Events

Events found: 586 in 2017 with at least 5 reports Page 5 / 12
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Sep
Event 3451-2017 11 2017-09-27 04:42 UT 2017-09-26 23:47 2 fusi orari US
MN, WI, MI
1 yes
8 no
9 no
2 yes
8 no
Event 3415-2017 11 2017-09-25 03:05 UT 2017-09-24 23:05 EDT US
FL
9 no
8 no
10 yes
1 no
Event 3398-2017 5 2017-09-24 06:55 UT 2017-09-24 02:43 2 fusi orari US
IN, KY, OH
5 no
4 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 3371-2017 60 2017-09-24 05:52 UT 2017-09-23 22:52 2 fusi orari US
CA, AZ
2 yes
45 no
1 yes
46 no
9 yes
29 no
Event 3367-2017 36 2017-09-24 03:31 UT 2017-09-23 20:33 2 fusi orari US
AZ, NM
3 yes
31 no
3 yes
29 no
12 yes
17 no
Event 3393-2017 9 2017-09-24 03:29 UT 2017-09-23 23:29 EDT US
NJ, NC, VA
7 no
7 no
4 yes
5 no
Event 3392-2017 6 2017-09-24 03:22 UT 2017-09-23 20:22 PDT US
WA, OR
5 no
5 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 3368-2017 11 2017-09-24 00:12 UT 2017-09-23 20:12 EDT US
MI, OH, IN, WV, PA, NJ
1 yes
8 no
10 no
1 yes
7 no
Event 3370-2017 11 2017-09-23 18:28 UT 2017-09-23 20:28 2 fusi orari FR
Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Occitanie, Nouvelle-Aquitaine,
5 no
5 no
7 no
Event 3345-2017 89 2017-09-23 00:20 UT 2017-09-22 20:20 EDT CA
US
OH, PA, NY, MD, WV, NJ, CT, MI, Ontario, VA
2 yes
66 no
69 no
7 yes
58 no
Event 3343-2017 21 2017-09-22 20:20 UT 2017-09-22 22:20 CEST BE
NL
Zuid-Holland, Flevoland, Utrecht, Friesland, Gelderland, Noord-Brabant, Vlaanderen, Noord-Holland
21 no
20 no
8 yes
9 no
Event 3301-2017 479 2017-09-21 19:01 UT 2017-09-21 21:00 3 fusi orari CH
IM
LU
GB
BE
DE
NL
FR
Grand Est, Noord-Brabant, Noord-Holland, Limburg, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Groningen, Gelderland, Vlaanderen, Zeeland, Zuid-Holland, Friesland, Flanders, Utrecht, England, Drenthe, North Rhine-Westphalia, Bruxelles, Overijssel, Niedersachsen, North Holland, Bayern, Flevoland, Île
9 yes
255 no
29 yes
255 no
119 yes
252 no
Event 3315-2017 7 2017-09-21 07:01 UT 2017-09-21 09:01 CEST BE
NL
Limburg, Vlaanderen, Noord-Brabant, Overijssel, Friesland, Zuid-Holland
6 no
6 no
3 yes
3 no
Event 3311-2017 26 2017-09-21 02:28 UT 2017-09-20 22:28 EDT US
SC, GA, NC, VA
22 no
2 yes
22 no
5 yes
17 no
Event 3304-2017 7 2017-09-20 19:05 UT 2017-09-20 20:56 2 fusi orari DE
FR
BE
NL
GB
Friesland, Vlaanderen, Limburg, Noord-Holland, Sachsen, England
6 no
6 no
3 yes
3 no
Event 3283-2017 31 2017-09-19 21:19 UT 2017-09-19 23:05 2 fusi orari DE
GB
BE
FR
NL
Gelderland, Utrecht, Île-de-France, Noord-Brabant, Vlaanderen, Noord-Holland, England, Drenthe, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Overijssel, Zuid-Holland
1 yes
20 no
23 no
1 yes
20 no
Event 3277-2017 6 2017-09-19 01:17 UT 2017-09-18 21:17 EDT US
KY, WV, IN, TN
6 no
2 yes
3 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 3264-2017 7 2017-09-18 03:10 UT 2017-09-17 20:10 MST US
AZ
5 no
6 no
3 yes
3 no
Event 3263-2017 21 2017-09-18 02:18 UT 2017-09-17 19:18 2 fusi orari US
CA, NV, AZ
18 no
1 yes
17 no
14 yes
2 no
Event 3210-2017 207 2017-09-17 04:59 UT 2017-09-17 00:59 EDT US
NY, VA, MD, PA, NJ, MA, OH, DC, DE, WV, NC, CT
12 yes
144 no
14 yes
148 no
47 yes
98 no
Event 3240-2017 12 2017-09-16 05:01 UT 2017-09-16 01:01 EDT US
DE, MD, PA, NY, NJ, WV
10 no
1 yes
9 no
3 yes
6 no
Event 3238-2017 9 2017-09-16 04:00 UT 2017-09-15 21:00 PDT US
CA
7 no
8 no
7 yes
Event 3232-2017 6 2017-09-16 01:05 UT 2017-09-15 19:05 MDT US
CO, NM
6 no
6 no
5 yes
1 no
