Events

Events found: 294 in 2017 with at least 5 reports Page 3 / 6
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
May
Event 1616-2017 12 2017-05-08 06:47 UT 2017-05-07 23:47 PDT US
CA, NV
10 no
1 yes
7 no
4 yes
3 no
Event 1614-2017 12 2017-05-08 04:04 UT 2017-05-07 21:04 PDT US
CA
12 no
12 no
2 yes
9 no
Event 1613-2017 8 2017-05-08 03:43 UT 2017-05-07 23:43 EDT US
IN, MI, KY, OH, PA
5 no
5 no
3 yes
5 no
Event 1582-2017 11 2017-05-05 09:47 UT 2017-05-05 02:47 2 time zones US
AZ, CA, NV
8 no
9 no
1 yes
7 no
Event 1575-2017 12 2017-05-04 03:48 UT 2017-05-03 21:38 2 time zones US
CA
Alberta, MT, ID, OR
6 no
7 no
3 yes
6 no
Event 1556-2017 5 2017-05-01 21:42 UT 2017-05-01 22:42 2 time zones IE
GB
Scotland, County Mayo
5 no
5 no
2 yes
3 no
Apr
Event 1542-2017 7 2017-04-30 05:48 UT 2017-04-30 01:48 EDT US
MA, ME, CT, VT
6 no
6 no
7 no
Event 1535-2017 7 2017-04-29 21:50 UT 2017-04-29 23:42 2 time zones DE
GB
NL
FR
Occitanie, Zuid-Holland, England, Schleswig-Holstein
5 no
5 no
6 no
Event 1528-2017 6 2017-04-29 03:10 UT 2017-04-28 22:10 CDT US
MN
5 no
5 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 1561-2017 10 2017-04-27 22:34 UT 2017-04-27 18:40 2 time zones BR
Pará, Mato Grosso
1 yes
9 no
10 no
3 yes
6 no
Event 1512-2017 11 2017-04-27 20:38 UT 2017-04-27 22:22 2 time zones FR
BE
NL
GB
Scotland, Gelderland, Utrecht, England, Vlaanderen, Grand Est,
8 no
7 no
2 yes
6 no
Event 1500-2017 10 2017-04-27 04:26 UT 2017-04-27 00:26 EDT US
MD, VA, NC, PA, WV
7 no
8 no
5 yes
4 no
Event 1497-2017 88 2017-04-26 03:54 UT 2017-04-25 23:54 2 time zones US
CU
FL, Havana
5 yes
63 no
4 yes
67 no
62 yes
13 no
Event 1492-2017 20 2017-04-25 19:01 UT 2017-04-25 21:01 CEST NL
DE
Niedersachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Thüringen, Gelderland, Bremen, Schleswig-Holstein, Hessen, Brandenburg
1 yes
14 no
15 no
14 no
Event 1457-2017 16 2017-04-25 05:18 UT 2017-04-24 22:18 PDT US
WA, OR, CA
2 yes
10 no
2 yes
12 no
13 no
Event 1481-2017 5 2017-04-25 02:24 UT 2017-04-24 21:24 CDT US
TX, AR, OK
4 no
5 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 1458-2017 18 2017-04-24 02:00 UT 2017-04-23 21:00 CDT US
TX, LA
14 no
1 yes
14 no
3 yes
9 no
Event 1474-2017 12 2017-04-23 22:09 UT 2017-04-24 00:09 CEST DE
BE
NL
Noord-Brabant, Limburg, Vlaanderen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Baden-Württemberg, Gelderland, Hessen
7 no
7 no
7 no
Event 1453-2017 7 2017-04-22 03:29 UT 2017-04-21 20:38 3 time zones US
CA, AZ, UT
6 no
6 no
5 no
Event 1450-2017 12 2017-04-21 20:49 UT 2017-04-21 21:49 BST GB
England
9 no
1 yes
9 no
1 yes
8 no
Event 1446-2017 6 2017-04-21 07:20 UT 2017-04-21 02:40 2 time zones US
IL, WI, IA, MI, OH
3 no
4 no
4 no
Event 1436-2017 11 2017-04-20 21:11 UT 2017-04-20 22:11 BST GB
England, Wales
10 no
1 yes
8 no
1 yes
7 no
Event 1430-2017 6 2017-04-20 03:18 UT 2017-04-19 20:18 PDT US
CA
6 no
6 no
3 yes
2 no
Event 1418-2017 8 2017-04-19 09:13 UT 2017-04-19 03:58 2 time zones US
TX, KS, NM, OK
2 yes
4 no
4 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 1414-2017 19 2017-04-19 03:08 UT 2017-04-18 22:11 2 time zones US
FL, AL
17 no
18 no
13 yes
2 no
Event 1407-2017 26 2017-04-18 18:16 UT 2017-04-18 13:16 CDT US
