Events

Events found: 474  in 2016 with sound Page 1 / 10
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Dec
Event 5394-2016 5 2016-12-31 07:44 UT 2016-12-31 02:44 EST US
WV, MD, OH, PA, KY
4 no
1 yes
3 no
2 no
Event 5372-2016 5 2016-12-30 04:42 UT 2016-12-29 23:42 EST US
VA, MD, PA
2 no
1 yes
2 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 5358-2016 2 2016-12-28 06:30 UT 2016-12-27 22:30 PST CA
British Columbia
1 yes
1 no
1 yes
1 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 5309-2016 1 2016-12-27 23:10 UT 2016-12-27 20:10 BRT BR
Bahia
1 no
1 yes
1 yes
Event 5355-2016 1 2016-12-27 10:50 UT 2016-12-27 03:50 MST US
AZ
1 yes
n/a
n/a
Event 5354-2016 1 2016-12-27 05:02 UT 2016-12-27 00:02 EST US
MD
n/a
1 yes
1 no
Event 5311-2016 13 2016-12-27 01:56 UT 2016-12-26 20:33 2 time zones US
IL, IN, MI, TN, WV
1 yes
9 no
1 yes
9 no
10 no
Event 5339-2016 1 2016-12-26 08:20 UT 2016-12-26 02:20 CST US
TX
1 yes
1 yes
1 yes
Event 5336-2016 4 2016-12-26 04:11 UT 2016-12-26 04:11 GMT GB
England
1 yes
3 no
4 no
2 no
Event 5284-2016 1 2016-12-23 01:10 UT 2016-12-22 19:10 CST US
TX
1 yes
1 no
n/a
Event 5260-2016 22 2016-12-22 19:21 UT 2016-12-22 20:21 CET DK
NL
FR
Bretagne, Groningen, Friesland, Zuid-Holland, Gelderland, Utrecht, Normandie, Noord-Holland, Central Denmark Region, Noord-Brabant
1 yes
20 no
2 yes
17 no
12 yes
7 no
Event 5231-2016 7 2016-12-19 11:20 UT 2016-12-19 05:37 2 time zones US
WI, MI, IL
4 no
1 yes
3 no
2 yes
4 no
Event 5298-2016 1 2016-12-18 13:00 UT 2016-12-18 06:00 MST US
CO
1 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 5216-2016 1 2016-12-18 03:30 UT 2016-12-17 20:30 MST US
CO
n/a
1 yes
n/a
Event 5202-2016 33 2016-12-17 10:09 UT 2016-12-17 02:09 PST CA
US
WA, British Columbia, OR
3 yes
21 no
1 yes
24 no
12 yes
11 no
Event 5143-2016 9 2016-12-16 23:27 UT 2016-12-16 18:47 2 time zones VE
CO
Tolima, Casanare, Barinas, Táchira, Arauca, Carabobo
1 yes
8 no
2 yes
7 no
7 no
Event 5194-2016 4 2016-12-16 18:24 UT 2016-12-16 19:24 CET CZ
DE
Sachsen, Thüringen
2 no
1 yes
1 no
2 yes
1 no
Event 5171-2016 15 2016-12-14 23:31 UT 2016-12-14 17:35 2 time zones US
MN, IA, IL, OK, IN, NE
1 yes
10 no
11 no
7 yes
3 no
Event 5114-2016 2 2016-12-13 20:50 UT 2016-12-13 14:20 2 time zones US
MD, WA
1 yes
n/a
1 yes
Event 5081-2016 2 2016-12-13 06:00 UT 2016-12-13 01:00 EST US
FL
2 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 5047-2016 3 2016-12-11 20:25 UT 2016-12-11 21:25 CET FR
DE
Bayern, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
3 no
1 yes
2 no
2 no
Event 5039-2016 1 2016-12-11 04:20 UT 2016-12-10 23:20 EST US
MI
n/a
1 yes
1 no
Event 5030-2016 1 2016-12-10 13:20 UT 2016-12-10 05:20 PST US
WA
1 yes
1 no
1 yes
Event 4988-2016 5 2016-12-08 04:10 UT 2016-12-07 20:10 PST US
WA, OR
5 no
1 yes
4 no
4 no
Event 4950-2016 3 2016-12-08 02:28 UT 2016-12-07 21:28 EST US
VA, PA
1 yes
1 no
2 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 4947-2016 16 2016-12-07 08:53 UT 2016-12-06 22:53 HST US
HI
1 yes
11 no