Event 3227-2017 5 2017-09-15 12:13 UT 2017-09-15 05:13 PDT US
CA
3 no
5 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 3209-2017 10 2017-09-15 10:19 UT 2017-09-15 06:19 EDT US
MD, VA
9 no
1 yes
9 no
4 yes
3 no
Event 3208-2017 15 2017-09-14 19:06 UT 2017-09-14 20:14 2 fusi orari FR
GB
England, Île-de-France
14 no
13 no
4 yes
5 no
Event 3207-2017 5 2017-09-14 14:21 UT 2017-09-14 18:21 2 fusi orari MU
Rivière Noire District, Plaines Wilhems District, Pamplemousses District, Rivière Noire
5 no
4 no
4 yes
1 no
Event 3206-2017 9 2017-09-14 07:16 UT 2017-09-14 02:16 CDT US
MO, IA, KS, AR
5 no
5 no
4 no
Event 3205-2017 14 2017-09-14 05:10 UT 2017-09-14 06:40 2 fusi orari NL
GB
England, Utrecht, Gelderland, Friesland, Overijssel, Noord-Holland
11 no
11 no
2 yes
12 no
Event 3193-2017 6 2017-09-12 22:51 UT 2017-09-12 22:51 GMT IS
1 yes
5 no
6 no
6 yes
Event 3140-2017 28 2017-09-11 02:53 UT 2017-09-10 19:53 PDT US
CA, NV, OR
22 no
23 no
14 yes
13 no
Event 3161-2017 5 2017-09-10 20:56 UT 2017-09-10 21:56 2 fusi orari FR
ES
Catalunya, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Occitanie
4 no
4 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 3138-2017 92 2017-09-10 19:28 UT 2017-09-10 21:28 CEST DE
CH
FR
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Occitanie, Bourgogne Franche-Comté, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, Grand Est, Aargau, Fribourg, Valais, Bade-Wurtemberg,
61 no
2 yes
60 no
13 yes
64 no
Event 3145-2017 7 2017-09-10 07:05 UT 2017-09-10 00:05 PDT US
WA, OR
5 no
7 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 3122-2017 31 2017-09-08 04:28 UT 2017-09-07 21:28 PDT US
CA
20 no
23 no
5 yes
18 no
Event 3111-2017 5 2017-09-07 04:03 UT 2017-09-06 23:03 CDT US
TX, AR, MS
4 no
4 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 3100-2017 5 2017-09-06 05:25 UT 2017-09-05 22:25 PDT US
CA
4 no
5 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 3090-2017 12 2017-09-05 22:06 UT 2017-09-05 23:06 BST GB
Scotland, England, Northern Ireland
11 no
1 yes
9 no
1 yes
9 no
Event 3068-2017 314 2017-09-05 05:08 UT 2017-09-04 22:30 4 fusi orari US
CA
Alberta, MT, ID, WA, British Columbia, Saskatchewan
80 yes
161 no
35 yes
205 no
53 yes
153 no
Event 3069-2017 8 2017-09-05 02:14 UT 2017-09-04 22:14 EDT US
VA, PA, WV
7 no
7 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 3082-2017 5 2017-09-04 18:40 UT 2017-09-04 20:40 CEST AT
IT
HR
Karlovačka županija, Marche, Niederösterreich, Steiermark
5 no
5 no
2 yes
2 no
Event 3048-2017 18 2017-09-02 06:58 UT 2017-09-02 02:44 2 fusi orari CA
US
MI, WI, Ontario
11 no
13 no
4 yes
6 no
Event 3047-2017 31 2017-09-02 06:24 UT 2017-09-01 23:24 PDT US
OR, WA, NV
25 no
29 no
6 yes
18 no
Aug
Event 3029-2017 22 2017-08-31 13:10 UT 2017-08-31 06:10 PDT US
CA, NV
18 no
1 yes
19 no
4 yes
13 no
Event 3019-2017 10 2017-08-31 01:10 UT 2017-08-30 21:10 EDT US
NY, PA, MD
6 no
1 yes
7 no
2 yes
4 no
Event 2998-2017 7 2017-08-29 05:41 UT 2017-08-28 22:41 PDT US
CA
4 no
5 no
4 yes
2 no
Event 2972-2017 6 2017-08-28 03:00 UT 2017-08-27 22:00 CDT US
MO, KS, NE, IA
5 no
5 no
4 no
Event 2949-2017 10 2017-08-27 01:14 UT 2017-08-26 21:14 EDT US
CA
Ontario, PA, MD, NJ
7 no
1 yes
7 no
1 yes
7 no
Event 2929-2017 8 2017-08-26 04:10 UT 2017-08-25 21:10 PDT CA
US
WA, British Columbia
6 no
8 no
3 yes
4 no
Event 2925-2017 921 2017-08-26 01:14 UT 2017-08-25 21:14 EDT CA
US
VA, DC, PA, NJ, NY, MD, WV, RI, CT, OH, DE, Ontario
255 no
13 yes
255 no
60 yes
255 no