Loading...

Legend

Witness position (rotation angle = looking direction)

The witness heard a
delayed sound

The witness heard a
concurrent sound

First seen direction

The witness saw the fireball going from right to left.

The witness saw the fireball going from left to right.

Fireball direction vertical or unknow.

Last seen direction

Id UTC Date
& Time
Local Date
& Time
City State Magn. Az./El. Delayed
Sound
Concur.
Sound
Exp. Level Notes
1483a 07/13
03:19 UTC
07/12
22:19 CDT
Plano TX -13 P1: 88°/73°
P2: 79°/20°
No No 3 there was no terminal flash but a continual bright glow...
1483aa 07/13
02:10 UTC
07/12
21:10 CDT
Waller TX -8 P1: 35°/41°
P2: 320°/32°
No No 2 At least 3 others in our group also saw the...
1483ab 07/13
02:10 UTC
07/12
21:10 CDT
Georgetown TX -16 P1: 94°/69°
P2: 6°/27°
No 2 At first, it looked like it was coming straight at...
1483ac 07/13
02:10 UTC
07/12
21:10 CDT
Pflugerville TX -18 P1: 74°/?
P2: 342°/?
No No 2 Very slow moving, very bright. Easily visible while no...
1483ad 07/13
02:08 UTC
07/12
21:08 CDT
Fairhope AL -7 P1: 90°/30°
P2: 270°/30°
No No 3 -
1483ae 07/13
02:08 UTC
07/12
21:08 CDT
Beeville TX -4 P1: 90°/3°
P2: 25°/3°
No No 5 Seemed to slow down after about 16s of travel and...
1483af 07/13
02:08 UTC
07/12
21:08 CDT
Baton Rouge LA -17 P1: 169°/26°
P2: 281°/17°
No 4 It got brighter and seemed to be"skipping" slowing down and...
1483ag 07/13
02:08 UTC
07/12
21:08 CDT
Houston TX -13 P1: 33°/61°
P2: 338°/69°
No No 4 -
1483ah 07/13
02:08 UTC
07/12
21:08 CDT
Baton Rouge LA -23 P1: 109°/43°
P2: 294°/15°
No No 2 I have seen shooting stars before. There streak across and...
1483ai 07/13
02:07 UTC
07/12
21:07 CDT
Dallas TX -4 P1: 140°/45°
P2: 220°/40°
No No 4 One of the longest meteors I've ever seen. Went across...
1483aj 07/13
02:07 UTC
07/12
22:07 EDT
Naples FL -5 P1: 96°/63°
P2: 171°/21°
No No 3 it was cloudy / overcast tonight. I was pretty shocked...
1483ak 07/13
02:06 UTC
07/12
21:06 CDT
Dallas TX -12 P1: 100°/27°
P2: 243°/55°
No No 3 Spectacular sight; I have never seen a better meteor; a...
1483al 07/13
02:05 UTC
07/12
21:05 CDT
Keller TX -6 P1: 112°/7°
P2: 212°/42°
No No 4 At a low angle since it lasted 8-10 seconds. ...
1483am 07/13
02:05 UTC
07/12
21:05 CDT
Emhouse TX -16 P1: 128°/81°
P2: 282°/34°
No No 1 Best I have ever seen
1483an 07/13
02:04 UTC
07/12
21:04 CDT
Gretna LA -13 P1: 180°/15°
P2: 0°/0°
No No 2 This fireball was very, very low and moving incredibly slow....
1483ao 07/13
02:00 UTC
07/12
21:00 CDT
Willis TX -20 P1: 90°/?
P2: 45°/26°
No No 3 3 people in our party saw it traveling from East...
1483ap 07/13
02:00 UTC
07/12
21:00 CDT
San Marcos TX -5 P1: 38°/53°
P2: 346°/55°
No No 2 -
1483aq 07/13
02:00 UTC
07/12
21:00 CDT
Flint TX -13 P1: 90°/45°
P2: 270°/75°
No No 2 Immediately after seeing the meteor from Flint, TX a Facebook...
1483ar 07/13
02:00 UTC
07/12
21:00 CDT
Marksville LA -16 P1: 170°/45°
P2: 300°/12°
No 3 This was SO MUCH bigger and brighter than any meteor...
1483as 07/13
02:00 UTC
07/12
21:00 CDT
Cypress TX -12 P1: 44°/45°
P2: 300°/40°
No No 2 For all it's worth, I am a PhD in Geology...
