Loading...

Legend

Witness position (rotation angle = looking direction)

The witness heard a
delayed sound

The witness heard a
concurrent sound

First seen direction

The witness saw the fireball going from right to left.

The witness saw the fireball going from left to right.

Fireball direction vertical or unknow.

Last seen direction

Id UTC Date
& Time
Local Date
& Time
City State Magn. Az./El. Delayed
Sound
Concur.
Sound
Exp. Level Notes
1062aa 05/04
20:20 UTC
05/04
16:20 EDT
Caledon ON -24 P1: 82°/59°
P2: 91°/33°
No No 1 Amazing to see how bright it was during the day...
1062ab 05/04
20:20 UTC
05/04
16:20 EDT
Whitby P1: 45°/45°
P2: 90°/20°
No No 1 I didn't realize it was possible to see this during...
1062ac 05/04
20:45 UTC
05/04
16:45 EDT
Rochester NY -24 P1: 350°/49°
P2: 352°/33°
No No 3 -
1062ad 05/04
20:20 UTC
05/04
16:20 EDT
Ransomville NY -25 P1: 31°/57°
P2: 54°/15°
No No 1 Witnessed by 1 other
1062ae 05/04
20:10 UTC
05/04
16:10 EDT
Hamburg NY -5 P1: 321°/53°
P2: 316°/59°
No No 3 The meteor ended in a flame and was gone
1062af 05/04
20:15 UTC
05/04
16:15 EDT
Newfane NY -24 P1: 55°/55°
P2: 63°/15°
No No 1 it was the most awesome thing I seen all day,it...
1062ag 05/04
20:15 UTC
05/04
16:15 EDT
Rochester NY -13 P1: 347°/51°
P2: 2°/46°
No No 2 My son and I saw the object together
1062ah 05/04
20:20 UTC
05/04
16:20 EDT
Peterborough ON P1: 96°/?
P2: ?/?
No 1 We did not see the meteor. We HEARD it. We...
1062ai 05/04
20:23 UTC
05/04
16:23 EDT
Markham -5 P1: 90°/5°
P2: 90°/4°
No No 1 This appeared to be a small object that seemed to...
1062aj 05/04
20:40 UTC
05/04
16:40 EDT
Toronto ON -13 P1: 73°/31°
P2: 72°/31°
No No 1 -
1062ak 05/04
20:30 UTC
05/04
16:30 EDT
Mississauga ON -23 P1: 57°/69°
P2: 59°/11°
No No 3 -
1062al 05/04
20:30 UTC
05/04
16:30 EDT
Toronto -27 P1: 45°/90°
P2: 90°/45°
No No 1 -
1062am 05/04
20:30 UTC
05/04
16:30 EDT
Richmond Hill ON -13 P1: 75°/50°
P2: 75°/21°
No No 1 -
1062an 05/04
20:30 UTC
05/04
16:30 EDT
Courtice ON -24 P1: 70°/45°
P2: 68°/31°
No 1 I was standing 50 yards west and looking in the...
1062ao 05/04
20:23 UTC
05/04
16:23 EDT
Markham -5 P1: 90°/5°
P2: 90°/4°
No No 1 This appeared to be a small object that seemed to...
1062ap 05/04
20:21 UTC
05/04
16:21 EDT
Peterborough ON P1: ?/?
P2: ?/?
No No 1 I didn't see it as I was inside but I...
1062aq 05/04
20:20 UTC
05/04
16:20 EDT
peterborough P1: ?/?
P2: ?/?
No 2 surprised at the extent of the sonicboom.
1062ar 05/04
20:18 UTC
05/04
16:18 EDT
Pickering -20 P1: 70°/10.152326°
P2: 70°/27.666275°
No No 2 -
1062as 05/04
20:18 UTC
05/04
16:18 EDT
Oakville ON -28 P1: 38°/58°
P2: 48°/21°
No No 1 It was amazing
1062at 05/04
20:18 UTC
05/04
16:18 EDT
Toronto ON -20 P1: 71°/60°
P2: 69°/25°
No No 3 At first I thought it was a firework or a...
1062au 05/04
20:18 UTC
05/04
16:18 EDT
Toronto ON -28 P1: 71°/36°
P2: 73°/21°
No No 2 This was a very dramatic fireball. I am not an...
