Fireball Reports

Apr 06, 2016 - May 07, 2016
Reports found: 1546  in the last 30 days  Page 1 / 31
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 1644-2016
1644a 2016-05-05 21:54 UT 2016-05-05 23:54 CEST FR Clapiers Languedoc-Roussillon Midi-Pyrénées ≈3.5s -14 - - - Ph P 2
1644b 2016-05-05 21:58 UT 2016-05-05 23:58 CEST FR Epierre Auvergne Rhône-Alpes <1s -22 - - ? sandrine g 1
Event 1643-2016
1643a 2016-05-05 09:25 UT 2016-05-05 01:25 AKDT US Homer AK ≈7.5s -10 - - - Court K 2
Event 1642-2016
1642a 2016-05-05 07:58 UT 2016-05-05 04:58 BRT BR Piranguinho Minas Gerais <1s 0 - - - Gabriel H 5
Event 1641-2016
1641a 2016-05-05 04:55 UT 2016-05-04 22:55 MDT US Idaho Springs CO ≈1.5s -26 - - - Kevin W 1
Event 1640-2016
1640a 2016-05-05 03:42 UT 2016-05-05 05:42 SAST ZA Margate KwaZulu-Natal ≈3.5s -23 - - Shelby B 2
Event 1639-2016
1639a 2016-05-05 02:40 UT 2016-05-04 22:40 EDT US Englewood OH ≈3.5s -13 - - - doug g 1
Event 1638-2016
1638a 2016-05-05 01:00 UT 2016-05-04 21:00 EDT US Georgetown IN ≈1.5s -18 - - - Jef Z 3
Event 1637-2016
1637a 2016-05-05 00:28 UT 2016-05-05 02:28 CEST DE Borken Nordrhein-Westfalen ≈3.5s -10 - - - Christian O 4
Event 1636-2016
1636a 2016-05-04 23:34 UT 2016-05-04 19:34 EDT US Jacksonville FL ≈20s -20 - - - E A 1
Event 1635-2016
1635a 2016-05-04 22:58 UT 2016-05-05 00:58 CEST DE Hamburg Hamburg ≈1.5s -16 - - ? Holger S 3
Event 1634-2016
1634a 2016-05-04 22:30 UT 2016-05-05 00:30 CEST DE Schönaich Baden-Württemberg ≈1.5s -7 - - - Roland M 3
Event 1633-2016
1633a 2016-05-04 21:15 UT 2016-05-04 23:15 CEST DE Markt Schwaben Bayern ≈1.5s -4 - - - Hans A 4
Event 1632-2016
1632a 2016-05-04 08:12 UT 2016-05-04 02:12 MDT US Orem UT <1s -21 - - - Amber R 1
Event 1631-2016
1631a 2016-05-04 09:00 UT 2016-05-04 05:00 EDT US Jacksonville FL ? -23 - - - Dee P 2
Event 1630-2016
1630a 2016-05-05 02:15 UT 2016-05-04 22:15 EDT US Morehead KY ≈3.5s -13 - - Hanbah B 1
1630b 2016-05-05 02:12 UT 2016-05-04 22:12 EDT US Louisville KY ≈1.5s -10 - - Rob M 4
1630c 2016-05-05 02:10 UT 2016-05-04 22:10 EDT US Winchester KY ≈1.5s -7 - - warren w 3
1630d 2016-05-05 02:10 UT 2016-05-04 22:10 EDT US TN <1s -5 - - - Rebecca M 2
1630e 2016-05-05 02:09 UT 2016-05-04 22:09 EDT US Springboro OH ≈1.5s -6 ? ? Jeff V 1
Event 1628-2016
1628a 2016-05-04 02:00 UT 2016-05-03 21:00 CDT US Baton Rouge LA ≈7.5s -6 - - - Daniel M 4
Event 1627-2016
1627a 2016-05-01 21:00 UT 2016-05-01 17:00 EDT US Rockford MI ≈3.5s -5 - - miles p 3
Event 1625-2016
1625a 2016-05-04 09:36 UT 2016-05-04 05:36 EDT US Greensboro NC <1s -7 - - - David H 3
1625b 2016-05-04 09:21 UT 2016-05-04 05:21 EDT US Gainesville GA ≈7.5s -19 - - - lucia p 4