1483at 07/13
02:00 UTC
07/12
21:00 CDT
Prairieville LA -19 P1: 260°/35°
P2: 298°/32°
No No 1 It was below some of the clouds and appeared slightly...
1483au 07/13
02:00 UTC
07/12
21:00 CDT
St Francisville LA -27 P1: 194°/22°
P2: 260°/5°
No No 1 Intense
1483av 07/13
02:00 UTC
07/12
21:00 CDT
Natchez MS -8 P1: 98°/27°
P2: 237°/21°
No No 3 -
1483aw 07/13
02:00 UTC
07/12
21:00 CDT
Monroe LA -13 P1: 135°/?
P2: ?/?
No No 1 -
1483ax 07/13
02:00 UTC
07/12
21:00 CDT
Bush LA -27 P1: 90°/45°
P2: 270°/45°
No No 3 -
1483ay 07/13
01:55 UTC
07/12
20:55 CDT
Pinehurst TX -19 P1: 73°/12°
P2: 0°/10°
No No 3 I tried to imagine it was some kind of airplane...
1483az 07/13
01:45 UTC
07/12
20:45 CDT
Round Rock TX -16 P1: 45°/26°
P2: 17°/23°
No No 2 I have a friend in NW Austin (about 10 miles...
1483b 07/13
03:15 UTC
07/12
22:15 CDT
Port Aransas TX -15 P1: 52°/11°
P2: 343°/14°
No No 2 Times is estimated, within 30 mins
1483ba 07/13
01:40 UTC
07/12
20:40 CDT
Allen TX -8 P1: 122°/29°
P2: 238°/63°
No No 1 It was bright like an airplane's lights at night, but...
1483bb 07/13
01:00 UTC
07/12
20:00 CDT
TX P1: 104°/25°
P2: 40°/26°
No No 4 I was at the kiss/def leppard show... Def Leppard rocks
1483bc 07/13
02:15 UTC
07/12
21:15 CDT
Keller TX -10 P1: 90°/30°
P2: 180°/30°
No No 3 -
1483bd 07/13
02:10 UTC
07/12
21:10 CDT
Terrell TX -13 P1: 90°/?
P2: 270°/45°
No No 3 It appeared to break up over DFW. It...
1483be 07/12
05:00 UTC
07/12
00:00 CDT
adkins TX -5 P1: 90°/30°
P2: 315°/35°
No No 2 54 yrs old, wildest thing i have seen in the...
1483bf 07/13
01:30 UTC
07/12
20:30 CDT
New Iberia LA -15 P1: 135°/40°
P2: 315°/40°
No No 1 -
1483bg 07/13
01:30 UTC
07/12
20:30 CDT
New Orleans LA -20 P1: 191°/44°
P2: 274°/23°
No No 2 We all believed this was a lengthy visibility time for...
1483bh 07/13
01:45 UTC
07/12
20:45 CDT
Tyler TX -16 P1: 125°/22°
P2: 220°/20°
No No 3 It seemed to move quite slowly for a fireball.
1483bi 07/13
01:55 UTC
07/12
20:55 CDT
Austin TX -9 P1: 60°/60°
P2: 294°/45°
No No 3 The fireballs moved very fast across the sky, too fast...
1483bj 07/13
01:59 UTC
07/12
20:59 CDT
West Monroe LA -27 P1: 180°/45°
P2: 0°/?
No No 2 -
1483bk 07/13
02:00 UTC
07/12
21:00 CDT
Flint TX -18 P1: ?/15°
P2: ?/63°
No No 3 I was with a group of 10 people that all...
1483bl 07/13
02:00 UTC
07/12
21:00 CDT
Meraux LA -9 P1: 135°/90°
P2: ?/45°
No No 1 It was bright, big, and appeared to have a tail...
1483bm 07/13
02:00 UTC
07/12
21:00 CDT
St. Hedwig TX -17 P1: ?/54°
P2: ?/43°
No No 3 -
1483bn 07/13
02:00 UTC
07/12
21:00 CDT
Blooming Grove TX -28 P1: 108°/23°
P2: 287°/27°
No No 1 could see flames
1483bo 07/13
02:00 UTC
07/12
21:00 CDT
Kyle TX -13 P1: 69°/28°
P2: 8°/29°
No No 2 We thought it was two airplanes, but it speeded up,...