1062av 05/04
20:18 UTC
05/04
16:18 EDT
-22 P1: 80°/31°
P2: 75°/16°
No No 1 -
1062aw 05/04
20:17 UTC
05/04
16:17 EDT
St Catharines ON -27 P1: 18°/43°
P2: 21°/43°
No No 3 -
1062ax 05/04
20:17 UTC
05/04
16:17 EDT
Richmond hill -24 P1: 90°/60°
P2: 90°/40°
No No 3 -
1062ay 05/04
20:17 UTC
05/04
16:17 EDT
Toronto ON -24 P1: 70°/65°
P2: 70°/65°
No No 1 -
1062az 05/04
20:16 UTC
05/04
16:16 EDT
Whitby -20 P1: 90°/60°
P2: 90°/15°
No No 3 -
1062b 05/04
19:45 UTC
05/04
15:45 EDT
Rochester NY -20 P1: 337°/45°
P2: 15°/?
No No 2 Driving north on highway 590, saw it in the sky...
1062ba 05/04
20:16 UTC
05/04
16:16 EDT
Pittsford NY -20 P1: 352°/58°
P2: 3°/49°
No No 3 The fireball had a beautiful, shimmering, iridescent quality to it.
1062bb 05/04
20:16 UTC
05/04
16:16 EDT
Toronto -9 P1: 45°/33°
P2: 45°/20°
No No 2 I was in my car, facing approximately north-east, when I...
1062bc 05/04
20:15 UTC
05/04
16:15 EDT
Toronto ON -23 P1: 99°/53°
P2: 97°/28°
No No 1 Most awesome meteor-seeing experience in my life.
1062bd 05/04
20:15 UTC
05/04
16:15 EDT
Thornbury -22.00 P1: 90°/40°
P2: 90°/35°
No No 2 I may not have seen the start of the fireball...
1062be 05/04
20:15 UTC
05/04
16:15 EDT
Pickering ON -20 P1: 61°/14°
P2: 68°/10°
No No 1 Feel so privileged to have seen this!
1062bf 05/04
20:15 UTC
05/04
16:15 EDT
Toronto -27 P1: 90°/90°
P2: 90°/45°
No No 1 -
1062bg 05/04
20:15 UTC
05/04
16:15 EDT
Toronto -27 P1: 135°/60°
P2: 90°/50°
No No 1 At the time I was driving eastbound on the 401....
1062bh 05/04
20:15 UTC
05/04
16:15 EDT
Ajax ON -26 P1: 344°/71°
P2: 342°/0°
No No 1 It was amazing. I almost thought it was a plane...
1062bi 05/04
20:15 UTC
05/04
16:15 EDT
ON -21 P1: 79°/27°
P2: 79°/23°
No No 1 reminded me of a flare gun but much bigger and...
1062bj 05/04
20:15 UTC
05/04
16:15 EDT
Rochester NY -24 P1: 345°/67°
P2: 358°/31°
No No 3 Haven't seen a good fireball like this is in some...
1062bk 05/04
20:15 UTC
05/04
16:15 EDT
Toronto -20 P1: 315°/90°
P2: 90°/45°
No No 3 I saw a bright green fireball moving very very fast...
1062bl 05/04
20:13 UTC
05/04
16:13 EDT
Markham ON -14 P1: 56°/34°
P2: 61°/26°
No No 1 -
1062bm 05/04
20:10 UTC
05/04
16:10 EDT
Pickering ON -23 P1: 74°/65°
P2: 70°/49°
No No 1 I was driving east on Taunton Road, with all windows...
1062bn 05/04
20:00 UTC
05/04
16:00 EDT
Mississauga ON -20 P1: 65°/24°
P2: 65°/15°
No No 1 My husband and I both saw this. It was...
1062bo 05/04
20:00 UTC
05/04
16:00 EDT
Oshawa ON P1: 149°/?
P2: ?/0°
No No 1 -
1062bp 05/04
20:19 UTC
05/04
16:19 EDT
Niagara Falls NY -21 P1: 42°/61°
P2: 45°/24°
No No 3 was some what started as to the brightness even at...
1062bq 05/04
20:30 UTC
05/04
16:30 EDT
Windsor -9 P1: 225°/45°
P2: 180°/35°
No No 1 My wife and I sitting in hot tub looking at...
1062br 05/04
20:04 UTC
05/04
16:04 EDT
London -4 P1: 20°/20°
P2: 20°/15°
No No 1 -
1062bs 05/04
21:03 UTC
05/04
17:03 EDT
Middleport NY -20.00 P1: 0°/0°
P2: 45°/60°
No No 2 I don't really know a lot about this type of...