Event 1624-2016
1624a 2016-05-04 03:53 UT 2016-05-03 23:53 EDT US Atlanta GA <1s -9 - - ? Jarrett J 2
1624b 2016-05-04 04:11 UT 2016-05-04 00:11 EDT US Lawrenceville GA ≈3.5s -15 - ? ? Jeremy W 1
Event 1623-2016
1623a 2016-05-04 02:45 UT 2016-05-03 19:45 PDT US Brawley CA ≈3.5s -5 - - Os F 2
Event 1622-2016
1622a 2016-05-03 22:20 UT 2016-05-03 23:20 BST GB Thornaby England ≈1.5s -24 - - - Sam S 1
Event 1621-2016
1621a 2016-05-03 10:00 UT 2016-05-03 05:00 CDT US Memphis TN ≈1.5s -11 ? ? - Kevin H 3
Event 1620-2016
1620a 2016-05-03 09:30 UT 2016-05-03 10:30 BST GB Balsall Common ≈1.5s -18 - - - James M 1
Event 1619-2016
1619a 2016-05-03 06:48 UT 2016-05-03 03:48 BRT BR Florianópolis Santa Catarina ≈1.5s -6 - - - Alexandre A 5
Event 1618-2016
1618a 2016-05-03 04:51 UT 2016-05-03 00:51 EDT US Atlanta GA ≈1.5s -15 - - - Dalia O 1
Event 1617-2016
1617a 2016-05-03 02:36 UT 2016-05-02 21:36 CDT US Baton Rouge LA ≈3.5s -8 - ? - Frusha J 3
Event 1616-2016
1616a 2016-05-03 02:25 UT 2016-05-02 22:25 EDT US Howell MI ≈7.5s -6 - - mark c 3
Event 1615-2016
1615a 2016-05-03 01:40 UT 2016-05-02 20:40 CDT US Robbinsdale MN >60s -24 - - - V 1
Event 1614-2016
1614a 2016-05-02 22:50 UT 2016-05-03 01:50 IDT IL Tel Aviv-Yafo Tel Aviv District ≈1.5s -5 - - ? Cher A 1
1614b 2016-05-02 22:50 UT 2016-05-03 00:50 IDT IL כפר סבא מחוז המרכז ≈3.5s -21 - - עומר 3
Event 1613-2016
1613a 2016-05-02 21:45 UT 2016-05-03 00:45 IDT IL Kiryat Gat South District ≈7.5s -11 ? ? Anastasia M 1
1613b 2016-05-02 21:46 UT 2016-05-03 00:46 IDT IL Haifa Haifa District ≈3.5s -8 - - - Alex H 1
1613c 2016-05-02 22:00 UT 2016-05-03 01:00 IDT IL Herzliya Tel Aviv District ≈1.5s -14 - - - Alex B 2
1613d 2016-05-02 22:03 UT 2016-05-03 01:03 IDT IL ≈3.5s -11 - - - עמית 4
1613e 2016-05-02 22:00 UT 2016-05-03 01:00 IDT IL Kiryat Yam Haifa District ≈3.5s -20 - - - A S 2
1613f 2016-05-02 22:00 UT 2016-05-03 01:00 IDT IL Gan Yavne Center District ≈20s -23 ? ? - Gev E 2
1613g 2016-05-02 21:50 UT 2016-05-03 00:50 IDT IL דן מחוז הצפון <1s -15 ? - ? אוריאל 3
1613h 2016-05-02 21:48 UT 2016-05-03 00:48 IDT IL בת ים מחוז המרכז ≈1.5s -23 - - - שלי 1
1613i 2016-05-02 22:00 UT 2016-05-03 01:00 EEST LB Beirut Beirut ≈3.5s -20 ? ? - Sarine D 1
Event 1612-2016
1612a 2016-05-02 18:40 UT 2016-05-02 21:40 EEST UA Знаменовка Днепропетровская обл ≈1.5s -4 ? ? ? Андрей 4
Event 1611-2016
1611a 2016-05-02 18:20 UT 2016-05-02 21:20 EEST UA Знаменовка Днепропетровская обл ≈1.5s -4 ? ? ? Андрей 4
Event 1610-2016
1610a 2016-05-02 06:50 UT 2016-05-01 23:50 PDT US Baker CA ≈3.5s -7 - - - B B 2
Event 1609-2016
1609a 2016-05-02 05:00 UT 2016-05-01 22:00 PDT US Redmond WA ≈20s -6 - - steve o 2