TX, OK
23 no
23 no
13 yes
7 no
Event 1406-2017 6 2017-04-18 15:21 UT 2017-04-18 11:21 EDT US
MI
6 no
6 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 1395-2017 5 2017-04-17 08:39 UT 2017-04-17 04:39 EDT US
MI, OH,
5 no
5 no
4 no
Event 1364-2017 5 2017-04-16 03:03 UT 2017-04-15 23:03 EDT US
NH, OH, IN, MA
5 no
5 no
2 yes
2 no
Event 1362-2017 215 2017-04-15 02:07 UT 2017-04-14 22:07 EDT CA
US
MA, NH, CT, ME, NY, NJ, VT, PA, RI, WV, Ontario, VA, Québec, DE
4 yes
155 no
6 yes
158 no
82 yes
86 no
Event 1361-2017 11 2017-04-14 06:21 UT 2017-04-14 02:21 EDT US
OH, IN, KY, VA, WV, TN
7 no
7 no
9 no
Event 1358-2017 7 2017-04-14 04:52 UT 2017-04-14 00:52 EDT US
OH, IN, KY, MI
4 no
6 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 1345-2017 7 2017-04-13 02:00 UT 2017-04-12 21:43 2 time zones US
TN, SC, AL, NC, FL
1 yes
5 no
1 yes
5 no
2 yes
2 no
Event 1337-2017 465 2017-04-13 00:43 UT 2017-04-12 20:42 2 time zones US
GA, NC, FL, TN, VA, SC, KY, MD, AL, DC
5 yes
255 no
12 yes
255 no
49 yes
255 no
Event 1298-2017 543 2017-04-11 04:00 UT 2017-04-10 21:00 4 time zones MX
US
AZ, CA, Baja California, MA, NV, UT, TX
7 yes
255 no
15 yes
255 no
146 yes
220 no
Event 1297-2017 27 2017-04-09 05:58 UT 2017-04-09 01:47 2 time zones US
OH, KY, TN, IN, GA, IL
23 no
24 no
2 yes
23 no
Event 1278-2017 9 2017-04-07 02:13 UT 2017-04-06 22:13 EDT US
NJ, NY, CT, PA
7 no
8 no
6 no
Event 1264-2017 8 2017-04-06 11:41 UT 2017-04-06 06:41 CDT US
TX
6 no
6 no
4 yes
4 no
Event 1262-2017 6 2017-04-06 01:35 UT 2017-04-05 20:35 CDT US
KS, OK
6 no
1 yes
5 no
4 yes
1 no
Event 1210-2017 14 2017-04-02 09:02 UT 2017-04-02 05:02 EDT CA
US
PA, NJ, NY, Ontario, OH, VA
11 no
11 no
3 yes
8 no
Event 1211-2017 19 2017-04-02 06:49 UT 2017-04-02 02:43 2 time zones US
FL, MS, GA, AL
1 yes
13 no
17 no
8 yes
3 no
Mar
Event 1179-2017 6 2017-03-31 05:11 UT 2017-03-30 22:11 PDT US
CA
British Columbia, WA
4 no
4 no
3 yes
2 no
Event 1173-2017 5 2017-03-30 22:45 UT 2017-03-30 19:45 -3 time zones BR
São Paulo
4 no
4 no
3 yes
1 no
Event 1172-2017 6 2017-03-30 07:23 UT 2017-03-30 03:23 EDT US
DE, NY, MD, NJ
5 no
5 no
6 no
Event 1174-2017 5 2017-03-30 06:48 UT 2017-03-30 01:48 CDT US
TX, OK
4 no
4 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 1169-2017 69 2017-03-30 02:33 UT 2017-03-29 21:33 CDT US
TX
62 no
64 no
16 yes
43 no
Event 1167-2017 16 2017-03-27 20:28 UT 2017-03-27 22:28 CEST BE
FR
Normandie, Île-de-France, Pays de la Loire, Centre-Val de Loire, Wallonie, Bretagne, Bourgogne Franche-Comté, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
8 no
9 no
3 yes
12 no
Event 1156-2017 18 2017-03-26 21:12 UT 2017-03-26 23:08 2 time zones DE
GB
FR
BE
NL
Drenthe, Zuid-Holland, Utrecht, Vlaanderen, Occitanie, England, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Centre-Val de Loire, Noord-Holland, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Limburg, Grand Est, Hauts-de-France
1 yes
13 no
14 no
6 yes
8 no
Event 1216-2017 10 2017-03-26 09:59 UT 2017-03-26 06:59 -3 time zones BR
Bahia, State of Bahia
4 yes
5 no
4 yes
6 no
7 no
Event 1145-2017 7 2017-03-25 21:03 UT 2017-03-25 21:03 2 time zones GB
Northern Ireland, Scotland, England
6 no
6 no
6 no