1062bt 05/04
20:15 UTC
05/04
16:15 EDT
Toronto -27 P1: 90°/90°
P2: 90°/45°
No No 1 While driving and listening to our radio,my husband and I...
1062bu 05/04
20:15 UTC
05/04
16:15 EDT
Ransomville NY -20 P1: 12°/60°
P2: 46°/37°
No No 2 at first I thought some people who were having a...
1062bv 05/04
20:00 UTC
05/04
16:00 EDT
Scarborough -13.00 P1: 180°/90°
P2: 180°/45°
No No 1 Caught this experience on my dashcam in 1080P https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aHlY56OQUBk
1062bw 05/04
20:00 UTC
05/04
16:00 EDT
Rochester NY -24 P1: 52°/?
P2: ?/37°
No No 1 -
1062bx 05/04
20:00 UTC
05/04
16:00 EDT
Lincoln ON -21 P1: 38°/59°
P2: 54°/40°
No No 1 I am unsure about the exact time, so that is...
1062by 05/04
20:10 UTC
05/04
16:10 EDT
Rochester NY -18 P1: 358°/57°
P2: 358°/45°
No No 3 We thought at first it was a flare or fire...
1062bz 05/04
20:15 UTC
05/04
16:15 EDT
Hilton NY -24 P1: 353°/34°
P2: 1°/28°
No No 1 I saw the west half of the west to east...
1062c 05/04
20:00 UTC
05/04
16:00 EDT
Palmyra NY -24 P1: 340°/75°
P2: 350°/75°
No No 3 -
1062ca 05/04
20:15 UTC
05/04
16:15 EDT
Grand Island NY -25 P1: ?/69°
P2: 46°/0°
No No 1 very bright, fast moving, viewed in northeast direction, looked as...
1062cb 05/04
20:15 UTC
05/04
16:15 EDT
Toronto ON -20 P1: 70°/50°
P2: 71°/37°
No No 1 -
1062cc 05/04
20:16 UTC
05/04
16:16 EDT
Rochester NY -25 P1: 42°/33°
P2: ?/?
No No 1 -
1062cd 05/04
20:17 UTC
05/04
16:17 EDT
toronto -20.00 P1: 135°/60°
P2: 90°/25°
No No 4 -
1062ce 05/04
20:18 UTC
05/04
16:18 EDT
Millbrook ON -13 P1: 66°/66°
P2: 74°/37°
No 4 I did not actually see the meteor, I just heard...
1062cf 05/04
20:20 UTC
05/04
16:20 EDT
Ajax ON -23 P1: 69°/?
P2: 72°/23°
No No 3 -
1062cg 05/04
20:20 UTC
05/04
16:20 EDT
Gores Landing ON P1: ?/?
P2: ?/?
No 3 It was a significant event. My neighbours an I...
1062ch 05/04
20:00 UTC
05/04
16:00 EDT
Rochester NY -20 P1: 0°/45°
P2: 135°/?
No No 1 Time is approximate. I don't remember exact time but it...
1062ci 05/04
20:00 UTC
05/04
16:00 EDT
Toronto ON P1: 62°/66°
P2: 61°/38°
No No 2 -
1062cj 05/04
20:10 UTC
05/04
16:10 EDT
Port Hope ON -22 P1: 326°/?
P2: ?/?
No 3 -
1062ck 05/04
20:12 UTC
05/04
16:12 EDT
Vaughan ON -24 P1: 73°/70°
P2: 72°/33°
No No 1 -
1062cl 05/04
20:14 UTC
05/04
16:14 EDT
Toronto ON -13 P1: 256°/80°
P2: 74°/7°
No 1 -
1062cm 05/04
20:15 UTC
05/04
16:15 EDT
Markham ON -26 P1: 69°/51°
P2: 68°/46°
No No 1 -
1062cn 05/04
20:15 UTC
05/04
16:15 EDT
Mississauga ON -21 P1: 74°/34°
P2: 71°/23°
No No 2 -
1062co 05/04
20:15 UTC
05/04
16:15 EDT
Marion NY -24 P1: 348°/35°
P2: 346°/30°
No No 3 -
1062cp 05/04
20:15 UTC
05/04
16:15 EDT
Vaughan ON -20 P1: 74°/26°
P2: 73°/13°
No No 2 -
1062cq 05/04
20:15 UTC
05/04
16:15 EDT
Toronto ON -27 P1: 55°/53°
P2: 66°/36°
No No 1 it happened in the line sight driving east Sunday May...
