Events

Events found: 513 in 2017 with at least 5 reports Page 2 / 11
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Nov
Event 4089-2017 5 2017-11-01 18:02 UT 2017-11-01 19:02 CET FR
Île-de-France, Hauts-de-France
4 no
5 no
1 yes
4 no
Oct
Event 4052-2017 5 2017-10-31 22:37 UT 2017-10-31 18:13 2 time zones US
AL, GA
3 no
3 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 4056-2017 6 2017-10-31 21:34 UT 2017-10-31 22:34 CET FR
Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, Bourgogne Franche-Comté, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Grand Est
4 no
4 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 4050-2017 14 2017-10-31 06:12 UT 2017-10-31 06:25 2 time zones FR
GB
England, Wales, Bretagne, Normandie, Hauts-de-France
1 yes
13 no
13 no
10 yes
2 no
Event 4049-2017 16 2017-10-31 05:11 UT 2017-10-31 00:11 2 time zones US
LA, MS, TX, AR, FL
13 no
13 no
2 yes
12 no
Event 4054-2017 9 2017-10-31 04:07 UT 2017-10-31 00:07 EDT US
CA
Québec, MA, NY, PA, NH
5 no
6 no
5 yes
1 no
Event 4048-2017 20 2017-10-30 19:36 UT 2017-10-30 20:18 2 time zones DE
GB
NL
FR
BE
Vlaanderen, Grand Est, Normandie, Noord-Holland, England, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Hauts-de-France, Overijssel, Île-de-France
15 no
15 no
5 yes
12 no
Event 4047-2017 172 2017-10-30 18:39 UT 2017-10-30 19:39 CET IT
CH
FR
Bourgogne Franche-Comté, Occitanie, Vaud, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, Centre-Val de Loire, Toscana, Grand Est, Piemonte, Schaffhausen, Liguria, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Pays de la Loire, Bretagne, Veneto, Genève, Corse, Ligurie
3 yes
123 no
126 no
30 yes
118 no
Event 4096-2017 6 2017-10-30 17:46 UT 2017-10-30 18:46 CET IT
FR
CH
Vaud, Occitanie, Liguria, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
5 no
5 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 4069-2017 6 2017-10-30 02:15 UT 2017-10-29 22:05 2 time zones US
SC, GA, FL
5 no
4 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 4038-2017 5 2017-10-29 05:38 UT 2017-10-28 22:38 2 time zones US
AZ, CA
5 no
5 no
2 yes
2 no
Event 4025-2017 12 2017-10-28 02:28 UT 2017-10-27 21:28 CDT US
TX
2 yes
10 no
1 yes
11 no
11 no
Event 4017-2017 11 2017-10-28 01:34 UT 2017-10-27 20:34 CDT US
LA, MS
10 no
10 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 4015-2017 7 2017-10-27 17:51 UT 2017-10-27 19:00 3 time zones FR
GB
England, Normandie, Wales
7 no
7 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 3996-2017 25 2017-10-27 03:24 UT 2017-10-26 23:24 EDT US
VA, NC, SC
22 no
3 yes
19 no
16 yes
5 no
Event 3995-2017 5 2017-10-26 03:22 UT 2017-10-25 23:22 EDT US
VA, NC, SC
4 no
4 no
2 yes
2 no
Event 3994-2017 18 2017-10-26 02:36 UT 2017-10-25 19:36 2 time zones US
CA, OR, WA
16 no
17 no
4 yes
12 no
Event 3993-2017 34 2017-10-26 01:20 UT 2017-10-25 21:20 EDT US
FL
3 yes
29 no
1 yes
31 no
11 yes
13 no
Event 3992-2017 15 2017-10-26 01:15 UT 2017-10-25 19:11 MDT US
CO, WY
13 no
13 no
5 yes
7 no
Event 3991-2017 5 2017-10-25 20:10 UT 2017-10-25 22:10 2 time zones FR
Grand Est, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Centre-Val de Loire
4 no
4 no
2 no
Event 3989-2017 6 2017-10-25 18:57 UT 2017-10-25 20:57 2 time zones NL
FR
Friesland, Noord-Holland, Noord-Brabant, Gelderland, Centre-Val de Loire