1 yes
11 no
6 no
Event 4967-2016 1 2016-12-07 00:40 UT 2016-12-06 18:40 CST US
LA
1 yes
1 no
1 no
Event 4941-2016 1 2016-12-06 04:29 UT 2016-12-05 23:29 EST US
SC
1 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 4915-2016 13 2016-12-05 01:34 UT 2016-12-04 19:34 CST US
OK, MO, KS, IA, AR, SD
1 yes
9 no
1 yes
8 no
6 yes
4 no
Event 4913-2016 1 2016-12-04 22:03 UT 2016-12-04 23:03 CET BE
Vlaanderen
1 yes
1 yes
1 yes
Event 4846-2016 14 2016-12-02 13:37 UT 2016-12-02 05:37 PST US
CA, NV
1 yes
10 no
8 no
2 yes
10 no
Event 4880-2016 1 2016-12-02 05:30 UT 2016-12-02 00:30 EST US
NY
1 yes
1 no
1 yes
Event 4873-2016 1 2016-12-01 14:01 UT 2016-12-01 07:01 MST US
AZ
1 yes
1 yes
n/a
Nov
Event 4804-2016 2 2016-11-29 12:46 UT 2016-11-29 07:46 EST US
OH
1 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 4773-2016 61 2016-11-29 11:49 UT 2016-11-29 06:48 2 time zones US
IN, MI, OH, PA, KY, MO
44 no
1 yes
46 no
1 yes
44 no
Event 4802-2016 1 2016-11-29 09:05 UT 2016-11-29 01:05 PST US
WA
1 yes
1 no
n/a
Event 4736-2016 4 2016-11-27 03:24 UT 2016-11-27 04:24 CET FR
Languedoc-Roussillon Midi-Pyrénées, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Occitanie, Nouvelle-Aquitaine
1 yes
2 no
3 no
4 no
Event 4726-2016 16 2016-11-27 02:34 UT 2016-11-26 21:34 EST US
RI, NY, PA, NH, CT, NJ, MA
1 yes
11 no
12 no
9 no
Event 4744-2016 4 2016-11-27 02:08 UT 2016-11-26 21:08 EST US
GA, NC
1 yes
3 no
4 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 4827-2016 9 2016-11-26 22:52 UT 2016-11-26 19:52 BRT BR
Ceará, State of Ceará, Rio Grande do Norte, State of Piauí
1 yes
6 no
6 no
2 yes
6 no
Event 4729-2016 13 2016-11-26 13:44 UT 2016-11-26 06:30 2 time zones US
CA
Alberta, MT, WA, ID
10 no
1 yes
9 no
5 yes
4 no
Event 4704-2016 3 2016-11-25 06:53 UT 2016-11-25 01:53 EST MX
Quintana Roo
1 yes
2 no
1 yes
2 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 4688-2016 4 2016-11-24 02:40 UT 2016-11-24 03:40 CET FR
Pays de la Loire
3 no
2 yes
2 no
3 yes
1 no
Event 4718-2016 5 2016-11-23 18:23 UT 2016-11-23 19:23 CET FR
NL
BE
Vlaanderen, Zeeland, Nord-Pas-de-Calais Picardie, Gelderland
5 no
1 yes
4 no
2 yes
2 no
Event 4669-2016 122 2016-11-23 17:18 UT 2016-11-23 17:21 2 time zones IM
BE
NL
FR
IE
GB
England, County Mayo, Wales, Northern Ireland, Nord-Pas-de-Calais Picardie, Scotland, Gelderland, County Galway, Zeeland, Vlaanderen, County Kilkenny, Limburg, Wallonie, County Offaly, County Limerick
95 no
2 yes
91 no
39 yes
64 no
Event 4661-2016 4 2016-11-23 03:17 UT 2016-11-22 22:17 EST US
FL
1 yes
3 no
1 yes
3 no
4 no
Event 4635-2016 219 2016-11-22 04:17 UT 2016-11-21 23:13 2 time zones US
FL, GA, AL
12 yes
162 no
10 yes
158 no
39 yes
109 no
Event 4632-2016 6 2016-11-22 01:13 UT 2016-11-21 20:13 EST US
VA, NC, SC
6 no
1 yes
5 no
3 yes
1 no
Event 4629-2016 46 2016-11-21 22:49 UT 2016-11-21 17:50 EST US
VA, NC, SC, IN, MD, NY
1 yes
33 no
33 no
8 yes
29 no
Event 4604-2016 6 2016-11-21 03:32 UT 2016-11-20 21:32 CST US
TX, MO, OK, IA, KS
6 no
1 yes
5 no
1 yes
3 no