1062cr 05/04
20:15 UTC
05/04
16:15 EDT
Vaughan ON -27 P1: 73°/87°
P2: 72°/48°
No No 1 It looked like a burning fireball. The flames were...
1062cs 05/04
20:15 UTC
05/04
16:15 EDT
Oshawa ON -27 P1: 70°/30°
P2: 70°/25°
No No 1 I was in a vehicle stopped at a traffic light...
1062ct 05/04
20:15 UTC
05/04
16:15 EDT
St Catharines ON -26 P1: 67°/62°
P2: 71°/17°
No No 3 3 women golfers were stopped to watch a hawk land...
1062cu 05/04
20:16 UTC
05/04
16:16 EDT
Markham ON P1: 69°/48°
P2: 68°/40°
No No 3 ive seen lots of meteor showers up north in august,...
1062cv 05/04
20:17 UTC
05/04
16:17 EDT
Toronto ON -25 P1: ?/55°
P2: ?/21°
No No 3 my exact location on the highway is not accurate, but...
1062cw 05/04
20:17 UTC
05/04
16:17 EDT
Toronto ON -24 P1: 66°/21°
P2: 66°/19°
No No 1 I thought this was fireworks at first - ones that...
1062cx 05/04
20:17 UTC
05/04
16:17 EDT
toronto -20 P1: 45°/60°
P2: 45°/45°
No No 1 -
1062cy 05/04
20:20 UTC
05/04
16:20 EDT
Stayner ON -23 P1: 137°/26°
P2: 134°/16°
No No 3 -
1062cz 05/04
20:20 UTC
05/04
16:20 EDT
Newcastle ON -21 P1: 49°/56°
P2: 48°/24°
No 2 first time experience seeing something like this....I wish I knew...
1062d 05/04
20:10 UTC
05/04
16:10 EDT
Brighton NY -26 P1: 6°/54°
P2: 8°/38°
No No 1 -
1062da 05/04
20:20 UTC
05/04
16:20 EDT
Toronto ON -25 P1: 247°/25°
P2: 244°/6°
No No 1 From my perspective, it seemed small, and I wondered if...
1062db 05/04
20:25 UTC
05/04
16:25 EDT
Hilton NY -21 P1: 347°/48°
P2: 358°/37°
No No 4 I had two other people in the car with me,...
1062dc 05/04
20:30 UTC
05/04
16:30 EDT
Toronto -27 P1: 315°/70°
P2: 90°/30°
No No 2 -
1062dd 05/04
20:30 UTC
05/04
16:30 EDT
Mississauga -27 P1: 90°/45°
P2: 90°/60°
No No 1 We were driving east along the 401 and were at...
1062de 05/04
20:30 UTC
05/04
16:30 EDT
Burlington ON -22 P1: 140°/50°
P2: 140°/50°
No No 2 -
1062df 05/04
20:38 UTC
05/04
16:38 EDT
Windsor ON -10 P1: 137°/50°
P2: 110°/45°
No No 4 I was viewing the event from indoors.
1062dg 05/04
19:20 UTC
05/04
15:20 EDT
Toronto ON -22 P1: 75°/60°
P2: 75°/45°
No No 2 -
1062dh 05/04
20:00 UTC
05/04
16:00 EDT
Toronto ON -17 P1: 246°/29°
P2: 267°/15°
No 2 -
1062di 05/04
20:05 UTC
05/04
16:05 EDT
Mt Albert ON -20 P1: 83°/45°
P2: 87°/15°
No No 2 -
1062dj 05/04
20:10 UTC
05/04
16:10 EDT
Rochester NY P1: 0°/45°
P2: 135°/45°
No No 2 I was just amazed as it was broad daylight !...
1062dk 05/04
20:10 UTC
05/04
16:10 EDT
Niagara Falls ON -28 P1: 62°/?
P2: 82°/67°
No No 3 No
1062dl 05/04
20:10 UTC
05/04
16:10 EDT
North york P1: 45°/45°
P2: 45°/20°
No No 1 -
1062dm 05/04
20:10 UTC
05/04
16:10 EDT
Hilton NY -22 P1: ?/26°
P2: 20°/17°
No No 3 I was in my car and looking towards Lake Ontario...
1062dn 05/04
20:15 UTC
05/04
16:15 EDT
Bowmanville ON -25 P1: 75°/40°
P2: 75°/10°
No No 3 I thought this meteor was much closer by the straight...
