Events

Events found: 601 in 2017 with at least 5 reports Page 10 / 13
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Mar
Event 1172-2017 6 30.03.2017 07:23 UT 30.03.2017 03:23 EDT US
DE, NY, MD, NJ
5 no
5 no
6 no
Event 1174-2017 5 30.03.2017 06:48 UT 30.03.2017 01:48 CDT US
TX, OK
4 no
4 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 1169-2017 69 30.03.2017 02:33 UT 29.03.2017 21:33 CDT US
TX
62 no
64 no
16 yes
43 no
Event 1167-2017 16 27.03.2017 20:28 UT 27.03.2017 22:28 CEST BE
FR
Normandie, Île-de-France, Pays de la Loire, Centre-Val de Loire, Wallonie, Bretagne, Bourgogne Franche-Comté, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
8 no
9 no
3 yes
12 no
Event 1156-2017 18 26.03.2017 21:12 UT 26.03.2017 23:08 2 Zeitzonen DE
GB
FR
BE
NL
Drenthe, Zuid-Holland, Utrecht, Vlaanderen, Occitanie, England, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Centre-Val de Loire, Noord-Holland, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Limburg, Grand Est, Hauts-de-France
1 yes
13 no
14 no
6 yes
8 no
Event 1216-2017 10 26.03.2017 09:59 UT 26.03.2017 06:59 -3 Zeitzonen BR
Bahia, State of Bahia
4 yes
5 no
4 yes
6 no
7 no
Event 1145-2017 7 25.03.2017 21:03 UT 25.03.2017 21:03 2 Zeitzonen GB
Northern Ireland, Scotland, England
6 no
6 no
6 no
Event 1144-2017 6 25.03.2017 20:12 UT 25.03.2017 20:22 3 Zeitzonen GB
FR
England, Bretagne, Wales
6 no
6 no
4 no
Event 1105-2017 7 25.03.2017 06:01 UT 24.03.2017 23:01 2 Zeitzonen US
CA, AZ
6 no
1 yes
5 no
5 yes
1 no
Event 1108-2017 11 24.03.2017 23:48 UT 25.03.2017 00:15 4 Zeitzonen BE
NL
GB
FR
England, Utrecht, Vlaanderen, Flanders, Bretagne
8 no
8 no
4 yes
5 no
Event 1110-2017 42 24.03.2017 02:30 UT 23.03.2017 20:06 3 Zeitzonen US
IL, NM, AZ, TX
33 no
32 no
11 yes
21 no
Event 1111-2017 12 24.03.2017 00:17 UT 23.03.2017 20:17 EDT US
NC, VA, TN, SC
9 no
1 yes
8 no
1 yes
7 no
Event 1112-2017 19 23.03.2017 10:50 UT 23.03.2017 04:50 MDT US
CO, WY, SD
15 no
17 no
8 yes
7 no
Event 1137-2017 15 23.03.2017 06:39 UT 23.03.2017 14:39 8 Zeitzonen RU
Иркутская область
15 no
1 yes
14 no
15 no
Event 1113-2017 8 23.03.2017 03:41 UT 22.03.2017 22:41 CDT US
TX, OK
6 no
7 no
4 yes
2 no
Event 1071-2017 57 22.03.2017 10:18 UT 22.03.2017 06:18 EDT CA
US
NY, Ontario, DE, NH, NJ, MI, OH, CT, MA, MD, WV, PA, RI, VA
42 no
1 yes
42 no
9 yes
37 no
Event 1072-2017 6 22.03.2017 05:59 UT 22.03.2017 00:29 2 Zeitzonen US
TX, CO, OK
6 no
6 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 1073-2017 5 22.03.2017 05:43 UT 22.03.2017 01:31 2 Zeitzonen US
FL
3 no
3 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 1102-2017 7 22.03.2017 01:04 UT 21.03.2017 20:04 CDT US
WI, MO, IL
6 no
6 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 1075-2017 21 22.03.2017 00:48 UT 21.03.2017 19:48 CDT US
MO, IL, TN, MS, KY
16 no
17 no
1 yes
14 no
Event 1074-2017 124 22.03.2017 00:40 UT 21.03.2017 20:40 EDT CA
US
NY, MD, VA, Ontario, PA, DC, NJ, DE, WV, KY, OH, MI, NC
2 yes
100 no
99 no
8 yes
94 no
Event 1076-2017 7 22.03.2017 00:17 UT 22.03.2017 01:17 CET LU
FR
BE
NL
Noord-Brabant, Vlaanderen, Limburg, Wallonie, Hauts-de-France, District de Luxembourg
5 no