6 no
6 no
3 yes
2 no
Event 3955-2017 53 2017-10-25 02:33 UT 2017-10-24 19:33 PDT CA
US
WA, OR, British Columbia
36 no
1 yes
34 no
14 yes
28 no
Event 3956-2017 31 2017-10-25 02:24 UT 2017-10-24 22:24 EDT US
PA, NY, MD, MA, NJ, DE, DC
19 no
2 yes
18 no
5 yes
17 no
Event 3978-2017 9 2017-10-25 01:01 UT 2017-10-24 20:07 2 time zones US
AR, MO, TX, MS, IN
1 yes
8 no
9 no
8 no
Event 3957-2017 9 2017-10-24 19:35 UT 2017-10-24 21:35 CEST FR
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Grand Est, Bourgogne Franche-Comté
9 no
8 no
2 yes
6 no
Event 3971-2017 5 2017-10-24 09:03 UT 2017-10-24 04:03 CDT US
KS, OK, AR, TN
3 no
3 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 3953-2017 7 2017-10-24 03:14 UT 2017-10-23 22:14 CDT US
TX, IL, OK, MO
5 no
5 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 3951-2017 11 2017-10-23 21:30 UT 2017-10-23 19:00 NDT CA
Newfoundland and Labrador
1 yes
7 no
10 no
4 yes
6 no
Event 3947-2017 5 2017-10-23 00:23 UT 2017-10-22 20:23 EDT US
NY, PA
5 no
4 no
2 yes
2 no
Event 3946-2017 5 2017-10-23 00:16 UT 2017-10-22 19:16 CDT US
TX
1 yes
4 no
5 no
2 yes
1 no
Event 3931-2017 5 2017-10-22 08:10 UT 2017-10-22 04:10 EDT US
KY, DE, NC, GA
1 yes
3 no
4 no
3 no
Event 3926-2017 5 2017-10-22 02:22 UT 2017-10-21 19:22 PDT US
CA
5 no
5 no
3 yes
1 no
Event 3923-2017 20 2017-10-22 01:31 UT 2017-10-21 21:28 2 time zones US
SC, GA, NC, AL, TN, OH
15 no
15 no
3 yes
10 no
Event 3888-2017 5 2017-10-21 00:49 UT 2017-10-20 20:49 EDT US
GA, TN, NC
5 no
5 no
5 no
Event 3886-2017 10 2017-10-20 23:51 UT 2017-10-20 19:51 EDT US
NC, GA, SC
10 no
9 no
2 yes
6 no
Event 3869-2017 11 2017-10-20 02:00 UT 2017-10-19 21:00 CDT US
TX
7 no
7 no
4 yes
4 no
Event 3861-2017 10 2017-10-19 08:02 UT 2017-10-19 01:02 PDT US
CA
10 no
10 no
4 yes
5 no
Event 3846-2017 8 2017-10-19 02:14 UT 2017-10-18 19:14 PDT US
CA
8 no
8 no
5 yes
1 no
Event 3845-2017 36 2017-10-19 01:57 UT 2017-10-18 21:40 2 time zones US
IN, TN, OH, MI, IL, WV, KY, WI
32 no
33 no
4 yes
22 no
Event 3844-2017 32 2017-10-19 01:38 UT 2017-10-18 21:36 2 time zones US
NC, SC, GA, VA, AL,
26 no
1 yes
25 no
7 yes
16 no
Event 3839-2017 10 2017-10-19 00:11 UT 2017-10-18 19:11 CDT US
AR, MS, LA
9 no
1 yes
9 no
8 yes
1 no
Event 3837-2017 236 2017-10-18 19:01 UT 2017-10-18 15:01 EDT US
NJ, CT, DE, RI, PA, NY, MA, MD, NH,
180 no
187 no
38 yes
129 no
Event 3836-2017 5 2017-10-18 10:40 UT 2017-10-18 06:40 EDT US
PA, OH, NY, IN, MI
3 no
3 no
3 no
Event 3848-2017 6 2017-10-18 06:59 UT 2017-10-18 02:59 EDT US
NJ, NY, PA, RI
5 no
5 no
5 no
Event 3809-2017 7 2017-10-18 05:56 UT 2017-10-17 22:56 MST US
AZ
6 no
6 no
4 yes
1 no
Event 3810-2017 26 2017-10-18 03:49 UT 2017-10-17 23:49 EDT US
NJ, PA, VA, NY, DC, CT, MD, NC
22 no
21 no
3 yes
17 no
Event 3823-2017 12 2017-10-18 00:59 UT 2017-10-17 20:59 EDT US
MA, NH, ME, NJ, RI
9 no
9 no
2 yes
9 no
Event 3807-2017 5 2017-10-17 21:22 UT 2017-10-17 23:22 CEST PL
HU
, Silesian Voivodeship
4 no
1 yes
4 no
2 yes
1 no
Event 3787-2017 5 2017-10-17 08:57 UT 2017-10-17 04:57 EDT CA
US
NY, PA, MI, Ontario
5 no
5 no
4 yes
1 no
Event 3769-2017 20 2017-10-16 19:16 UT 2017-10-16 21:16 2 time zones IT
CH
DE
Bayern, Graubünden, Bavaria, Appenzell Ausserrhoden, Zürich, Thurgau, Schaffhausen, Zurich, Trentino-Alto Adige, Baden-Württemberg
15 no
2 yes
14 no
8 yes
6 no