1483bp 07/13
02:01 UTC
07/12
21:01 CDT
Magnolia TX P1: 90°/45°
P2: 270°/45°
No No 2 -
1483bq 07/13
02:05 UTC
07/12
21:05 CDT
Houston TX -22 P1: 74°/?
P2: 291°/45°
No No 3 I've seen many 'shooting stars' and this was the most...
1483br 07/13
02:05 UTC
07/12
21:05 CDT
Harvey LA -8 P1: 242°/20°
P2: 301°/20°
No No 1 -
1483bs 07/13
02:05 UTC
07/12
21:05 CDT
Needville TX -20 P1: 63°/19°
P2: 310°/19°
No No 3 Lots of folks saw this one as we on the...
1483bt 07/13
02:07 UTC
07/12
21:07 CDT
Jonesville LA -22 P1: 220°/31°
P2: 320°/13°
No No 1 Pretty spectacular. Friend has a photo, but not that...
1483bu 07/13
02:07 UTC
07/12
21:07 CDT
Katy TX -22 P1: 17°/66°
P2: 314°/?
No No 1 -
1483bv 07/13
02:07 UTC
07/12
21:07 CDT
Bryan TX -11 P1: 98°/?
P2: 322°/?
No No 3 at first i just saw 1, as it passed to...
1483bw 07/13
02:08 UTC
07/12
21:08 CDT
Lafayette LA -13.00 P1: 0°/85°
P2: 90°/25°
No No 2 I didn't see the the entire duration of the fireball....
1483bx 07/13
02:10 UTC
07/12
21:10 CDT
Breaux Bridge LA -6 P1: 219°/59°
P2: 300°/51°
No No 1 The altitude was very low. Fast moving, but seemed to...
1483by 07/13
02:10 UTC
07/12
21:10 CDT
Montgomery TX -10 P1: ?/43°
P2: 318°/69°
No No 2 Silent, FAST, No tail, Round hazy/foggy bluish/green bright light. ...
1483bz 07/13
02:10 UTC
07/12
21:10 CDT
Youngsville LA -5 P1: ?/45°
P2: ?/?
No No 1 It was beautiful. It moved gracefully and slowly downward like...
1483c 07/13
02:30 UTC
07/12
21:30 CDT
Port Allen LA -13 P1: 180°/15°
P2: 0°/5°
No No 1 This event was witnessed by myself and three other members...
1483ca 07/13
02:10 UTC
07/12
21:10 CDT
St. Martinville LA -7 P1: 135°/45°
P2: 225°/45°
No No 2 This was the brightest and closest fireball I have seen...
1483cb 07/13
02:10 UTC
07/12
21:10 CDT
Broussard LA P1: 141°/59°
P2: 265°/52°
No No 3 -
1483cc 07/13
02:10 UTC
07/12
21:10 CDT
Houston TX -22 P1: 73°/38°
P2: 281°/38°
No No 3 One of the most impressive meteors I've seen!
1483cd 07/13
02:10 UTC
07/12
21:10 CDT
Austin TX -9 P1: 18°/51°
P2: 325°/50°
No No 2 -
1483ce 07/13
02:10 UTC
07/12
21:10 CDT
Forney TX -17 P1: 129°/35°
P2: 230°/29°
No No 1 -
1483cf 07/13
02:10 UTC
07/12
21:10 CDT
Austin TX -18 P1: 27°/20°
P2: 347°/21°
No No 3 -
1483cg 07/13
02:10 UTC
07/12
21:10 CDT
Benton LA -11 P1: ?/40°
P2: ?/38°
No No 4 from our point of view, it roughly followed the ecliptic...
1483ch 07/13
02:15 UTC
07/12
21:15 CDT
Kinder LA -6 P1: 159°/42°
P2: 316°/?
No No 1 -
1483ci 07/13
02:15 UTC
07/12
21:15 CDT
Maurice LA -8 P1: 135°/45°
P2: 315°/45°
No No 3 -
1483cj 07/13
02:15 UTC
07/12
21:15 CDT
Maurice LA -8 P1: 114°/37°
P2: 267°/40°
No No 3 Time indicated is very approximate. Son, 2 granddaughters, & I...
1483ck 07/13
02:15 UTC
07/12
21:15 CDT
Houston TX -22 P1: 37°/?