4 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 1064-2017 19 21.03.2017 11:33 UT 21.03.2017 06:33 CDT US
IL, WI
17 no
17 no
12 yes
2 no
Event 1062-2017 7 20.03.2017 20:44 UT 20.03.2017 21:44 CET BA
SI
DE
HR
AT
Primorsko-goranska županija, Bayern, Grad Zagreb, Ličko-senjska županija, Ljubljana, Federacija Bosne i Hercegovine, Wien
4 no
4 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 1068-2017 5 20.03.2017 01:44 UT 19.03.2017 21:44 EDT US
GA, SC, NC
5 no
5 no
5 no
Event 1054-2017 5 19.03.2017 04:55 UT 19.03.2017 00:19 2 Zeitzonen US
AR, IL, KY, TN
4 no
4 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 1032-2017 8 18.03.2017 08:03 UT 18.03.2017 01:03 MST US
AZ
7 no
7 no
3 yes
4 no
Event 1033-2017 9 18.03.2017 03:40 UT 17.03.2017 21:40 MDT US
CO, NM
6 no
6 no
4 yes
4 no
Event 1011-2017 22 17.03.2017 10:10 UT 17.03.2017 06:10 EDT CA
US
VT, NY, NJ, PA, Ontario, ME, NH
19 no
18 no
6 yes
9 no
Event 1010-2017 25 17.03.2017 05:36 UT 16.03.2017 22:36 PDT US
CA, OR
21 no
20 no
16 no
Event 1012-2017 116 17.03.2017 04:37 UT 16.03.2017 21:37 2 Zeitzonen CA
US
WA, British Columbia, ID, MT, OR, CA
77 no
82 no
25 yes
44 no
Event 1021-2017 19 17.03.2017 02:26 UT 16.03.2017 22:04 2 Zeitzonen CA
US
IN, OH, IL, AL, MI, KY, Ontario
16 no
16 no
3 yes
14 no
Event 999-2017 5 16.03.2017 02:18 UT 15.03.2017 21:18 CDT US
TN, MS, OK, MO, IL
4 no
4 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 975-2017 7 13.03.2017 18:57 UT 13.03.2017 19:57 CET NL
Utrecht, Noord-Holland, Overijssel, Gelderland
6 no
7 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 916-2017 21 13.03.2017 04:02 UT 12.03.2017 23:22 2 Zeitzonen US
AL, TN, GA, FL, MS
17 no
18 no
3 yes
17 no
Event 917-2017 17 13.03.2017 00:33 UT 12.03.2017 20:29 2 Zeitzonen US
NC, VA, WV, TN, SC
15 no
14 no
2 yes
15 no
Event 957-2017 9 11.03.2017 10:24 UT 11.03.2017 02:24 2 Zeitzonen US
CA
8 no
8 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 947-2017 8 11.03.2017 02:15 UT 10.03.2017 20:15 CST US
MS, TN, AR, AL
8 no
7 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 940-2017 7 10.03.2017 13:31 UT 10.03.2017 05:31 PST US
OR, WA
5 no
5 no
6 no
Event 936-2017 14 10.03.2017 04:54 UT 09.03.2017 22:58 2 Zeitzonen US
WI, MI, MN
13 no
13 no
5 yes
4 no
Event 919-2017 18 08.03.2017 01:10 UT 07.03.2017 20:10 2 Zeitzonen US
SC, FL
14 no
14 no
13 no
Event 896-2017 14 07.03.2017 03:47 UT 06.03.2017 21:51 3 Zeitzonen US
AL, FL, GA, MS
13 no
13 no
2 yes
8 no
Event 893-2017 11 06.03.2017 01:33 UT 05.03.2017 19:33 CST US
TX
9 no
10 no
1 yes
10 no
Event 853-2017 13 05.03.2017 01:10 UT 04.03.2017 20:10 EST US
FL, SC
11 no
11 no
7 no
Event 850-2017 36 04.03.2017 05:52 UT 03.03.2017 21:55 2 Zeitzonen US
CA, AZ, NV
28 no
26 no
10 yes
16 no
Event 851-2017 64 04.03.2017 04:15 UT 03.03.2017 22:15 CST US
TX, LA, MS, AR,
1 yes
53 no
1 yes
53 no
14 yes
28 no
Event 869-2017 5 03.03.2017 16:26 UT 03.03.2017 10:26 CST US
TX, LA
4 no
4 no
3 no
Event 842-2017 15 02.03.2017 01:19 UT 01.03.2017 19:19 CST US
AR, MS, OK, MO, LA, TN
13 no
12 no
5 yes
10 no
Event 841-2017 10 02.03.2017 00:52 UT 01.03.2017 18:52 CST US
TX
7 no
7 no
1 yes
7 no
Event 834-2017 27 01.03.2017 18:55 UT 01.03.2017 18:55 GMT GB
England, Scotland
20 no
19 no
8 yes
14 no