Fireball Reports

Jul 24, 2017 - Aug 24, 2017
Reports found: 2228  in the last 30 days  Page 5 / 45
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 2777-2017
2777b 2017-08-15 09:02 UT 2017-08-15 02:02 PDT US Fresno CA <1s 0 - - - Brian S 3
Event 2776-2017
2776a 2017-08-15 07:28 UT 2017-08-15 02:28 CDT CA Fort Frances Ontario ≈3.5s -15 - - Joe D 4
Event 2775-2017
2775a 2017-08-15 07:10 UT 2017-08-15 02:10 CDT US Corpus Christi TX ≈1.5s -20 - - - Kara M 4
Event 2774-2017
2774a 2017-08-15 07:10 UT 2017-08-15 03:10 EDT US West Henrietta NY ≈3.5s -20 - - - Annette H 3
Event 2773-2017
2773a 2017-08-15 06:18 UT 2017-08-15 01:18 CDT US Lawton OK ≈1.5s -8 - - - Sarah G 1
Event 2772-2017
2772a 2017-08-15 04:15 UT 2017-08-14 23:15 CDT US Sugar Grove IL ≈3.5s -12 - - Joey P 1
Event 2771-2017
2771a 2017-08-15 02:24 UT 2017-08-15 04:24 CEST NL Rotterdam Zuid-Holland ≈1.5s -26 - - ? Nynke B 1
Event 2770-2017
2770a 2017-08-15 02:24 UT 2017-08-15 04:24 CEST DE München Bayern ≈1.5s -27 - - ? Anita S 2
Event 2769-2017
2769a 2017-08-15 01:43 UT 2017-08-14 21:43 EDT US Brooksville FL ≈3.5s 0 - - - Ron P 2
2769b 2017-08-15 01:45 UT 2017-08-14 21:45 EDT US Clermont FL ≈7.5s -21 - - - Bruce R 2
2769c 2017-08-15 01:46 UT 2017-08-14 21:46 EDT US Lakeland FL ≈3.5s -7 - - - Brian P 2
2769d 2017-08-15 01:48 UT 2017-08-14 21:48 EDT US Orange City FL ≈3.5s -11 - - - Steven U 1
2769e 2017-08-15 01:50 UT 2017-08-14 21:50 EDT US McAlpin FL ≈3.5s -20 - - - Michele L 1
2769f 2017-08-15 01:57 UT 2017-08-14 21:57 EDT US Port Charlotte FL ≈3.5s -7 ? ? JULIE S 3
Event 2768-2017
2768a 2017-08-15 00:59 UT 2017-08-14 20:59 EDT CA Maniwaki Québec ≈7.5s -12 - - Vincent L 3
Event 2767-2017
2767a 2017-08-14 21:53 UT 2017-08-14 23:53 CEST FR Promilhanes Occitanie ≈1.5s -16 - - - marie T 2
Event 2766-2017
2766a 2017-08-14 21:38 UT 2017-08-14 23:38 CEST HR Križevci Koprivničko-križevačka županija ≈3.5s -28 - - ? Tania L 1
Event 2765-2017
2765a 2017-08-14 21:01 UT 2017-08-15 00:01 EEST GR Asopos ≈3.5s -7 - - ? Iliana P 3
Event 2764-2017
2764a 2017-08-14 20:50 UT 2017-08-14 22:50 CEST NL Venlo Limburg ? -11 - - ? Sophie v 1
Event 2763-2017
2763a 2017-08-14 20:20 UT 2017-08-14 22:20 CEST FR Loon-Plage Hauts-de-France ≈20s -9 ? ? ? V D 1
2763b 2017-08-14 20:20 UT 2017-08-14 22:20 CEST NL Liessel Noord-Brabant ≈20s 0 ? ? - Maikel S 2
Event 2762-2017
2762a 2017-08-14 19:00 UT 2017-08-14 21:00 CEST DE Magdeburg Sachsen-Anhalt ≈3.5s -8 - - - Manfred K 4
2762b 2017-08-14 19:04 UT 2017-08-14 21:04 CEST CZ Kravaře ≈1.5s -6 - - Josef K 2
Event 2761-2017
2761a 2017-08-14 17:00 UT 2017-08-14 19:00 CEST FR Marans Nouvelle-Aquitaine ? -15 ? ? ? Alain E 2
Event 2760-2017
2760a 2017-08-14 10:38 UT 2017-08-14 03:38 PDT US Inglewood CA ≈3.5s -25 - ? Valeria G 2