P2: 324°/26°
No No 1 -
1483cl 07/13
02:15 UTC
07/12
21:15 CDT
Alvarado TX P1: 8°/57°
P2: 75°/47°
No No 1 -
1483cm 07/13
02:20 UTC
07/12
21:20 CDT
Ville Platte LA -18 P1: 270°/45°
P2: 315°/?
No No 1 -
1483cn 07/13
02:20 UTC
07/12
21:20 CDT
Baton Rouge LA -23 P1: 261°/40°
P2: 283°/41°
No No 2 It was amazing! I've never seen anything like it....
1483co 07/13
02:30 UTC
07/12
21:30 CDT
Waller TX -5 P1: 5°/?
P2: 346°/31°
No No 1 The meteor or fireball had no train ever behind it....
1483cp 07/13
02:30 UTC
07/12
21:30 CDT
Natchez LA -20 P1: 180°/35°
P2: 0°/30°
No No 3 The brightness of this was startling. I can easily equate...
1483cq 07/13
02:30 UTC
07/12
21:30 CDT
Baton Rouge LA -13 P1: 155°/19°
P2: 262°/21°
No No 2 -
1483cr 07/13
01:45 UTC
07/12
20:45 CDT
Victoria TX -15 P1: ?/41°
P2: ?/39°
No No 3 The object was bright, even amidst all the light pollution....
1483cs 07/13
02:00 UTC
07/12
21:00 CDT
Sachse TX -14 P1: 130°/20°
P2: 222°/?
No No 2 -
1483ct 07/13
02:00 UTC
07/12
21:00 CDT
Jena LA -24 P1: 169°/15°
P2: 243°/21°
No No 3 I have never seen something as bright and low as...
1483cu 07/13
02:00 UTC
07/12
21:00 CDT
Winnsboro TX -19 P1: 130°/32°
P2: 240°/29°
No No 3 I am a Commercial Pilot and have witnessed many meteors...
1483cv 07/13
02:05 UTC
07/12
21:05 CDT
St Martinville LA -17 P1: 101°/35°
P2: 277°/41°
No No 3 Longest tail I have ever witnessed. Fully 25% of...
1483cw 07/13
02:06 UTC
07/12
21:06 CDT
Somerville TX -24 P1: 75°/54°
P2: 268°/21°
No No 1 WOW! Amazing. I would love to see more of...
1483cx 07/13
02:09 UTC
07/12
21:09 CDT
Carmine TX -6 P1: 53°/33°
P2: 324°/24°
No No 2 -
1483cy 07/13
02:10 UTC
07/12
21:10 CDT
Stockdale TX -13 P1: 80°/40°
P2: 0°/45°
No No 3 This was the longest fireball I have seen in my...
1483cz 07/13
02:10 UTC
07/12
21:10 CDT
Waxahachie TX -14 P1: 134°/21°
P2: 345°/90°
No No 1 Extremely fast, no sound, no trails of any kind, no...
1483d 07/13
02:20 UTC
07/12
21:20 CDT
Waxahachie TX -21 P1: 121°/35°
P2: 331°/25°
No No 4 It was one of the slowest moving meteor/fireball I have...
1483da 07/13
02:10 UTC
07/12
21:10 CDT
San Marcos TX -20 P1: 43°/30°
P2: 293°/30°
No No 2 The white light moved from right to left across the...
1483db 07/13
02:10 UTC
07/12
21:10 CDT
St. Martinville LA -7 P1: 135°/45°
P2: 225°/45°
No No 2 This was the brightest and closest fireball I have seen...
1483dc 07/13
02:15 UTC
07/12
21:15 CDT
Waelder TX -23 P1: 68°/61°
P2: 3°/?
No No 2 I have seen one other large bright light streaking across...
1483dd 07/13
02:15 UTC
07/12
21:15 CDT
Dallas TX -7 P1: 156°/50°
P2: 212°/?
No No 2 -
1483de 07/13
02:15 UTC
07/12
21:15 CDT
Rayne LA -14 P1: 90°/29°
P2: 216°/42°
No No 2 At first I thought it was a firework!
1483df 07/13
02:20 UTC
07/12
21:20 CDT
Lafayette LA -16 P1: 119°/65°
P2: 303°/62°
No No 2 -
1483dg 07/13
02:30 UTC
07/12
21:30 CDT
Henderson TX -22 P1: 117°/37°
P2: 310°/25°
No No 3 I have witnessed several meteors but never one this low...
