Fireball Reports

May 27, 2017 - Jun 27, 2017
Reports found: 1073  in the last 30 days  Page 2 / 22
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 2072-2017
2072a 2017-06-24 06:21 UT 2017-06-23 23:21 PDT US San Gabriel CA ≈3.5s -10 - - Marc L 4
2072b 2017-06-24 06:21 UT 2017-06-23 23:21 PDT US Claremont CA ≈3.5s -11 - - Patrick L 4
Event 2071-2017
2071a 2017-06-24 05:06 UT 2017-06-23 22:06 PDT US Martinez CA ≈3.5s -8 - Noah B 5
Event 2070-2017
2070a 2017-06-24 03:35 UT 2017-06-23 22:35 CDT US Orland Hills IL ≈7.5s -10 - - ? Kate H 3
Event 2069-2017
2069a 2017-06-24 02:15 UT 2017-06-23 22:15 EDT US Norfolk VA ≈1.5s -22 - - - G D 1
Event 2068-2017
2068a 2017-06-23 15:45 UT 2017-06-23 23:45 AWST AU Spencer Park Western Australia ≈1.5s -22 - - - Garry M 3
Event 2067-2017
2067a 2017-06-23 08:30 UT 2017-06-23 04:30 EDT US Largo FL ≈3.5s -5 - - - Scott B 2
Event 2066-2017
2066a 2017-06-23 07:05 UT 2017-06-23 02:05 CDT US Houston TX ≈7.5s -5 - - - A M 1
Event 2065-2017
2065a 2017-06-23 06:13 UT 2017-06-23 01:13 CDT US Tivoli TX ≈3.5s -13 ? ? ? Meghanlee H 2
2065b 2017-06-23 06:18 UT 2017-06-23 01:18 CDT US Victoria TX ≈3.5s -22 ? - dean l 4
Event 2064-2017
2064a 2017-06-23 05:53 UT 2017-06-22 22:53 PDT US Lake Oswego OR ≈3.5s -20 - - ? Tony T 3
2064b 2017-06-23 06:01 UT 2017-06-22 23:01 PDT US Estacada OR ≈1.5s -27 - - Joshua C 2
2064c 2017-06-23 06:02 UT 2017-06-23 00:02 MDT US Nampa ID ≈3.5s -7 - - ? Zach J 2
2064d 2017-06-23 06:41 UT 2017-06-22 23:41 PDT US Davis CA ≈7.5s -8 ? ? - Mike M 3
Event 2063-2017
2063a 2017-06-23 05:31 UT 2017-06-22 23:31 MDT US Boulder CO ≈3.5s -6 - - Glenn A 2
2063b 2017-06-23 05:45 UT 2017-06-22 23:45 MDT US Farmington UT ≈1.5s -13 ? ? ? Donette H 2
Event 2062-2017
2062a 2017-06-23 05:30 UT 2017-06-23 00:30 CDT US Clinton IA ≈20s -28 - - - Pat W 2
Event 2061-2017
2061a 2017-06-23 03:50 UT 2017-06-22 20:50 PDT US Salem OR ≈3.5s 0 - - Josiah W 3
Event 2060-2017
2060a 2017-06-23 02:15 UT 2017-06-22 21:15 CDT US Converse TX ≈1.5s -27 ? - Conni C 1
2060b 2017-06-23 02:20 UT 2017-06-22 21:20 CDT US Ennis TX ≈3.5s -12 ? ? ? Rachel Z 1
2060c 2017-06-23 02:20 UT 2017-06-22 21:20 CDT US Cypress TX ≈3.5s -15 ? ? Chris L 2
2060d 2017-06-23 02:22 UT 2017-06-22 21:22 CDT US Flower Mound TX ≈3.5s -20 - - ? Joel W 2
2060e 2017-06-23 02:24 UT 2017-06-22 21:24 CDT US Kempner TX ≈3.5s -6 - - David K 4
2060f 2017-06-23 02:25 UT 2017-06-22 21:25 CDT US Houston TX ≈3.5s -16 - - ? Diana S 1
2060g 2017-06-23 02:25 UT 2017-06-22 21:25 CDT US Cedar Creek TX ≈1.5s -8 - - - Dean A 3
