Fireball Reports

Jul 19, 2017 - Aug 19, 2017
Reports found: 2109  in the last 30 days  Page 21 / 43
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 2463-2017
2463g 2017-07-29 05:40 UT 2017-07-28 22:40 PDT CA Kamloops British Columbia ≈3.5s -24 - - ? Matthew R 3
2463h 2017-07-29 05:35 UT 2017-07-28 22:35 PDT US Burlington WA ≈1.5s -13 ? - Sassy R 1
2463i 2017-07-29 06:00 UT 2017-07-28 23:00 PDT US Omak WA ≈7.5s -5 - - ? Jim M 1
2463j 2017-07-29 05:30 UT 2017-07-28 22:30 PDT US Bellingham WA ≈3.5s -8 - - - Curtis F 3
2463k 2017-07-29 05:30 UT 2017-07-28 22:30 PDT CA Vancouver British Columbia ≈1.5s -12 - - - Dave C 1
2463l 2017-07-29 06:00 UT 2017-07-28 23:00 PDT US Tacoma WA ≈1.5s -26 - - ? Aleksey L 1
2463m 2017-07-29 05:34 UT 2017-07-28 22:34 PDT US Sag Harbor NY ≈3.5s -17 - - John R 4
Event 2461-2017
2461a 2017-07-29 04:37 UT 2017-07-28 23:37 CDT US El Reno OK ≈1.5s -6 - - - Emma h 1
2461b 2017-07-29 04:54 UT 2017-07-28 23:54 CDT US El Reno OK ≈3.5s -7 - - - Layla H 1
Event 2460-2017
2460a 2017-07-29 04:18 UT 2017-07-28 21:18 PDT US San Gabriel CA ≈1.5s -7 - - - Meteor Marc . 4
2460b 2017-07-29 04:19 UT 2017-07-28 21:19 PDT US Downey CA ≈3.5s -7 - - ? Alma R 2
Event 2459-2017
2459a 2017-07-29 03:31 UT 2017-07-28 23:31 EDT CA Chatham-Kent Ontario <1s -11 - - - Kathryn P 4
Event 2458-2017
2458a 2017-07-29 03:20 UT 2017-07-29 00:20 -3 time zones BR São Paulo <1s -14 - - ? Marina S 1
Event 2457-2017
2457a 2017-07-29 01:30 UT 2017-07-29 03:30 CEST FR Thonon-les-Bains Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -21 - - - M T 1
Event 2456-2017
2456a 2017-07-28 22:04 UT 2017-07-29 00:04 CEST ES Las Rozas Comunidad de Madrid ≈3.5s -10 - - ? Enrique T 3
2456b 2017-07-28 22:05 UT 2017-07-29 00:05 CEST ES Bugarra Comunidad Valenciana ≈3.5s -6 - - Jose Vicente D 5
Event 2455-2017
2455a 2017-07-28 22:01 UT 2017-07-29 00:01 CEST FR Haguenau Grand Est ≈20s -10 - - - Céline M 1
2455b 2017-07-28 22:15 UT 2017-07-29 00:15 CEST DE Berlin Berlin ≈1.5s -9 - - ? Jenny S 2
Event 2454-2017
2454a 2017-07-28 21:52 UT 2017-07-28 23:52 CEST ES Las Rozas Comunidad de Madrid ≈1.5s -8 - - - Enrique T 3
Event 2453-2017
2453a 2017-07-28 19:55 UT 2017-07-28 20:55 CET DZ El Ouata Béchar Province ≈3.5s -27 - - - Dayekh A 2
Event 2452-2017
2452a 2017-07-28 04:17 UT 2017-07-28 00:17 EDT US Lakeland FL ≈3.5s -5 - - ? Joseph G 4
Event 2451-2017
2451a 2017-07-28 00:32 UT 2017-07-27 20:32 EDT US Worthington PA ≈3.5s -12 ? ? ? Jesica M 1
Event 2450-2017
