Events

Events found: 581 in 2017 with at least 5 reports Page 1 / 12
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Dec
Event 5013-2017 14 2017-12-10 03:59 UT 2017-12-09 21:59 CST US
MO, AL, KS, IL, MS
10 no
1 yes
9 no
4 yes
6 no
Event 5011-2017 7 2017-12-10 03:31 UT 2017-12-09 21:13 2 time zones US
OK, NE, KS, CO, WY, TX
5 no
5 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 4937-2017 11 2017-12-09 03:07 UT 2017-12-08 20:07 MST US
AZ, CO, NM, UT
8 no
1 yes
7 no
9 no
Event 4940-2017 27 2017-12-08 23:47 UT 2017-12-08 17:47 CST US
AR, IL, MO, NE, IA, KS
21 no
20 no
4 yes
17 no
Event 4925-2017 25 2017-12-08 05:43 UT 2017-12-08 00:43 EST CA
US
NY, NJ, NH, Ontario, MA, PA, ME, VT
14 no
3 yes
14 no
7 yes
15 no
Event 4933-2017 6 2017-12-08 05:42 UT 2017-12-07 21:42 PST US
CA
6 no
6 no
6 no
Event 4926-2017 6 2017-12-07 21:43 UT 2017-12-07 21:43 GMT GB
England
1 yes
5 no
1 yes
5 no
3 yes
2 no
Event 4929-2017 12 2017-12-07 11:58 UT 2017-12-07 05:58 CST US
KS, AR, SD, IA, MO, OK, NE
7 no
8 no
3 yes
2 no
Event 4922-2017 9 2017-12-07 07:37 UT 2017-12-06 23:37 PST US
OR, WA
6 no
6 no
4 yes
4 no
Event 4974-2017 5 2017-12-07 02:52 UT 2017-12-06 20:52 CST US
MN, ND
3 no
3 no
1 yes
Event 4923-2017 9 2017-12-07 02:07 UT 2017-12-06 19:07 MST US
CO, NM, UT
5 no
1 yes
5 no
4 yes
5 no
Event 4918-2017 5 2017-12-06 01:25 UT 2017-12-05 20:13 2 time zones US
OH, IN, KY
5 no
5 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 4924-2017 21 2017-12-06 00:25 UT 2017-12-05 18:25 CST US
KS, OK, MO
14 no
15 no
9 yes
6 no
Event 4894-2017 177 2017-12-05 23:35 UT 2017-12-05 18:36 EST US
FL,
5 yes
133 no
4 yes
144 no
35 yes
79 no
Event 4911-2017 5 2017-12-05 06:06 UT 2017-12-04 22:06 PST US
CA
4 no
5 no
3 yes
1 no
Event 4908-2017 6 2017-12-05 03:14 UT 2017-12-04 22:14 EST US
FL
5 no
6 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 4891-2017 11 2017-12-04 16:03 UT 2017-12-04 06:03 HST US
HI
9 no
9 no
4 yes
4 no
Event 4884-2017 9 2017-12-04 03:04 UT 2017-12-03 21:57 2 time zones US
OH, TN, IN, GA, KY, NC
4 no
4 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 4874-2017 9 2017-12-03 23:16 UT 2017-12-03 18:16 EST CA
US
NY, Ontario, VT
8 no
7 no
8 no
Event 4869-2017 28 2017-12-03 06:20 UT 2017-12-03 00:24 2 time zones US
WI, MI, IL, IA, MN, IN, MO
21 no
21 no
1 yes
17 no
Event 4827-2017 147 2017-12-02 08:09 UT 2017-12-02 03:09 2 time zones US
NY, MD, PA, VA, OH, DE, CT, NJ, RI, WV, NH, MA, DC
9 yes
92 no
6 yes
101 no
25 yes
77 no
Event 4829-2017 25 2017-12-02 02:00 UT 2017-12-01 21:00 EST US
OH, PA, KY, IN, MI, MD
22 no
22 no
13 yes
11 no
Event 4824-2017 16 2017-12-01 00:14 UT 2017-11-30 18:51 2 time zones US
MI, IN, WI, IL, OH
14 no
14 no
2 yes
12 no
Nov
Event 4801-2017 6 2017-11-30 02:31 UT 2017-11-29 20:31 CST US
OK, TX
4 no
5 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 4781-2017 82 2017-11-29 17:06 UT 2017-11-29 17:10 2 time zones IM
IE
BE
US
FR
GB
England, Wales, Bretagne, Normandie, Scotland, AR, Vlaanderen
67 no
2 yes
65 no
22 yes
33 no
Event 4793-2017 9 2017-11-29 11:02 UT 2017-11-29 06:02 EST US
NC, WV, OH, DE
9 no
8 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 4774-2017 5 2017-11-29 02:57 UT 2017-11-28 21:57 EST US
PA, NY, MD, DE, OH
5 no
