Fireball Reports

Apr 25, 2016 - May 26, 2016
Reports found: 1603  in the last 30 days  Page 2 / 33
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 1799-2016
1799a 2016-05-19 04:30 UT 2016-05-18 23:30 CDT US Owensboro KY ≈3.5s -23 - - ? Debbie M 1
1799b 2016-05-19 04:55 UT 2016-05-19 00:55 EDT US Shelby OH ≈3.5s -6 - ? ? Jake S 2
Event 1798-2016
1798a 2016-05-19 03:00 UT 2016-05-18 23:00 EDT US North Kingstown RI ≈7.5s -16 - - ? Ciara E 1
1798b 2016-05-19 02:20 UT 2016-05-18 22:20 EDT US Bar Harbor ME ≈1.5s -13 ? ? - Anonymous W 3
Event 1797-2016
1797a 2016-05-19 00:15 UT 2016-05-18 21:15 ART AR Cariló Buenos Aires Province ≈1.5s 0 ? Mont t 1
Event 1796-2016
1796a 2016-05-18 04:58 UT 2016-05-18 00:58 EDT US Norton OH ≈3.5s -10 - - - Louis S 5
Event 1795-2016
1795a 2016-05-18 02:30 UT 2016-05-17 21:30 CDT US Houston TX ≈1.5s -9 ? ? ? john p 3
1795c 2016-05-18 02:35 UT 2016-05-17 21:35 CDT US Plano TX ≈1.5s -7 - - ? Brianna S 3
1795d 2016-05-18 03:15 UT 2016-05-17 22:15 CDT US Grapevine TX ≈7.5s -8 - - - Patricia B 3
1795e 2016-05-18 03:45 UT 2016-05-17 22:45 CDT US Houston TX ≈1.5s -19 - - - Anna C 2
Event 1794-2016
1794a 2016-05-18 00:16 UT 2016-05-17 20:16 EDT US Windermere FL ? -9 ? ? ? Ivana J 3
Event 1793-2016
1793a 2016-05-12 20:25 UT 2016-05-12 22:25 CEST BE ≈1.5s -21 - ? henry k 1
Event 1792-2016
1792a 2016-05-11 11:20 UT 2016-05-11 04:20 PDT US Granite Falls WA ≈3.5s -26 ? ? - Debbie M 3
Event 1791-2016
1791a 2016-05-08 01:15 UT 2016-05-07 20:15 CDT US MO ≈1.5s -8 ? ? - Millena M 2
Event 1790-2016
1790a 2016-04-27 20:00 UT 2016-04-27 21:00 WAT NG Abeokuta Ogun State ≈1.5s 0 - - - Olusegun F 1
Event 1787-2016
1787a 2016-05-18 07:51 UT 2016-05-18 03:51 EDT US Flint MI ≈3.5s -17 - - Ken B 2
Event 1786-2016
1786a 2016-05-18 07:15 UT 2016-05-17 21:15 HST US Princeville HI >60s -14 - - Kelli A 1
Event 1785-2016
1785a 2016-05-17 05:00 UT 2016-05-16 22:00 PDT US Portland OR ≈3.5s -13 - - ? Divya G 1
Event 1783-2016
1783a 2016-05-18 05:17 UT 2016-05-17 22:17 PDT US Sunnyvale CA ≈1.5s -8 - - - Jim S 2
1783b 2016-05-18 05:30 UT 2016-05-17 22:30 PDT US Sunnyvale CA ≈1.5s -6 - - ? Erin M 2
Event 1782-2016
1782a 2016-05-18 03:50 UT 2016-05-17 23:50 EDT CA Napanee Ontario ≈3.5s -12 - - Lazaros N 2
1782b 2016-05-18 03:45 UT 2016-05-17 23:45 EDT US Camden ME ≈3.5s -20 - - ? John F 2
1782c 2016-05-18 03:45 UT 2016-05-17 23:45 EDT US Avoca PA ≈7.5s -13 - - Alex B 1
Event 1781-2016
1781a 2016-05-18 03:40 UT 2016-05-17 21:40 MDT US Bozeman MT ≈1.5s -9 - - Chris S 3
1781b 2016-05-18 03:30 UT 2016-05-17 21:30 MDT US Missoula MT ≈1.5s -18 - - ? Sarah Jane W 3
Event 1780-2016