2450a 2017-07-24 15:26 UT 2017-07-24 23:26 CST CN Shenzhen Shi Guangdong Sheng ≈1.5s -5 - - - Zhou J 2
Event 2449-2017
2449a 2017-07-30 05:45 UT 2017-07-29 22:45 PDT US Buckley WA ≈20s -13 - ? - Brandon H 2
2449aa 2017-07-30 05:05 UT 2017-07-29 22:05 PDT US Spokane WA ≈20s -12 ? ? ? Becky M 3
2449aak 2017-07-30 04:53 UT 2017-07-29 21:53 PDT US Olympia WA ≈20s -27 - - - Robert C 4
2449aal 2017-07-30 04:30 UT 2017-07-29 21:30 PDT US Lewiston ID ≈7.5s -5 ? - ? Jessica G 1
2449aam 2017-07-30 04:50 UT 2017-07-29 21:50 PDT US Puyallup WA ≈3.5s -8 - - - Makenzie P 1
2449aan 2017-07-30 04:18 UT 2017-07-29 21:18 PDT US WA ≈3.5s -12 - ? - Matthee D 4
2449aao 2017-07-30 04:50 UT 2017-07-29 21:50 PDT CA Victoria British Columbia ≈7.5s -16 - - - Karen Lee P 3
2449aap 2017-07-30 05:00 UT 2017-07-29 22:00 PDT US Packwood WA ≈1.5s -21 ? ? ? Zach M 2
2449aaq 2017-07-30 04:50 UT 2017-07-29 21:50 PDT US Enumclaw WA ≈3.5s -19 - - - Theresa B 3
2449aar 2017-07-30 04:50 UT 2017-07-29 21:50 PDT US Seattle WA ≈7.5s -6 ? - ? Dave L 2
2449aas 2017-07-30 04:00 UT 2017-07-29 21:00 PDT US Granite Falls WA ≈7.5s -5 - - - Kevin D 1
2449aat 2017-07-30 04:54 UT 2017-07-29 21:54 PDT US Grass Valley OR ≈20s -7 - - - James W 4
2449aau 2017-07-30 04:49 UT 2017-07-29 21:49 PDT US Port Angeles WA ≈20s -11 - - - Cheri M 2
2449aav 2017-07-30 04:54 UT 2017-07-29 21:54 PDT US Aberdeen WA ≈1.5s -17 - - - Helen M 3
2449aaw 2017-07-30 05:00 UT 2017-07-29 22:00 PDT US Cle Elum WA ≈7.5s -27 - - - d H 1
2449aax 2017-07-30 04:31 UT 2017-07-29 21:31 PDT US Yakima WA ≈3.5s -11 ? - - Teri G 3
2449aay 2017-07-30 04:50 UT 2017-07-29 21:50 PDT US Graham WA ≈7.5s -5 - - - Kristi C 1
2449aaz 2017-07-30 05:00 UT 2017-07-29 22:00 PDT US Electric City WA ≈3.5s 0 - - - Kelly G 1
2449ab 2017-07-30 05:05 UT 2017-07-29 22:05 PDT US Edmonds WA >60s -5 - - - Jeff R 2
2449aba 2017-07-30 05:00 UT 2017-07-29 22:00 PDT US Tacoma WA ≈3.5s 0 - - - Sondra B 1
2449abb 2017-07-30 04:45 UT 2017-07-29 21:45 PDT US Leavenworth WA ≈3.5s -27 - - ? Sarah S 1
2449abc 2017-07-30 04:45 UT 2017-07-29 21:45 PDT CA Blind Bay British Columbia ≈7.5s -25 - - - Rick R 2
2449abd 2017-07-30 04:50 UT 2017-07-29 21:50 PDT US WA ≈45s -5 - - - Mike H 1
2449abe 2017-07-30 05:00 UT 2017-07-29 22:00 PDT US Lakewood WA ≈3.5s 0 - - - Schehara S 1
2449abf 2017-07-30 04:45 UT 2017-07-29 21:45 PDT US Hood River OR ≈3.5s -21 - - - Emily C 2
2449abg 2017-07-30 05:00 UT 2017-07-29 22:00 PDT US Vashon WA ≈3.5s -12 - - - Margo P 3
2449abh 2017-07-30 05:01 UT 2017-07-29 22:01 PDT US Olympia WA ≈20s -12 - - Mike E 3