3134 Events found in 2016

Event ID Reports Avg. UTC Date & Time Avg. Local Date & Time States Delayed Sound Concurrent Sound Fragmentation
AMS Event 3189 1 2016-08-30 05:41 UTC 2016-08-30 01:41 EDT NC
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 3190 1 2016-08-30 04:50 UTC 2016-08-29 21:50 PDT WA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3188 1 2016-08-30 04:10 UTC 2016-08-29 23:10 CDT TX
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3182 47 2016-08-30 02:46 UTC 2016-08-29 22:46 EDT NJ, NY, MI, Ontario, Québec, OH, MD, PA
40 no
2 yes
37 no
8 yes
32 no
AMS Event 3184 2 2016-08-30 01:33 UTC 2016-08-29 21:33 EDT FL
2 no
2 no
1 yes
AMS Event 3183 7 2016-08-30 01:28 UTC 2016-08-29 21:28 EDT NY, MA, ME
7 no
7 no
1 yes
4 no
AMS Event 3181 1 2016-08-29 19:02 UTC 2016-08-29 21:02 CEST Thüringen
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3160 1 2016-08-29 09:04 UTC 2016-08-29 05:04 EDT PA
1 no
n/a
1 yes
AMS Event 3180 1 2016-08-29 08:56 UTC 2016-08-29 04:56 EDT FL
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 3179 1 2016-08-29 06:43 UTC 2016-08-29 02:43 EDT MA
1 yes
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3178 1 2016-08-29 05:55 UTC 2016-08-29 01:55 EDT NH
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3177 1 2016-08-29 05:15 UTC 2016-08-28 23:15 MDT NM
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3176 1 2016-08-29 04:38 UTC 2016-08-28 21:38 PDT British Columbia
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 3175 1 2016-08-29 04:03 UTC 2016-08-28 21:03 MST AZ
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3174 3 2016-08-29 04:02 UTC 2016-08-29 00:02 EDT IN, OH, VA
3 no
3 no
2 no
AMS Event 3173 1 2016-08-29 03:40 UTC 2016-08-28 23:40 EDT FL
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3172 1 2016-08-29 02:40 UTC 2016-08-28 21:40 CDT MN
n/a
n/a
1 yes
AMS Event 3171 2 2016-08-29 01:47 UTC 2016-08-28 21:47 EDT NJ, NY
2 no
2 no
1 no
AMS Event 3170 1 2016-08-29 01:30 UTC 2016-08-28 20:30 CDT TX
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3169 1 2016-08-28 21:35 UTC 2016-08-28 23:35 CEST Ljubljana
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 3159 1 2016-08-28 10:50 UTC 2016-08-28 05:50 CDT IL
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 3168 2 2016-08-28 08:15 UTC 2016-08-28 01:15 PDT WA
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 3158 1 2016-08-28 06:15 UTC 2016-08-28 01:15 CDT AL
1 no
n/a
1 no
AMS Event 3157 8 2016-08-28 05:13 UTC 2016-08-28 01:13 EDT NY, PA, NJ, OH
6 no
7 no
5 no
AMS Event 3161 3 2016-08-28 05:13 UTC 2016-08-28 01:13 EDT NY, DE, VA
3 no
3 no
1 yes
AMS Event 3156 1 2016-08-28 04:19 UTC 2016-08-27 21:19 PDT WA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3155 8 2016-08-28 03:20 UTC 2016-08-27 23:20 EDT VT, NY, MA, PA
6 no
6 no
1 yes
2 no
AMS Event 3154 1 2016-08-28 02:52 UTC 2016-08-27 23:52 BRT Minas Gerais
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 3153 2 2016-08-28 02:50 UTC 2016-08-27 22:50 EDT PA, WV
1 no
1 no
1 yes
1 no
AMS Event 3152 1 2016-08-28 02:28 UTC 2016-08-27 20:28 MDT MT
n/a
n/a
1 no
AMS Event 3167 1 2016-08-28 02:15 UTC 2016-08-27 22:15 EDT VT
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3166 1 2016-08-27 23:05 UTC 2016-08-28 01:05 CEST Île-de-France
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3165 1 2016-08-27 22:30 UTC 2016-08-28 00:30 CEST Tirol
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 3151 1 2016-08-27 22:22 UTC 2016-08-28 00:22 CEST Podgorica
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 3150 1 2016-08-27 21:30 UTC 2016-08-27 23:30 CEST Île-de-France
1 no
1 yes
1 no
AMS Event 3149 1 2016-08-27 21:00 UTC 2016-08-27 23:00 CEST Vlaanderen
n/a
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3148 1 2016-08-27 19:29 UTC 2016-08-27 21:29 CEST Comunidad Valenciana
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3144 1 2016-08-27 08:55 UTC 2016-08-27 04:55 EDT FL
1 no
n/a
1 no
AMS Event 3128 5 2016-08-27 05:18 UTC 2016-08-27 01:18 EDT PA, VA, MD
4 no
4 no
1 yes
3 no
AMS Event 3143 1 2016-08-27 05:00 UTC 2016-08-26 22:00 PDT OR
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 3142 2 2016-08-27 04:11 UTC 2016-08-26 23:11 CDT AL
1 no
2 no
1 no
AMS Event 3141 1 2016-08-27 03:28 UTC 2016-08-27 04:28 BST Wales
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 3140 2 2016-08-27 01:57 UTC 2016-08-26 20:57 CDT TX
2 no
2 no
1 no
AMS Event 3139 9 2016-08-27 01:27 UTC 2016-08-26 21:27 EDT NJ, NY, PA
8 no
8 no
2 yes
4 no
AMS Event 3138 1 2016-08-26 22:54 UTC 2016-08-27 00:54 CEST Île-de-France
n/a
n/a
1 no
AMS Event 3164 1 2016-08-26 21:30 UTC 2016-08-26 22:30 BST England
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3137 1 2016-08-26 20:35 UTC 2016-08-26 22:35 CEST Nord-Pas-de-Calais Picardie
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3187 1 2016-08-26 09:23 UTC 2016-08-26 02:23 PDT British Columbia
n/a
n/a
1 no
AMS Event 3136 1 2016-08-26 08:05 UTC 2016-08-26 04:05 EDT MI
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3135 1 2016-08-26 03:30 UTC 2016-08-25 22:30 CDT WI
1 no
1 no
1 no

copyright © 2016 American Meteor Society, Ltd