Events

Events found: 78  in 2016 with at least 25 reports Page 1 / 2
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Sep
Event 3639-2016 39 2016-09-27 21:03 UT 2016-09-27 23:03 CEST DE
CH
FR
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Neuchâtel, Bern, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, Alsace-Champagne-Ardenne-Lorraine, Valais, Bourgogne Franche-Comté, Zürich, Languedoc-Roussillon Midi-Pyrénées, Baden-Württemberg, Sankt Gallen
33 no
1 yes
32 no
9 yes
24 no
Event 3592-2016 33 2016-09-26 01:28 UT 2016-09-25 20:48 2 time zones US
GA, TN, AL, MS, FL
27 no
28 no
9 yes
14 no
Event 3581-2016 29 2016-09-25 03:02 UT 2016-09-25 05:02 CEST AT
LU
BE
DE
FR
NL
Noord-Brabant, Île-de-France, Thüringen, Alsace-Champagne-Ardenne-Lorraine, Vlaanderen, Limburg, Bayern, Centre-Val de Loire, Niedersachsen, Bourgogne Franche-Comté, Baden-Württemberg, District de Luxembourg, Sachsen, Oberösterreich, Rheinland-Pfalz
1 yes
17 no
2 yes
16 no
13 yes
11 no
Event 3582-2016 37 2016-09-25 01:47 UT 2016-09-24 21:47 EDT CA
US
MI, NY, Ontario, MA, OH, Québec, VT, PA
1 yes
29 no
1 yes
29 no
8 yes
22 no
Event 3555-2016 135 2016-09-23 22:31 UT 2016-09-24 00:02 3 time zones DE
JE
LU
BE
GB
FR
NL
, Noord-Holland, Nord-Pas-de-Calais Picardie, England, Normandie, Vlaanderen, Brussels Hoofdstedelijk Gewest, Bretagne, Zuid-Holland, Gelderland, Grevenmacher, Île-de-France, Limburg, Utrecht, Centre-Val de Loire, Overijssel, Noord-Brabant, Alsace-Champagne-Ardenne-Lorra
110 no
2 yes
106 no
29 yes
68 no
Event 3524-2016 370 2016-09-22 01:39 UT 2016-09-21 21:39 2 time zones CA
US
NY, ME, MA, VT, Québec, NH, Ontario, New Brunswick, Nouveau-Brunswick, SC, PA
6 yes
255 no
6 yes
255 no
74 yes
192 no
Event 3493-2016 33 2016-09-20 02:44 UT 2016-09-19 21:48 3 time zones US
IL, IN, ID, AR, MO, OH
1 yes
24 no
1 yes
26 no
1 yes
22 no
Event 3440-2016 27 2016-09-16 02:50 UT 2016-09-15 19:50 PDT US
OR, CA, WA
26 no
26 no
1 yes
20 no
Event 3398-2016 53 2016-09-13 01:31 UT 2016-09-12 21:31 EDT US
ME, NY, MA, NJ, CT, RI, PA, NH, MD
1 yes
47 no
3 yes
43 no
12 yes
25 no
Event 3350-2016 28 2016-09-10 01:55 UT 2016-09-09 21:01 2 time zones US
MS, AL, GA, TN
20 no
19 no
7 yes
14 no
Event 3320-2016 357 2016-09-08 22:03 UT 2016-09-08 18:03 EDT US
NC, VA, SC, MD,
10 yes
255 no
4 yes
255 no
13 yes
255 no
Event 3270-2016 41 2016-09-04 23:46 UT 2016-09-04 19:46 EDT US
MI
4 yes
32 no
2 yes
38 no
28 yes
10 no
Event 3216-2016 307 2016-09-03 06:54 UT 2016-09-02 23:54 2 time zones CA
US
OR, WA, British Columbia, ID, CA
255 no
6 yes
250 no
40 yes
188 no
Event 3197-2016 29 2016-09-01 09:26 UT 2016-09-01 05:26 EDT US
