Events

Events found: 523 in 2017 with at least 5 reports Page 5 / 11
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Aug
Event 2747-2017 5 2017-08-13 21:52 UT 2017-08-13 23:28 2 time zones JE
FR
GB
NL
Cymru, Bretagne, Pays de la Loire, St Martin, Noord-Holland
4 no
4 no
4 no
Event 2742-2017 6 2017-08-13 20:59 UT 2017-08-13 21:59 BST GB
England, Scotland
4 no
4 no
5 no
Event 2717-2017 8 2017-08-13 06:47 UT 2017-08-12 23:47 PDT US
CA
2 yes
5 no
7 no
2 yes
5 no
Event 2659-2017 7 2017-08-13 06:34 UT 2017-08-13 01:34 CDT US
TX
7 no
6 no
7 no
Event 2660-2017 6 2017-08-13 03:45 UT 2017-08-12 23:45 2 time zones US
NL
Noord-Brabant, Drenthe, CA
4 no
4 no
2 yes
1 no
Event 2658-2017 18 2017-08-12 22:41 UT 2017-08-12 23:48 3 time zones IE
NL
GB
FR
Wales, England, Noord-Holland, County Galway, Northern Ireland, County Donegal, Hauts-de-France
1 yes
16 no
14 no
10 no
Event 2651-2017 10 2017-08-10 21:07 UT 2017-08-10 22:07 BST GB
England
10 no
10 no
9 no
Event 2639-2017 11 2017-08-10 04:02 UT 2017-08-09 23:02 CDT US
OK, TX, KS
9 no
9 no
2 yes
7 no
Event 2617-2017 9 2017-08-08 21:07 UT 2017-08-08 18:07 2 time zones BR
Rio de Janeiro, Espírito Santo, Minas Gerais
7 no
7 no
2 yes
7 no
Event 2610-2017 15 2017-08-07 08:47 UT 2017-08-07 04:47 EDT US
FL
1 yes
12 no
12 no
2 yes
10 no
Event 2579-2017 48 2017-08-06 04:56 UT 2017-08-05 21:56 2 time zones MX
US
CA, AZ, Baja California
45 no
2 yes
44 no
34 yes
8 no
Event 2580-2017 17 2017-08-06 03:46 UT 2017-08-05 23:46 EDT US
PA, NY, MI, OH, DE
1 yes
11 no
1 yes
11 no
1 yes
8 no
Event 2578-2017 5 2017-08-05 21:01 UT 2017-08-05 23:01 CEST FR
Occitanie, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, Bourgogne Franche-Comté
5 no
5 no
4 yes
Event 2563-2017 288 2017-08-04 21:10 UT 2017-08-04 23:10 CEST CH
FR
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Occitanie, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, Grand Est, Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, Centre-Val de Loire, Bourgogne Franche-Comté, Valais
35 yes
182 no
6 yes
214 no
180 yes
63 no
Event 2555-2017 8 2017-08-03 20:44 UT 2017-08-03 22:36 2 time zones BE
DE
GB
NL
Gelderland, Noord-Brabant, England, Bayern, Noord-Holland, Vlaanderen, Zuid-Holland
5 no
1 yes
5 no
7 no
Event 2548-2017 5 2017-08-02 22:23 UT 2017-08-03 01:11 2 time zones SE
EE
Saaremaa, Dalarna County, Harju County, Tartu maakond
1 yes
2 no
1 yes
2 no
3 yes
Event 2547-2017 7 2017-08-02 08:51 UT 2017-08-02 01:51 PDT US
CA
1 yes
4 no
1 yes
6 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 2538-2017 8 2017-08-02 06:17 UT 2017-08-02 01:39 2 time zones US
LA, AL, GA, FL
7 no
7 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 2537-2017 6 2017-08-02 03:46 UT 2017-08-01 21:46 MDT US
CO, NM
2 no
3 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 2524-2017 21 2017-08-01 10:13 UT 2017-08-01 06:04 2 time zones US
FL, AL, GA, SC
16 no
17 no
3 yes
10 no
Event 2521-2017 6 2017-08-01 06:50 UT 2017-08-01 00:50 MDT US
CO, UT
5 no
4 no
2 yes
2 no
Jul
Event 2500-2017 10 2017-07-31 07:51 UT 2017-07-31 00:51 PDT US
CA, OR, NV
5 no
5 no
6 no
Event 2495-2017 21 2017-07-31 04:52 UT 2017-07-30 21:52 PDT US
CA, OR
1 yes
16 no
19 no
4 yes
12 no
Event 2449-2017 888 2017-07-30 04:52 UT 2017-07-29 21:52 PDT CA
US
WA, OR, British Columbia, ID
25 yes
255 no
14 yes
255 no
137 yes