1062do 05/04
20:15 UTC
05/04
16:15 EDT
-17 P1: 36°/59°
P2: 26°/30°
No No 3 -
1062dp 05/04
20:15 UTC
05/04
16:15 EDT
Toronto -27 P1: 45°/90°
P2: 45°/35°
No No 3 -
1062dq 05/04
20:15 UTC
05/04
16:15 EDT
Vaughan ON -22 P1: 64°/45°
P2: 73°/25°
No No 2 Pretty impressive for a mid day meteor. Was very bright...
1062dr 05/04
20:15 UTC
05/04
16:15 EDT
Toronto ON -20 P1: 63°/40°
P2: 63°/40°
No No 1 No
1062ds 05/04
20:15 UTC
05/04
16:15 EDT
Mississauga ON -27 P1: 64°/39°
P2: 68°/31°
No No 1 Was driving EB HWY 401 south of YYZ airport while...
1062dt 05/04
20:15 UTC
05/04
16:15 EDT
Guelph ON -27 P1: 135°/60°
P2: 135°/30°
No No 1 -
1062du 05/04
20:16 UTC
05/04
16:16 EDT
Webster NY -24 P1: 339°/34°
P2: 342°/19°
No No 1 It was neat
1062dv 05/04
20:16 UTC
05/04
16:16 EDT
Vaughan ON -24 P1: 80°/79°
P2: 79°/56°
No No 3 I have a photo of the vapor cloud taken 1-2...
1062dw 05/04
20:17 UTC
05/04
16:17 EDT
Oshawa ON -23 P1: 44°/?
P2: 57°/?
No No 1 i was in the car on the highway with the...
1062dx 05/04
20:17 UTC
05/04
16:17 EDT
Richmond Hill ON -12 P1: 35°/65°
P2: 70°/30°
No No 2 -
1062dy 05/04
20:18 UTC
05/04
16:18 EDT
Cobourg ON -24 P1: 45°/48°
P2: 53°/41°
No 3 The double sonic boom was fantastic, neighbors came out to...
1062dz 05/04
20:18 UTC
05/04
16:18 EDT
Ajax ON -24 P1: 41°/45°
P2: 45°/20°
No No 1 -
1062e 05/04
20:15 UTC
05/04
16:15 EDT
Rochester NY -27 P1: 346°/57°
P2: 353°/17°
No No 3 It was quick, but looked like a bright small sun...
1062ea 05/04
20:18 UTC
05/04
16:18 EDT
Newmarket ON -20 P1: 88°/77°
P2: 96°/32°
No No 1 I was in a parking lot getting ready to open...
1062eb 05/04
20:19 UTC
05/04
16:19 EDT
Whitchurch-Stouffville ON -25 P1: 75°/63°
P2: 75°/36°
No No 1 -
1062ec 05/04
20:19 UTC
05/04
16:19 EDT
Toronto ON -26 P1: 65°/23°
P2: 62°/15°
No No 1 -
1062ed 05/04
20:19 UTC
05/04
16:19 EDT
Cobourg ON P1: 83°/?
P2: 68°/?
3 I did not see the object move past but I...
1062ee 05/04
20:20 UTC
05/04
16:20 EDT
Cobourg ON P1: ?/?
P2: ?/?
No No 2 Did not see the fireball but heard a single loud...
1062ef 05/04
20:20 UTC
05/04
16:20 EDT
Mississauga ON -22 P1: 59°/29°
P2: 62°/23°
No No 2 -
1062eg 05/04
20:20 UTC
05/04
16:20 EDT
Courtice ON -22 P1: 71°/29°
P2: 71°/17°
No No 1 -
1062eh 05/04
20:20 UTC
05/04
16:20 EDT
Richmond Hill ON P1: 74°/24°
P2: 74°/16°
No No 1 I was travelling in a car and both I and...
1062ei 05/04
20:20 UTC
05/04
16:20 EDT
Ajax ON -20 P1: 85°/64°
P2: 71°/?
No No 1 My wife and I both saw it in the car....
1062ej 05/04
20:25 UTC
05/04
16:25 EDT
Hamilton Township -22 P1: 90°/50°
P2: 90°/25°
No No 1 I was driving on the 401 heading east around the...
1062ek 05/04
20:30 UTC
05/04
16:30 EDT
Vaughan ON -22 P1: ?/7°
P2: 83°/4°
No No 2 Felt special, a brief moment but hard to believe it...
1062el 05/04
20:00 UTC
05/04
16:00 EDT
Newmarket ON -22 P1: 84°/51°
P2: 81°/50°
No No 1 it reminded me of a firework that shoots a ball...