Event 2759-2017
2759a 2017-08-14 09:44 UT 2017-08-14 05:44 EDT US Ludlow MA ≈3.5s -11 - - Gerry F 1
Event 2758-2017
2758a 2017-08-14 09:13 UT 2017-08-14 05:13 EDT US Boynton Beach FL <1s -11 - - Robert O 1
Event 2757-2017
2757a 2017-08-14 06:53 UT 2017-08-13 23:53 PDT US CA ≈7.5s -27 - Anna F 1
Event 2756-2017
2756a 2017-08-14 05:11 UT 2017-08-13 22:11 MST US Topock AZ ≈3.5s -8 - - - Harvey Paul H 4
Event 2755-2017
2755a 2017-08-14 05:00 UT 2017-08-13 22:00 PDT US Portland OR ≈1.5s -6 - - - Christina K 3
Event 2754-2017
2754a 2017-08-14 04:35 UT 2017-08-14 00:35 EDT US Hopewell Junction NY ≈1.5s 0 - - - chris p 3
2754b 2017-08-14 04:15 UT 2017-08-14 00:15 EDT US Wolcott NY ≈7.5s -16 - - Brian M 2
Event 2753-2017
2753a 2017-08-14 04:24 UT 2017-08-13 21:24 PDT US Las Vegas NV ≈1.5s -26 ? Jason L 2
Event 2752-2017
2752a 2017-08-14 03:40 UT 2017-08-13 23:40 EDT US Marietta GA ≈7.5s -20 - - Lindsay P 3
Event 2751-2017
2751a 2017-08-14 02:15 UT 2017-08-13 22:15 EDT US Townshend VT ≈1.5s -14 - - - Dean B 2
2751b 2017-08-14 02:45 UT 2017-08-13 22:45 EDT US Pittsburgh PA ≈1.5s -7 - - Frannie H 2
Event 2750-2017
2750a 2017-08-14 01:45 UT 2017-08-13 21:45 EDT US Simpsonville SC ≈1.5s -10 - - - Davey M 2
2750b 2017-08-14 01:50 UT 2017-08-13 21:50 EDT US Dawsonville GA ≈3.5s -6 ? - - Christie P 3
Event 2749-2017
2749a 2017-08-14 00:50 UT 2017-08-13 20:50 EDT US New York NY ≈1.5s -19 ? ? - T M 3
Event 2748-2017
2748a 2017-08-13 22:14 UT 2017-08-14 00:14 CEST FR Cornimont Grand Est ≈3.5s 0 - - - cedric f 2
2748b 2017-08-13 22:15 UT 2017-08-14 00:15 CEST NL Dordrecht Zuid-Holland ≈1.5s -5 - - ? R H 1
2748c 2017-08-13 22:15 UT 2017-08-14 00:15 CEST NL Sappemeer Groningen ≈3.5s -5 - - - Francisca S 1
2748d 2017-08-13 22:30 UT 2017-08-14 00:30 CEST DE Darmstadt Hessen <1s -20 - - ? Jürgen B 2
Event 2747-2017
2747a 2017-08-13 21:45 UT 2017-08-13 22:45 BST GB Cymru <1s -20 - - - Gareth L 2
2747b 2017-08-13 21:49 UT 2017-08-13 23:49 CEST FR Guégon Bretagne ≈1.5s -10 ? ? ? Delphine B 1
2747c 2017-08-13 22:00 UT 2017-08-13 23:00 BST JE Saint Catherine's St Martin ≈7.5s -6 - - - Philip O 2
2747d 2017-08-13 22:03 UT 2017-08-14 00:03 CEST FR Montrevault-sur-Èvre Pays de la Loire ≈1.5s -22 - - - Katia B 2
Event 2746-2017
2746a 2017-08-13 21:33 UT 2017-08-13 23:33 CEST FR Digne-les-Bains Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur <1s -4 - - - Jonathan L 3
2746b 2017-08-13 21:41 UT 2017-08-13 23:41 CEST FR Digne-les-Bains Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur <1s -4 - - Jonathan L 3
2746c 2017-08-13 22:12 UT 2017-08-14 00:12 CEST FR Digne-les-Bains Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈1.5s -7 - - - Jonathan L 3