1483dh 07/13
02:30 UTC
07/12
21:30 CDT
Huntsville TX -21 P1: ?/50°
P2: ?/23°
No 3 it broke into 2 separate pieces as it flew, one...
1483di 07/13
02:40 UTC
07/12
21:40 CDT
Tucson TX -5 P1: 75°/40°
P2: 29°/5°
No No 1 There may have been a boom with the flash of...
1483dj 07/13
02:08 UTC
07/12
21:08 CDT
Houston TX -8 P1: 90°/45°
P2: 315°/35°
No No 2 The brightest meteor I have ever seen and this was...
1483dk 07/13
01:59 UTC
07/12
20:59 CDT
Maringouin LA -13 P1: 225°/45°
P2: 315°/40°
No No 2 -
1483dl 07/13
01:10 UTC
07/12
20:10 CDT
LAKE CHARLES LA -27 P1: 45°/40°
P2: 225°/45°
No No 2 -
1483dm 07/13
02:15 UTC
07/12
21:15 CDT
Lindale TX -5 P1: 90°/45°
P2: 270°/45°
No No 1 It was a very awesome sight to witness.
1483dn 07/13
02:15 UTC
07/12
21:15 CDT
Lindale TX -7 P1: 113°/?
P2: 287°/?
No No 1 It was moving very fast and was very bright moving...
1483do 07/13
02:30 UTC
07/12
21:30 CDT
Winnsboro LA -13 P1: 90°/45°
P2: 270°/45°
No No 3 -
1483dp 07/13
02:09 UTC
07/12
21:09 CDT
Friendswood TX -9 P1: 135°/30°
P2: 315°/30°
No No 1 -
1483dq 07/13
02:14 UTC
07/12
21:14 CDT
Kaplan LA -13 P1: 90°/0°
P2: 270°/0°
No No 1 -
1483dr 07/13
03:00 UTC
07/12
22:00 CDT
Allons TN -5 P1: 180°/45°
P2: 180°/40°
No No 1 It was really cool.
1483ds 07/13
02:12 UTC
07/12
21:12 CDT
Baton Rouge LA -7 P1: 270°/60°
P2: 45°/55°
No No 1 -
1483dt 07/13
02:15 UTC
07/12
21:15 CDT
Hammond LA -5 P1: 90°/45°
P2: 135°/45°
No No 1 -
1483du 07/13
02:30 UTC
07/12
21:30 CDT
Rockport TX -5 P1: 90°/45°
P2: 270°/45°
No No 1 It was very bright, large and not as fast as...
1483dv 07/13
01:20 UTC
07/12
20:20 CDT
New Orleans LA -17 P1: 220°/27°
P2: 274°/38°
No No 1 It was cool!
1483dw 07/13
03:15 UTC
07/12
22:15 CDT
TX -18 P1: 89°/10°
P2: 2°/5°
No No 2 There were 6 of us in the VIP area 2nd...
1483dx 07/13
01:50 UTC
07/12
20:50 CDT
Saint Martinville LA -13 P1: ?/30°
P2: ?/27°
No No 1 -
1483dy 07/13
02:00 UTC
07/12
21:00 CDT
Houston TX -27 P1: 90°/0°
P2: 270°/0°
No No 5 I have seen many meteors in my lifetime but this...
1483dz 07/13
02:05 UTC
07/12
21:05 CDT
Nashville AR -20 P1: 135°/38°
P2: 242°/29°
No No 3 The object split into two parts that appeared to be...
1483e 07/13
02:20 UTC
07/12
21:20 CDT
Spring TX -8 P1: 16°/60°
P2: 331°/35°
No No 1 I have seen falling stars many times and this fireball...
1483ea 07/13
02:10 UTC
07/12
21:10 CDT
TX -18 P1: 85°/28°
P2: 247°/73°
No No 3 We were a party of 12 anchored out on the...
1483eb 07/13
03:15 UTC
07/12
22:15 CDT
Forney TX -21 P1: 137°/33°
P2: 268°/37°
No No 1 Sighting was reported by many people in several surrounding cities...
1483ec 07/13
03:00 UTC
07/12
22:00 CDT
brandon MS -13 P1: 270°/?
P2: 90°/?
No No 3 First time I've ever seen anything like it... very bright......