2060h 2017-06-23 02:30 UT 2017-06-22 21:30 CDT US Austin TX ≈3.5s -10 - - Tom H 2
Event 2059-2017
2059a 2017-06-23 01:09 UT 2017-06-22 21:09 EDT US Sparrows Point MD ≈3.5s -20 ? - - Elizabeth B 1
2059b 2017-06-23 01:25 UT 2017-06-22 21:25 EDT US Presto PA >60s -13 - - ? Leah j 1
Event 2058-2017
2058a 2017-06-22 04:28 UT 2017-06-22 00:28 EDT US Jay ME ≈3.5s -14 - - Daniel R 4
Event 2057-2017
2057a 2017-06-21 20:30 UT 2017-06-21 21:30 BST GB England ≈1.5s -8 - - Geoff H 4
Event 2056-2017
2056a 2017-06-13 08:08 UT 2017-06-13 04:08 EDT US Fredonia NY ≈1.5s -17 - - - Michael B 3
Event 2055-2017
2055a 2017-06-23 23:50 UT 2017-06-23 20:50 -3 time zones BR São Paulo ≈20s -5 - - ? Lima P 3
2055b 2017-06-23 23:50 UT 2017-06-23 20:50 -3 time zones BR São Paulo ≈7.5s 0 - - - Ana Maria R 2
2055c 2017-06-23 23:50 UT 2017-06-23 20:50 -3 time zones BR São Paulo ≈20s 0 - - ? Andreza da Rosa V 2
Event 2054-2017
2054a 2017-06-22 06:30 UT 2017-06-22 00:30 MDT US Peyton CO ≈3.5s -6 - - ? Amanda K 3
Event 2053-2017
2053a 2017-06-22 04:00 UT 2017-06-21 21:00 PDT US Irvine CA ≈3.5s -11 - - - William P 3
Event 2052-2017
2052a 2017-06-22 03:35 UT 2017-06-21 23:35 EDT US Worton MD ≈7.5s -21 - - - Deb B 1
Event 2051-2017
2051a 2017-06-22 03:00 UT 2017-06-21 21:00 MDT US Parker CO ≈3.5s -7 - - - Luke S 2
Event 2050-2017
2050a 2017-06-22 02:40 UT 2017-06-21 22:40 EDT CA Port Hope Ontario ≈7.5s -7 - ? Alana B 3
Event 2049-2017
2049a 2017-06-22 02:20 UT 2017-06-21 21:20 CDT US McQueeney TX ≈3.5s -7 ? ? ? Evelyn R 1
Event 2048-2017
2048a 2017-06-21 06:15 UT 2017-06-21 01:15 CDT US Crete IL ≈3.5s -11 - - DL C 3
Event 2047-2017
2047a 2017-06-21 03:13 UT 2017-06-20 22:13 CDT US Ingleside IL ≈1.5s -13 - - - marion r 3
Event 2046-2017
2046a 2017-06-21 01:53 UT 2017-06-20 21:53 EDT CA Guelph Ontario ≈1.5s -5 - - Gerald l 2
Event 2045-2017
2045a 2017-06-18 02:30 UT 2017-06-17 21:30 CDT US Plano TX ≈3.5s -16 - - ? David Z 1
Event 2044-2017
2044a 2017-06-14 06:09 UT 2017-06-14 00:09 MDT CA Gwynne Alberta ≈1.5s -16 - - - Roxanne R 1
Event 2043-2017
2043a 2017-06-20 22:33 UT 2017-06-20 23:33 BST GB England ≈7.5s -7 - - - Glenn B 2
2043b 2017-06-20 22:27 UT 2017-06-21 00:27 CEST FR Tours Centre-Val de Loire ≈7.5s -7 - - - ROY 1
2043c 2017-06-20 22:05 UT 2017-06-21 00:05 CEST BE Riemst Vlaanderen ≈3.5s -5 - - - Angelique O 1
2043d 2017-06-20 22:20 UT 2017-06-21 00:20 CEST FR Tours Centre-Val de Loire ≈7.5s -7 ? - - ROY 1
Event 2042-2017
2042a 2017-06-19 20:01 UT 2017-06-19 20:01 WET MA Goulmima Meknes-Tafilalet ? 0 - Mustapha O 3