255 no
Event 2469-2017 6 2017-07-29 22:07 UT 2017-07-30 00:07 CEST BE
FR
DE
NL
Noord-Brabant, Rheinland-Pfalz, Grand Est, Rhineland-Palatinate, Vlaanderen, Bayern
6 no
5 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 2463-2017 13 2017-07-29 05:38 UT 2017-07-28 22:38 PDT CA
US
WA, British Columbia, NY
11 no
12 no
3 yes
6 no
Event 2443-2017 21 2017-07-28 02:59 UT 2017-07-27 21:59 CDT US
OK, AR, TX, KS, MO
2 yes
13 no
15 no
1 yes
12 no
Event 2436-2017 7 2017-07-27 06:32 UT 2017-07-26 23:32 PDT CA
US
WA, British Columbia, OR
1 yes
4 no
4 no
3 yes
2 no
Event 2431-2017 7 2017-07-27 01:32 UT 2017-07-26 21:32 EDT US
MA, ME, NJ, CT
5 no
5 no
4 no
Event 2414-2017 11 2017-07-26 01:57 UT 2017-07-25 21:57 EDT US
FL
9 no
9 no
9 no
Event 2408-2017 8 2017-07-25 06:23 UT 2017-07-25 02:16 2 time zones US
IN, MI
1 yes
7 no
8 no
7 yes
Event 2405-2017 16 2017-07-25 05:28 UT 2017-07-25 00:28 CDT US
TX, OK
1 yes
11 no
1 yes
11 no
5 yes
3 no
Event 2397-2017 5 2017-07-24 05:57 UT 2017-07-23 22:57 PDT US
OR, WA, CA
5 no
4 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 2318-2017 6 2017-07-20 03:59 UT 2017-07-19 22:59 CDT US
AR, TX, KS
5 no
5 no
4 no
Event 2321-2017 10 2017-07-19 06:47 UT 2017-07-18 23:47 PDT US
CA, NV
10 no
10 no
1 yes
9 no
Event 2322-2017 7 2017-07-18 21:25 UT 2017-07-18 23:25 CEST NL
BE
Overijssel, Flevoland, South Holland, Waals Gewest, Limburg, Zuid-Holland
7 no
7 no
2 yes
5 no
Event 2325-2017 6 2017-07-18 04:38 UT 2017-07-17 21:38 PDT US
CA
6 no
6 no
5 no
Event 2326-2017 5 2017-07-17 21:51 UT 2017-07-17 23:27 2 time zones BE
GB
NL
Overijssel, England, Wales, Vlaanderen, Zuid-Holland
5 no
5 no
4 no
Event 2298-2017 24 2017-07-17 03:11 UT 2017-07-16 22:11 CDT US
MO, IL, AR, KS, IA, OK, WI
16 no
1 yes
16 no
3 yes
12 no
Event 2249-2017 38 2017-07-16 01:54 UT 2017-07-15 21:54 EDT CA
US
NY, MD, PA, VA, Ontario, IN, NJ, OH, CT, KY
32 no
36 no
3 yes
29 no
Event 2248-2017 14 2017-07-15 06:39 UT 2017-07-15 02:39 EDT US
KY, TN, NC, VA
1 yes
11 no
13 no
5 yes
6 no
Event 2284-2017 5 2017-07-15 02:05 UT 2017-07-14 22:05 EDT US
SC, IN, NC
1 yes
2 no
1 yes
3 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 2247-2017 10 2017-07-14 23:16 UT 2017-07-15 00:58 2 time zones FR
NL
BE
GB
England, Vlaanderen, Noord-Brabant, Normandie, Utrecht, Overijssel, Zeeland
8 no
8 no
9 no
Event 2240-2017 91 2017-07-14 02:05 UT 2017-07-13 22:01 2 time zones US
SC, AL, TN, GA, NC, VA, KY,
5 yes
69 no
3 yes
70 no
9 yes
64 no
Event 2241-2017 11 2017-07-13 22:07 UT 2017-07-13 23:56 2 time zones GB
BE
NL
FR
Gelderland, Noord-Brabant, Vlaanderen, Zuid-Holland, Utrecht, South Holland, England, Bourgogne-Franche-Comté
1 yes
7 no
7 no
3 yes
5 no
Event 2242-2017 17 2017-07-13 09:16 UT 2017-07-13 05:13 2 time zones US
FL, GA
14 no
14 no
4 yes
7 no
Event 2237-2017 12 2017-07-11 10:55 UT 2017-07-11 05:55 CDT US
TX
8 no
10 no
5 yes
7 no
Event 2238-2017 6 2017-07-11 05:05 UT 2017-07-11 00:05 CDT US
IN
MO, TN, IN, Tamil Nadu
4 no
4 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 2239-2017 6 2017-07-10 20:17 UT 2017-07-10 22:37 2 time zones HU
SK
HR
RO
Dubrovačko-neretvanska županija, Județul Arad, Alba County
6 no
6 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 2231-2017 5 2017-07-09 22:57 UT 2017-07-10 00:09 2 time zones NL
GB
England, Noord-Holland
5 no
5 no
1 yes
4 no