VA, NC, SC, GA, TN
21 no
1 yes
21 no
14 yes
11 no
Aug
Event 3192-2016 43 2016-08-31 01:08 UT 2016-08-30 21:08 EDT US
TN, NC, GA, SC
2 yes
31 no
1 yes
30 no
5 yes
25 no
Event 3182-2016 76 2016-08-30 02:42 UT 2016-08-29 22:42 EDT CA
US
NJ, NY, MI, Ontario, Québec, OH, MD, PA, ME, RI, MA
67 no
4 yes
63 no
16 yes
43 no
Event 3092-2016 71 2016-08-24 02:10 UT 2016-08-23 22:10 EDT US
PA, NJ, NY, CT, MA, DE, MD, RI, DC
1 yes
61 no
2 yes
61 no
26 yes
27 no
Event 3016-2016 126 2016-08-19 03:23 UT 2016-08-18 20:23 2 time zones US
CA, AZ
104 no
3 yes
99 no
33 yes
57 no
Event 2888-2016 32 2016-08-13 03:34 UT 2016-08-12 23:34 EDT US
PA, NC, TN, WV, GA, VA, SC
1 yes
27 no
28 no
5 yes
15 no
Event 2890-2016 55 2016-08-12 20:00 UT 2016-08-12 22:00 CEST IT
DE
CH
FR
NL
BE
Wallonie, Noord-Brabant, Île-de-France, Utrecht, Alsace-Champagne-Ardenne-Lorraine, Neuchâtel, Flanders, Baden-Württemberg, Bourgogne Franche-Comté, Rheinland-Pfalz, Vlaanderen, Waals Gewest, Normandie, Nord-Pas-de-Calais Picardie, Limburg, Zürich, Alsace, Overijssel
3 yes
41 no
40 no
14 yes
32 no
Event 2850-2016 37 2016-08-10 07:39 UT 2016-08-10 03:43 2 time zones CA
US
ME, MA, NH, Nova Scotia, RI
1 yes
32 no
2 yes
28 no
12 yes
17 no
Event 2768-2016 110 2016-08-06 22:08 UT 2016-08-07 00:08 CEST ES
CH
US
FR
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Aquitaine-Limousin-Poitou-Charentes, Centre-Val de Loire, Languedoc-Roussillon Midi-Pyrénées, Bourgogne Franche-Comté, Nord-Pas-de-Calais Picardie, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, Languedoc-Roussillon-Midi-Pyrénées, Pays de la Loire, Alsac
2 yes
86 no
2 yes
86 no
31 yes
53 no
Jul
Event 2667-2016 34 2016-07-31 05:30 UT 2016-07-30 22:32 2 time zones US
CA, NV, OR, WA, ID
2 yes
26 no
1 yes
26 no
9 yes
13 no
Event 2668-2016 53 2016-07-31 03:08 UT 2016-07-30 22:08 CDT MX
US
TX, Tamaulipas
1 yes
43 no
2 yes
42 no
2 yes
41 no
Event 2627-2016 25 2016-07-30 11:57 UT 2016-07-30 04:59 2 time zones US
CA, UT
3 yes
19 no
1 yes
20 no
2 yes
16 no
Event 2605-2016 105 2016-07-28 04:42 UT 2016-07-27 21:50 3 time zones US
CA, UT, NV, CO, AZ, ID
7 yes
82 no
2 yes
89 no
65 yes
24 no
Event 2537-2016 27 2016-07-24 11:21 UT 2016-07-24 06:19 2 time zones US
TX, OK
24 no
24 no
2 yes
17 no
Event 2536-2016 25 2016-07-24 10:04 UT 2016-07-24 06:04 EDT US
FL
1 yes
22 no
23 no
13 yes
9 no
Event 2538-2016 25 2016-07-24 05:14 UT 2016-07-23 22:14 PDT US
CA, NV
1 yes
20 no
21 no
16 yes
5 no
Event 2539-2016 30 2016-07-24 04:08 UT 2016-07-24 00:02 2 time zones US
NC, SC, GA, KY, TN
23 no
1 yes
22 no
7 yes
13 no
Event 2504-2016 48 2016-07-22 04:00 UT 2016-07-21 21:00 2 time zones US