1483ed 07/13
02:30 UTC
07/12
21:30 CDT
Rockport TX -5 P1: 90°/45°
P2: 270°/45°
No No 1 It was very bright, large and not as fast as...
1483ee 07/13
04:00 UTC
07/12
22:00 CST
-13 P1: 348°/30°
P2: 280°/11°
No No 1 We were offshore fishing approximately 120 miles from Freeport, TX...
1483ef 07/13
02:10 UTC
07/12
21:10 CDT
Arkadelphia AR P1: 148°/20°
P2: 246°/20°
No No 3 Didn't seem like any meteor I have ever seen before...
1483f 07/13
02:20 UTC
07/12
21:20 CDT
Forney TX P1: 166°/23°
P2: 255°/31°
No No 1 Saw by both my husband and I. Almost looked like...
1483g 07/13
02:17 UTC
07/12
21:17 CDT
Lafayette LA -13 P1: 180°/0°
P2: 315°/90°
No No 1 -
1483h 07/13
02:16 UTC
07/12
21:16 CDT
Tyler TX P1: 172°/59°
P2: 298°/27°
No No 1 There were two one trailing slightly behind the other
1483i 07/13
02:16 UTC
07/12
21:16 CDT
Metairie LA -17 P1: 143°/64°
P2: 296°/16°
No No 3 -
1483j 07/13
02:15 UTC
07/12
21:15 CDT
Sealy TX -27 P1: 90°/45°
P2: 0°/45°
No No 3 -
1483k 07/13
02:15 UTC
07/12
21:15 CDT
Lafayette LA -18 P1: 147°/30°
P2: 228°/65°
No No 2 astounding to see with my daughter who also saw it;...
1483l 07/13
02:15 UTC
07/12
21:15 CDT
New Orleans LA -16 P1: 178°/51°
P2: 292°/47°
No No 1 None
1483m 07/13
02:15 UTC
07/12
21:15 CDT
New Orleans LA -16 P1: ?/?
P2: ?/?
No No 1 None
1483n 07/13
02:15 UTC
07/12
21:15 CDT
Katy TX -23 P1: 60°/30°
P2: 340°/30°
No No 3 I thought it was a plane since it was heading...
1483o 07/13
02:15 UTC
07/12
21:15 CDT
Pflugerville TX -21 P1: 112°/15°
P2: 29°/39°
No No 3 Piece that continued in the sky after fragmentation looked as...
1483p 07/13
02:13 UTC
07/12
21:13 CDT
West Monroe LA -13 P1: 90°/30°
P2: 270°/25°
No No 2 -
1483q 07/13
02:12 UTC
07/12
21:12 CDT
Kemp TX -11 P1: 99°/45°
P2: 281°/?
No No 3 -
1483r 07/13
02:11 UTC
07/12
21:11 CDT
Plano TX -13 P1: 90°/70°
P2: 270°/70°
No No 3 I am just interested as to whether or not anyone...
1483s 07/13
02:10 UTC
07/12
21:10 CDT
Katy TX -13 P1: 18°/32°
P2: 303°/25°
No No 3 -
1483t 07/13
02:10 UTC
07/12
21:10 CDT
Celeste TX -20 P1: 155°/38°
P2: 191°/?
No No 3 -
1483u 07/13
02:10 UTC
07/12
21:10 CDT
Frost TX -22 P1: 129°/15°
P2: 349°/90°
No No 3 It was, from our vantage point (with my retired science...
1483v 07/13
02:10 UTC
07/12
21:10 CDT
Sugar Land TX -8 P1: ?/59°
P2: ?/15°
No No 1 Came from high in North to low in West
1483w 07/13
02:10 UTC
07/12
21:10 CDT
Singer LA -20 P1: 359°/?
P2: 304°/?
No No 3 I only would like to know when these showers of...
1483x 07/13
02:10 UTC
07/12
21:10 CDT
Lafayette LA -13 P1: 180°/45°
P2: 270°/45°
No No 3 brightest I've ever seen
1483y 07/13
02:10 UTC
07/12
21:10 CDT
Cheneyville LA -9 P1: 132°/55°
P2: ?/55°
No No 2 1)You asked about a "smoke trail" or tail AFTER it...
1483z 07/13
02:10 UTC
07/12
21:10 CDT
Round Rock TX -5 P1: 66°/45°
P2: 343°/75°
No 2 It came into view about 20 degrees to the left...