1062em 05/04
20:15 UTC
05/04
16:15 EDT
Macedon NY -20 P1: 350°/67°
P2: 10°/15°
No No 3 wow first daytime fire ball
1062en 05/04
20:15 UTC
05/04
16:15 EDT
Hamburg NY -27 P1: 19°/29°
P2: 20°/29°
No No 3 I was walking my dog, it was cloudy out... white...
1062eo 05/04
20:15 UTC
05/04
16:15 EDT
Rochester NY -24 P1: 351°/71°
P2: 352°/53°
No No 2 I feel incredibly fortunate to be looking out my back...
1062f 05/04
20:15 UTC
05/04
16:15 EDT
Pittsford NY -22 P1: 335°/10°
P2: 357°/0°
No No 2 I thought it was VERY bright for day time -...
1062g 05/04
20:15 UTC
05/04
16:15 EDT
Oakville ON -22 P1: 63°/15°
P2: 73°/14°
No No 2 -
1062h 05/04
20:15 UTC
05/04
16:15 EDT
Sundridge ON -26 P1: 152°/30°
P2: 141°/33°
No No 2 -
1062i 05/04
20:15 UTC
05/04
16:15 EDT
Oshawa ON -24 P1: 73°/37°
P2: 72°/27°
No No 1 If there was anything falling off to the ground, I...
1062j 05/04
20:15 UTC
05/04
16:15 EDT
St. Catharines ON P1: ?/?
P2: 74°/?
No No 1 -
1062k 05/04
20:15 UTC
05/04
16:15 EDT
Richmond Hill ON -20 P1: 73°/55°
P2: 72°/32°
No No 2 I have watched meteor showers before, but I have never...
1062l 05/04
20:15 UTC
05/04
16:15 EDT
Port Perry ON P1: 89°/?
P2: 88°/25°
No No 1 Husband also observed.
1062m 05/04
20:15 UTC
05/04
16:15 EDT
Irondequoit NY P1: 349°/37°
P2: 17°/20°
No No 1 -
1062n 05/04
20:15 UTC
05/04
16:15 EDT
Ajax -27 P1: 90°/?
P2: ?/?
No No 2 -
1062o 05/04
20:16 UTC
05/04
16:16 EDT
Hilton NY -9 P1: 0°/45°
P2: 0°/?
No No 2 I thought that it was a fast moving metallic foil...
1062p 05/04
20:17 UTC
05/04
16:17 EDT
Brampton ON -24 P1: 87°/57°
P2: 90°/31°
No No 2 -
1062q 05/04
20:17 UTC
05/04
16:17 EDT
Newmarket ON -7 P1: 86°/33°
P2: 86°/31°
No No 2 I was able to capture a picture of the smoke...
1062r 05/04
20:17 UTC
05/04
16:17 EDT
Waterdown -20 P1: 135°/45°
P2: 135°/35°
No No 1 My 4-yr-old son and I both witnessed it while driving.
1062s 05/04
20:17 UTC
05/04
16:17 EDT
Toronto ON -15 P1: 60°/25°
P2: 70°/10°
No No 5 Seen while driving east on highway 401. No chance to...
1062t 05/04
20:18 UTC
05/04
16:18 EDT
Toronto ON -27 P1: 73°/19°
P2: 74°/16°
No No 1 This is a bright blazing fireball on a clear day...
1062u 05/04
20:20 UTC
05/04
16:20 EDT
Aurora ON -27 P1: 83°/25°
P2: 83°/10°
No No 4 The meteor appeared to head straight down from my perspective....
1062v 05/04
20:20 UTC
05/04
16:20 EDT
Toronto ON -24 P1: 43°/62°
P2: 54°/34°
No No 2 Driving my car, heading east and sudden, straight flash of...
1062w 05/04
20:20 UTC
05/04
16:20 EDT
St. Catharines -27 P1: 45°/75°
P2: 45°/45°
No No 1 I felt it was very bright as it was a...
1062x 05/04
20:20 UTC
05/04
16:20 EDT
Peterborough Ontario k9l1x1 -15.00 P1: 270°/75°
P2: 90°/65°
No No 1 -
1062y 05/04
20:20 UTC
05/04
16:20 EDT
Rochester NY -27 P1: ?/57°
P2: ?/47°
No 3 -
1062z 05/04
20:20 UTC
05/04
16:20 EDT
Toronto -24.00 P1: 270°/30°
P2: 90°/30°
No No 2 Most amazing! I've witnessed many shooting stars at dark, but...