Events

Events found: 4205  in 2015 Page 1 / 85
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Dec
Event 4202-2015 1 2015-12-31 19:00 UT 2015-12-31 19:00 GMT GB
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 4187-2015 1 2015-12-31 12:39 UT 2015-12-31 06:39 CST US
TX
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4201-2015 1 2015-12-31 09:10 UT 2015-12-31 10:10 CET FR
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4186-2015 1 2015-12-31 08:08 UT 2015-12-31 00:08 PST CA
British Columbia
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4180-2015 10 2015-12-31 07:21 UT 2015-12-31 08:21 CET ES
FR
Poitou-Charentes, Comunidad Valenciana, Centre, Andalousie, Languedoc-Roussillon, Catalunya, Bretagne, Île-de-France
6 no
6 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 4200-2015 1 2015-12-31 06:43 UT 2015-12-31 01:43 EST CA
Ontario
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 4185-2015 1 2015-12-31 06:19 UT 2015-12-30 23:19 MST CA
Alberta
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4184-2015 1 2015-12-31 05:15 UT 2015-12-31 00:15 EST US
FL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4199-2015 1 2015-12-31 02:10 UT 2015-12-31 07:10 PKT PK
1 no
1 yes
n/a
Event 4179-2015 1 2015-12-30 23:00 UT 2015-12-30 15:00 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4183-2015 1 2015-12-30 22:06 UT 2015-12-30 23:06 CET FR
Auvergne
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4198-2015 1 2015-12-30 18:10 UT 2015-12-30 19:10 CET FR
Picardie
n/a
n/a
1 yes
Event 4178-2015 2 2015-12-30 17:19 UT 2015-12-30 18:19 CET BE
FR
Vlaanderen, Aquitaine
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 4176-2015 1 2015-12-30 15:19 UT 2015-12-30 20:49 IST IN
Maharashtra
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4197-2015 1 2015-12-30 09:15 UT 2015-12-30 01:15 PST US
WA
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 4196-2015 1 2015-12-30 06:29 UT 2015-12-29 22:29 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 4175-2015 1 2015-12-30 06:10 UT 2015-12-30 07:10 CET BE
Vlaanderen
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 4174-2015 7 2015-12-30 06:04 UT 2015-12-29 22:04 PST US
CA
5 no
6 no
3 no
Event 4173-2015 1 2015-12-30 03:40 UT 2015-12-29 21:40 CST US
TX
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4172-2015 3 2015-12-30 03:37 UT 2015-12-29 22:37 EST US
NC, FL
3 no
3 no
3 no
Event 4171-2015 1 2015-12-30 03:00 UT 2015-12-29 19:00 PST US
CA
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 4170-2015 2 2015-12-30 01:46 UT 2015-12-29 20:46 EST US
FL
2 no
2 no
1 no
Event 4169-2015 2 2015-12-29 22:40 UT 2015-12-29 23:40 CET NL
FR
Limburg, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 4209-2015 1 2015-12-29 21:57 UT 2015-12-29 22:57 CET FR
Limousin
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 4182-2015 1 2015-12-29 21:30 UT 2015-12-29 22:30 CET FR
Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 4165-2015 1 2015-12-29 19:00 UT 2015-12-29 20:00 CET BE
Vlaanderen
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4217-2015 1 2015-12-29 18:25 UT 2015-12-29 19:25 CET FR
Lower Normandy
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 4164-2015 1 2015-12-29 11:09 UT 2015-12-29 06:09 EST US
FL
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 4163-2015 1 2015-12-29 10:00 UT 2015-12-29 02:00 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 4195-2015 1 2015-12-29 09:30 UT 2015-12-29 04:30 EST US
NC
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4162-2015 1 2015-12-29 04:01 UT 2015-12-28 20:01 PST US
CA
1 yes
1 no
1 no
Event 4161-2015 1 2015-12-28 23:30 UT 2015-12-28 17:30 CST US
IN
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4160-2015 1 2015-12-28 21:50 UT 2015-12-28 22:50 CET FR
Île-de-France
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 4181-2015 1 2015-12-28 20:00 UT 2015-12-28 21:00 CET AT
Steiermark
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4157-2015 22 2015-12-28 13:11 UT 2015-12-28 06:11 MST US
WY, CO, SD
18 no
19 no
4 yes
11 no
Event 4156-2015 2 2015-12-28 13:04 UT 2015-12-28 05:34 2 time zones US
AZ, CA
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 4194-2015 1 2015-12-28 05:20 UT 2015-12-28 03:20 BRST BR
Rio de Janeiro
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 4155-2015 1 2015-12-28 01:20 UT 2015-12-27 20:20 EST US
FL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4227-2015 1 2015-12-27 22:30 UT 2015-12-27 20:30 BRST BR
Espírito Santo
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4154-2015 1 2015-12-27 18:03 UT 2015-12-27 19:03 CET SI
Kamnik
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4193-2015 1 2015-12-27 17:40 UT 2015-12-28 02:40 KST KR
n/a
1 no
1 no
Event 4153-2015 1 2015-12-27 10:15 UT 2015-12-27 02:15 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4152-2015 1 2015-12-27 06:00 UT 2015-12-26 20:00 HST US
HI
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 4151-2015 1 2015-12-27 05:56 UT 2015-12-26 21:56 PST US
ID
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4150-2015 18 2015-12-27 01:31 UT 2015-12-26 17:31 2 time zones US
CA
14 no
14 no
9 yes
6 no
Event 4149-2015 1 2015-12-27 00:42 UT 2015-12-26 22:42 BRST BR
Minas Gerais
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 4148-2015 1 2015-12-26 23:25 UT 2015-12-26 16:25 MST US
CO
1 no
n/a
n/a
Event 4159-2015 2 2015-12-26 22:22 UT 2015-12-26 23:22 CET CH
FR
Bâle-Ville, Alsace
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4139-2015 1 2015-12-26 17:53 UT 2015-12-26 18:53 CET FR
Poitou-Charentes
n/a
1 no
1 no
Event 4147-2015 1 2015-12-26 17:00 UT 2015-12-26 18:00 CET ES
Comunidad de Madrid
1 no
1 no
1 no