Events

Events found: 5349  in 2016 Page 1 / 107
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Dec
Event 5411-2016 4 2016-12-31 21:43 UT 2016-12-31 22:43 CET DE
AT
HR
FR
Bjelovar-Bilogora County, Oberösterreich, Bavaria, Grand Est
1 no
1 no
3 no
Event 5414-2016 1 2016-12-31 15:31 UT 2016-12-31 23:31 SGT SG
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5410-2016 1 2016-12-31 13:23 UT 2016-12-31 05:23 PST US
CA
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 5408-2016 1 2016-12-31 12:54 UT 2016-12-31 07:54 EST CA
Ontario
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5400-2016 2 2016-12-31 10:38 UT 2016-12-31 21:38 AEDT AU
New South Wales, Australian Capital Territory
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 5399-2016 1 2016-12-31 10:15 UT 2016-12-31 05:15 EST US
IN
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5394-2016 5 2016-12-31 07:44 UT 2016-12-31 02:44 EST US
WV, MD, OH, PA, KY
4 no
1 yes
3 no
2 no
Event 5409-2016 1 2016-12-31 05:00 UT 2016-12-30 22:00 MST US
WY
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5398-2016 1 2016-12-31 04:35 UT 2016-12-30 22:35 CST US
AL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5407-2016 2 2016-12-31 00:00 UT 2016-12-30 19:00 EST US
GA, FL
2 no
2 no
n/a
Event 5396-2016 7 2016-12-30 22:32 UT 2016-12-30 17:32 EST US
PA, NJ, NY, VT
7 no
7 no
6 no
Event 5393-2016 1 2016-12-30 22:32 UT 2016-12-30 17:32 EST US
NY
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5420-2016 1 2016-12-30 16:35 UT 2016-12-31 00:35 CST TW
New Taipei City
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 5391-2016 1 2016-12-30 09:15 UT 2016-12-30 01:15 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5390-2016 1 2016-12-30 08:45 UT 2016-12-30 03:45 EST US
MA
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 5395-2016 1 2016-12-30 07:00 UT 2016-12-30 04:00 ART AR
Buenos Aires
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5406-2016 1 2016-12-30 06:50 UT 2016-12-29 23:50 MST US
CO
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 5389-2016 1 2016-12-30 05:35 UT 2016-12-30 00:35 EST US
NY
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5388-2016 1 2016-12-30 05:23 UT 2016-12-29 22:23 MST US
CO
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5387-2016 1 2016-12-30 04:50 UT 2016-12-29 23:50 EST US
GA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5372-2016 5 2016-12-30 04:42 UT 2016-12-29 23:42 EST US
VA, MD, PA
2 no
1 yes
2 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 5386-2016 1 2016-12-30 04:40 UT 2016-12-30 05:40 CET DE
Saarland
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 5385-2016 12 2016-12-30 03:53 UT 2016-12-29 22:33 2 time zones US
FL, GA, TN, AL
7 no
7 no
3 yes
6 no
Event 5384-2016 2 2016-12-30 02:40 UT 2016-12-29 20:40 CST US
TX
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 5383-2016 1 2016-12-30 00:20 UT 2016-12-29 19:20 EST US
NC
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5381-2016 4 2016-12-30 00:18 UT 2016-12-30 01:18 CET FR
DE
Sachsen, Grand Est, Bayern, Bavaria
2 no
2 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 5382-2016 1 2016-12-30 00:10 UT 2016-12-30 00:10 GMT GB
England
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5380-2016 1 2016-12-29 23:40 UT 2016-12-29 18:40 EST US
MI
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 5379-2016 1 2016-12-29 22:05 UT 2016-12-29 23:05 CET LU
District de Luxembourg
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 5371-2016 1 2016-12-29 18:12 UT 2016-12-29 19:12 CET NL
Gelderland
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5378-2016 1 2016-12-29 13:11 UT 2016-12-29 05:11 PST US
NV
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5370-2016 1 2016-12-29 11:45 UT 2016-12-29 05:45 CST US
MS
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5440-2016 1 2016-12-29 10:30 UT 2016-12-29 03:30 MDT US
ID
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5377-2016 1 2016-12-29 04:51 UT 2016-12-28 21:51 MST US
ID
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 5369-2016 2 2016-12-29 03:45 UT 2016-12-28 21:45 CST GT
CR
Guatemala, Provincia de Guanacaste
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 5368-2016 1 2016-12-29 03:20 UT 2016-12-28 21:20 CST US
WI
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 5367-2016 2 2016-12-29 00:10 UT 2016-12-29 00:10 GMT GB
England
2 no
2 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 5366-2016 4 2016-12-28 23:50 UT 2016-12-28 18:50 EST US
VA, KY, OH
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5316-2016 2 2016-12-28 20:13 UT 2016-12-28 21:13 CET FR
Nouvelle-Aquitaine
2 no
2 no
1 no
Event 5365-2016 2 2016-12-28 19:27 UT 2016-12-28 20:27 CET FR
Nouvelle-Aquitaine
n/a
2 no
1 no
Event 5364-2016 1 2016-12-28 16:16 UT 2016-12-28 17:16 CET FR
Hauts-de-France
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 5363-2016 1 2016-12-28 14:30 UT 2016-12-28 06:30 PST US
WA
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 5397-2016 1 2016-12-28 13:30 UT 2016-12-28 06:30 MST US
CO
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5362-2016 1 2016-12-28 12:04 UT 2016-12-28 05:04 MST US
AZ
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5321-2016 2 2016-12-28 10:21 UT 2016-12-28 05:21 EST US
SC
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 5361-2016 1 2016-12-28 09:48 UT 2016-12-27 23:48 HST US
HI
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 5360-2016 1 2016-12-28 09:15 UT 2016-12-28 04:15 EST US
TN
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5358-2016 2 2016-12-28 06:30 UT 2016-12-27 22:30 PST CA
British Columbia
1 yes
1 no
1 yes
1 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 5317-2016 2 2016-12-28 05:58 UT 2016-12-28 00:58 EST US
GA
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 5405-2016 1 2016-12-28 05:40 UT 2016-12-27 21:40 PST CA
British Columbia
n/a
n/a
1 yes