2821 Events found in 2014

Event ID Reports Avg. UTC Date & Time Avg. Local Date & Time States Delayed Sound Concurrent Sound Fragmentation
AMS Event 2864 1 2014-10-31 00:00 UTC 2014-10-30 20:00 EDT VT
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 2863 1 2014-10-30 22:58 UTC 2014-10-30 18:58 EDT PA
n/a
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 2862 1 2014-10-30 10:00 UTC 2014-10-30 06:00 EDT MA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2859 1 2014-10-30 08:34 UTC 2014-10-30 03:34 CDT TX
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 2861 1 2014-10-30 08:30 UTC 2014-10-30 04:30 EDT NJ
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2860 1 2014-10-30 08:12 UTC 2014-10-30 04:12 EDT FL
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 2858 1 2014-10-30 03:50 UTC 2014-10-29 23:50 EDT VA
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 2857 2 2014-10-30 02:10 UTC 2014-10-29 20:10 MDT WY, CO
2 no
2 no
2 no
AMS Event 2855 1 2014-10-30 01:08 UTC 2014-10-29 20:08 CDT TX
1 no
1 yes
1 no
AMS Event 2854 4 2014-10-30 00:20 UTC 2014-10-29 19:20 CDT TX
1 yes
3 no
1 yes
3 no
2 no
AMS Event 2853 2 2014-10-29 23:09 UTC 2014-10-29 19:09 EDT VA
2 no
2 no
n/a
AMS Event 2856 1 2014-10-29 11:55 UTC 2014-10-29 04:55 PDT CA
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 2852 1 2014-10-29 08:45 UTC 2014-10-29 04:45 EDT OH
n/a
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2849 1 2014-10-29 04:40 UTC 2014-10-29 00:40 EDT NC
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 2848 1 2014-10-29 04:15 UTC 2014-10-28 21:15 PDT CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2845 1 2014-10-29 01:40 UTC 2014-10-28 18:40 MST AZ
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 2846 1 2014-10-29 01:30 UTC 2014-10-28 20:30 CDT NE
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 2847 8 2014-10-29 00:45 UTC 2014-10-28 20:45 EDT NC, TN, VA, SC
7 no
7 no
2 yes
4 no
AMS Event 2844 1 2014-10-28 20:55 UTC 2014-10-28 16:55 EDT NC
n/a
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2840 7 2014-10-28 06:57 UTC 2014-10-28 02:57 EDT GA, TN, VA, KY
5 no
7 no
5 no
AMS Event 2839 1 2014-10-28 06:12 UTC 2014-10-28 00:12 MDT WY
n/a
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 2837 1 2014-10-28 05:20 UTC 2014-10-27 23:20 MDT NM
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2843 1 2014-10-28 04:32 UTC 2014-10-28 00:32 EDT NY
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 2836 1 2014-10-28 03:23 UTC 2014-10-27 20:23 PDT NV
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2835 1 2014-10-28 02:18 UTC 2014-10-27 22:18 EDT NJ
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2834 2 2014-10-28 01:42 UTC 2014-10-27 21:42 EDT NY, NH
2 no
2 no
2 no
AMS Event 2832 4 2014-10-28 00:51 UTC 2014-10-27 20:51 EDT VA, MD
4 no
4 no
4 no
AMS Event 2838 1 2014-10-28 00:10 UTC 2014-10-27 19:10 CDT AL
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2830 1 2014-10-27 23:23 UTC 2014-10-27 19:23 EDT PA
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 2831 3 2014-10-27 22:47 UTC 2014-10-27 18:47 EDT VA, NC
1 no
3 no
3 no
AMS Event 2829 1 2014-10-27 12:00 UTC 2014-10-27 05:00 PDT CA
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 2828 2 2014-10-27 09:39 UTC 2014-10-27 05:39 EDT PA, NJ
2 no
2 no
2 no
AMS Event 2827 2 2014-10-27 07:33 UTC 2014-10-27 02:33 CDT TN, TX
2 no
1 yes
1 no
1 yes
1 no
AMS Event 2823 1 2014-10-27 05:12 UTC 2014-10-26 22:12 PDT BC
n/a
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2826 1 2014-10-27 04:10 UTC 2014-10-27 00:10 EDT PA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2824 1 2014-10-27 03:45 UTC 2014-10-26 20:45 PDT WA
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 2822 1 2014-10-27 02:00 UTC 2014-10-26 20:00 MDT CO
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 2821 1 2014-10-27 01:55 UTC 2014-10-26 18:55 PDT CA
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 2825 1 2014-10-27 01:30 UTC 2014-10-26 21:30 EDT MI
n/a
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2842 1 2014-10-27 01:15 UTC 2014-10-26 20:15 CDT MO
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2819 2 2014-10-27 00:57 UTC 2014-10-26 19:57 CDT OK, TX
1 no
2 no
2 no
AMS Event 2818 16 2014-10-27 00:24 UTC 2014-10-26 19:20
3 time zones
IA, IN, MO, CO, IL
11 no
14 no
2 yes
11 no
AMS Event 2817 39 2014-10-26 23:37 UTC 2014-10-26 19:37 EDT ME, MA, NH, VT, PA, RI, NJ
22 no
31 no
2 yes
29 no
AMS Event 2816 1 2014-10-26 09:28 UTC 2014-10-26 05:28 EDT MI
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2815 1 2014-10-26 05:40 UTC 2014-10-26 01:40 EDT NY
n/a
n/a
1 no
AMS Event 2811 1 2014-10-26 05:40 UTC 2014-10-25 22:40 PDT CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2807 1 2014-10-26 04:20 UTC 2014-10-25 22:20 MDT CO
n/a
n/a
1 no
AMS Event 2810 1 2014-10-26 03:45 UTC 2014-10-25 22:45 CDT FL
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 2809 4 2014-10-26 03:26 UTC 2014-10-25 23:26 EDT PA, OH, IN,
3 no
4 no
2 no
AMS Event 2814 1 2014-10-26 02:00 UTC 2014-10-25 22:00 EDT NC
1 no
1 no
n/a

copyright © 2014 American Meteor Society, Ltd