5 no
3 no
Event 4787-2017 5 2017-11-29 01:56 UT 2017-11-28 20:56 EST US
CT, NJ, NY
4 no
1 yes
4 no
4 no
Event 4773-2017 15 2017-11-29 01:45 UT 2017-11-28 20:45 EST US
KY, NY, OH, PA, MI
10 no
10 no
5 yes
4 no
Event 4772-2017 16 2017-11-29 01:34 UT 2017-11-28 20:19 2 time zones US
WI, MI, OH, NY
1 yes
12 no
13 no
6 yes
4 no
Event 4769-2017 7 2017-11-29 00:26 UT 2017-11-28 19:26 EST US
PA, VT, MD, NJ, NY
4 no
5 no
2 no
Event 4768-2017 6 2017-11-28 23:36 UT 2017-11-28 18:36 EST US
NY, IN, MI, PA, OH
1 yes
5 no
1 yes
4 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 4767-2017 11 2017-11-28 22:40 UT 2017-11-28 17:40 EST CA
US
PA, NY, OH, MD, Ontario
10 no
10 no
11 no
Event 4776-2017 36 2017-11-28 06:14 UT 2017-11-28 07:14 CET BE
FR
Normandie, Vlaanderen, Centre-Val de Loire, Hauts-de-France, Bretagne, Île-de-France, Occitanie
27 no
26 no
4 yes
25 no
Event 4721-2017 8 2017-11-28 06:11 UT 2017-11-28 07:11 CET BE
, Vlaanderen
7 no
7 no
6 no
Event 4778-2017 5 2017-11-28 06:08 UT 2017-11-28 06:56 2 time zones GB
BE
NL
Zeeland, Flanders, Vlaanderen, England
4 no
4 no
4 no
Event 4780-2017 6 2017-11-28 06:03 UT 2017-11-28 06:43 2 time zones FR
GB
England, Hauts-de-France, Bretagne
5 no
1 yes
4 no
6 no
Event 4715-2017 11 2017-11-27 18:05 UT 2017-11-27 19:05 CET FR
Occitanie, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, Nouvelle-Aquitaine
7 no
7 no
1 yes
8 no
Event 4738-2017 8 2017-11-27 01:05 UT 2017-11-26 20:05 EST CA
US
OH, MI, Ontario, PA
7 no
7 no
2 yes
5 no
Event 4708-2017 9 2017-11-26 23:32 UT 2017-11-26 18:32 EST US
VA, NJ, MD, NY, NH
7 no
7 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 4667-2017 46 2017-11-26 06:00 UT 2017-11-26 00:00 CST US
TX, OK, AR
2 yes
30 no
3 yes
32 no
15 yes
22 no
Event 4668-2017 47 2017-11-26 03:14 UT 2017-11-25 21:19 2 time zones US
AR, KY, MS, MO, TN, IL, AL, OK
33 no
33 no
8 yes
30 no
Event 4699-2017 8 2017-11-26 00:15 UT 2017-11-25 18:15 CST US
KS, NE, OK, AR, MO,
6 no
6 no
3 yes
3 no
Event 4664-2017 59 2017-11-25 20:31 UT 2017-11-25 21:29 3 time zones GB
FR
Pays de la Loire, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Centre-Val de Loire, Île-de-France, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, Bourgogne Franche-Comté, Occitanie, Grand Est, England, Bretagne
44 no
45 no
8 yes
40 no
Event 4591-2017 6 2017-11-25 18:29 UT 2017-11-25 18:49 2 time zones FR
GB
England, Centre-Val de Loire, Île-de-France
5 no
5 no
2 yes
4 no
Event 4588-2017 231 2017-11-25 06:59 UT 2017-11-25 07:09 3 time zones IM
IE
US
FR
GB
England, Bretagne, Wales, Normandie, Pays de la Loire, ND, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, County Meath
4 yes
177 no
178 no
108 yes
87 no
Event 4589-2017 22 2017-11-25 05:40 UT 2017-11-24 23:10 2 time zones CA
Alberta, Saskatchewan
16 no
1 yes
16 no
14 yes
6 no
Event 4598-2017 6 2017-11-25 01:53 UT 2017-11-24 21:03 2 time zones US
CA
NY, ME, MA, Nova Scotia
5 no
5 no
4 no
Event 4650-2017 6 2017-11-25 01:39 UT 2017-11-24 19:19 2 time zones CA
Saskatchewan, Alberta
3 no
3 no
2 yes
2 no
Event 4590-2017 113 2017-11-25 00:00 UT 2017-11-25 00:03 2 time zones FR
GB
England, Wales, Normandie, Hauts-de-France, Bretagne, Île-de-France, Scotland
9 yes
80 no
4 yes
84 no
35 yes
47 no