CA, AZ, NV
41 no
42 no
12 yes
31 no
Event 2464-2016 26 2016-07-18 03:44 UT 2016-07-17 21:44 MDT US
UT, MT, WY, ID
21 no
22 no
5 yes
16 no
Event 2402-2016 44 2016-07-11 02:45 UT 2016-07-10 22:47 2 time zones CA
US
CT, NJ, MA, VT, ME, PA, NY, Ontario, New Brunswick, Québec
2 yes
33 no
2 yes
34 no
7 yes
26 no
Event 2345-2016 37 2016-07-08 00:47 UT 2016-07-07 21:47 BRT BR
Espírito Santo, Rio de Janeiro
27 no
30 no
5 yes
25 no
Jun
Event 2257-2016 45 2016-06-28 01:58 UT 2016-06-27 21:53 2 time zones CA
US
MI, Ontario, OH, IN, KY, IL
35 no
36 no
14 yes
21 no
Event 2083-2016 166 2016-06-15 01:29 UT 2016-06-14 21:29 EDT CA
US
, NH, NY, PA, Ontario, VT, MA, ME, Québec, NJ, MD, RI, OH
131 no
2 yes
128 no
56 yes
85 no
Event 2028-2016 80 2016-06-11 02:03 UT 2016-06-10 22:03 EDT US
NC, DC, VA, MD, SC, NJ, MA
1 yes
62 no
1 yes
62 no
31 yes
32 no
Event 2027-2016 38 2016-06-10 11:35 UT 2016-06-10 04:35 PDT CA
US
WA, British Columbia, OR
1 yes
31 no
32 no
10 yes
23 no
Event 1992-2016 96 2016-06-08 00:52 UT 2016-06-07 20:52 EDT US
, VA, MD, DE, NC, SC, DC, NJ, PA, NY
1 yes
78 no
1 yes
78 no
56 yes
24 no
Event 1961-2016 434 2016-06-06 16:40 UT 2016-06-06 11:41 2 time zones US
IA, IL, MO, IN, KS, KY, AR, MI, TN, SD, OH, OK, NE
255 no
255 no
53 yes
255 no
Event 1882-2016 420 2016-06-02 10:55 UT 2016-06-02 04:08 4 time zones US
AZ, UT, NM, CA, TX, CO, NV
94 yes
255 no
48 yes
255 no
82 yes
195 no
May
Event 1750-2016 856 2016-05-17 04:52 UT 2016-05-17 00:52 2 time zones CA
US
, VT, NH, NJ, Ontario, MA, ME, NY, RI, Québec, CT, PA, MN, New Brunswick
119 yes
255 no
64 yes
255 no
150 yes
255 no
Apr
Event 1529-2016 266 2016-04-27 04:37 UT 2016-04-26 21:37 2 time zones MX
US
CA, Baja California, AZ, WI, IN
216 no
4 yes
219 no
68 yes
121 no
Event 1497-2016 65 2016-04-24 02:10 UT 2016-04-23 22:10 EDT US
NY, CT, VA, NJ, MD, DC, PA
1 yes
53 no
1 yes
52 no
9 yes
44 no
Event 1431-2016 26 2016-04-18 01:45 UT 2016-04-17 21:45 EDT US
NJ, MD, NY, PA, CT, VA, DE
25 no
25 no
11 yes
12 no
Event 1382-2016 598 2016-04-16 03:15 UT 2016-04-15 22:23 2 time zones CA
US
, IL, MO, MI, WI, OK, IN, OH, KY, KS, MN, AL, IA, TN, Ontario
255 no
9 yes
255 no
76 yes
255 no
Event 1383-2016 28 2016-04-15 23:04 UT 2016-04-15 19:04 AMT BR
Rondônia
20 no
2 yes
20 no
4 yes
16 no
Event 1265-2016 25 2016-04-03 05:23 UT 2016-04-02 22:23 2 time zones US
CA, AZ
19 no
21 no
14 yes
6 no
Event 1216-2016 66 2016-04-02 03:48 UT 2016-04-01 20:48 PDT CA
US
WA, OR, British Columbia
3 yes
52 no
1 yes
54 no
8 yes
42 no
Mar
Event 1191-2016 145 2016-03-29 10:37 UT 2016-03-29 06:36 EDT US
FL,
128 no
4 yes
121 no
47 yes
61 no