1780a 2016-05-18 01:10 UT 2016-05-18 03:10 CEST CH Steinmaur Zürich ≈1.5s -11 - - - Peter S 2
1780b 2016-05-18 01:06 UT 2016-05-18 03:06 CEST CH Möhlin Aargau ≈3.5s -20 - - ? Marcel I 2
Event 1779-2016
1779a 2016-05-17 21:40 UT 2016-05-17 23:40 CEST NL Almere Flevoland <1s -10 - - - Patrick G 2
Event 1778-2016
1778a 2016-05-17 12:40 UT 2016-05-17 22:40 AEST AU New Lambton Heights New South Wales ≈7.5s -22 - - Nell E 1
Event 1777-2016
1777a 2016-05-17 12:00 UT 2016-05-17 22:00 AEST AU Trafalgar South Victoria ≈3.5s -26 - - - Vanessa H 1
1777b 2016-05-17 11:30 UT 2016-05-17 21:30 AEST AU Tempe New South Wales ≈20s -10 - - Rhynie C 1
Event 1776-2016
1776a 2016-05-17 05:48 UT 2016-05-16 22:48 MST US Casa Grande AZ ≈1.5s -8 - - - Daniel M 1
Event 1775-2016
1775a 2016-05-17 04:55 UT 2016-05-16 23:55 CDT US Terrell TX ≈3.5s -4 ? ? Lor W 1
Event 1774-2016
1774a 2016-05-17 03:30 UT 2016-05-16 22:30 CDT US Anna TX ≈3.5s 0 ? - ? Floyd A 1
1774b 2016-05-17 04:30 UT 2016-05-16 23:30 CDT US Cedar Park TX ≈3.5s -22 - - Ashley R 2
Event 1773-2016
1773a 2016-05-17 01:00 UT 2016-05-16 21:00 EDT US New York NY ≈3.5s -22 - - - Penelope P 1
1773b 2016-05-17 00:20 UT 2016-05-16 20:20 EDT US Saco ME ≈1.5s -10 ? ? - Mandy S 1
Event 1772-2016
1772a 2016-05-16 07:22 UT 2016-05-16 04:22 BRT BR Rio de Janeiro ≈3.5s -6 - - Marcelo M 4
1772b 2016-05-16 07:22 UT 2016-05-16 04:22 BRT BR Campos dos Goytacazes Rio de Janeiro ≈1.5s -5 ? ? Carlos Henrique B 4
Event 1771-2016
1771a 2016-05-16 02:32 UT 2016-05-15 22:32 EDT US Britton MI ≈1.5s -6 - - - David W 4
Event 1768-2016
1768a 2016-05-17 10:30 UT 2016-05-17 06:30 EDT US Burlington VT ≈3.5s -14 - - - Spots K 2
Event 1767-2016
1767a 2016-05-16 21:30 UT 2016-05-16 17:30 EDT US Peterborough NH ≈1.5s -22 - - - Corriveau K 4
Event 1766-2016
1766a 2016-05-17 20:30 UT 2016-05-17 22:30 CEST FR Campan Languedoc-Roussillon Midi-Pyrénées ≈20s -12 - - - jean bernard P 1
Event 1765-2016
1765a 2016-05-17 20:20 UT 2016-05-17 22:20 CEST NL Zoetermeer Zuid-Holland >60s -24 - - - Tom F 1
Event 1764-2016
1764a 2016-05-17 05:40 UT 2016-05-16 22:40 PDT US Reno NV ≈3.5s -10 - - - Alan C 3
Event 1763-2016
1763a 2016-05-17 04:45 UT 2016-05-17 00:45 EDT US Harrison OH ≈1.5s -18 ? Emily K 1
1763b 2016-05-17 04:50 UT 2016-05-17 00:50 EDT US Wrightsville Beach NC ≈7.5s -13 - - ? Casey W 2
1763c 2016-05-17 04:50 UT 2016-05-17 00:50 EDT US Hilton Head Island SC ≈7.5s -9 - - - Bryan G 1
1763d 2016-05-17 04:40 UT 2016-05-17 00:40 EDT US Mount Pleasant SC ≈3.5s -10 - - ? Brian H 3
Event 1762-2016
1762a 2016-05-17 01:35 UT 2016-05-16 22:35 BRT BR Vila Velha Espírito Santo ? -5 ? ? ? Abner A 1