3746 Events found in 2014

Event ID Reports Avg. UTC Date & Time Avg. Local Date & Time States Delayed Sound Concurrent Sound Fragmentation
AMS Event 3776 1 2015-01-01 06:00 UTC 2014-12-31 23:00 MST CO
n/a
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 3767 2 2015-01-01 04:40 UTC 2014-12-31 22:40 CST KY, WI
1 no
1 no
2 no
AMS Event 304 1 2015-01-01 03:48 UTC 2014-12-31 20:48 MST UT
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3765 4 2015-01-01 03:31 UTC 2014-12-31 22:16
2 time zones
OH, NY, IL, IN
1 yes
2 no
1 yes
2 no
1 yes
2 no
AMS Event 3762 1 2015-01-01 03:08 UTC 2014-12-31 20:08 MST CO
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3783 1 2015-01-01 02:00 UTC 2014-12-31 21:00 EST PA
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 3761 2 2015-01-01 01:00 UTC 2014-12-31 20:00 EST NC
2 no
2 no
1 yes
AMS Event 3759 13 2015-01-01 00:16 UTC 2014-12-31 19:16 EST OH, PA, WV, NY
1 yes
8 no
11 no
3 yes
8 no
AMS Event 3736 1 2014-12-31 14:09 UTC 2014-12-31 06:09 PST WA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3758 1 2014-12-31 12:40 UTC 2014-12-31 04:40 PST OR
n/a
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3760 1 2014-12-31 12:34 UTC 2014-12-31 05:34 MST CO
n/a
n/a
1 no
AMS Event 3754 1 2014-12-31 11:04 UTC 2014-12-31 06:04 EST NH
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3757 1 2014-12-31 10:08 UTC 2014-12-31 02:08 PST OR
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3753 2 2014-12-31 09:00 UTC 2014-12-31 01:00 PST OR
2 no
2 no
2 no
AMS Event 3750 1 2014-12-31 06:15 UTC 2014-12-31 01:15 EST NC
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3764 1 2014-12-31 04:30 UTC 2014-12-30 21:30 MST AZ
1 no
1 yes
1 no
AMS Event 3752 1 2014-12-31 03:00 UTC 2014-12-30 22:00 EST VA
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 3748 2 2014-12-31 02:35 UTC 2014-12-30 21:35 EST FL
2 no
1 yes
1 no
2 no
AMS Event 3735 3 2014-12-31 01:11 UTC 2014-12-30 17:31
2 time zones
AB, OR, WA
2 no
3 no
2 no
AMS Event 3787 1 2014-12-31 01:00 UTC 2014-12-30 20:00 EST NY
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3756 3 2014-12-31 00:37 UTC 2014-12-30 19:37 EST NC, FL
2 no
3 no
1 yes
1 no
AMS Event 3685 24 2014-12-31 00:03 UTC 2014-12-30 19:03 EST NJ, NY, VA, NC, MA, VT, ON, SC, PA, MD, NH
21 no
23 no
4 yes
16 no
AMS Event 3733 1 2014-12-30 23:45 UTC 2014-12-30 18:45 EST MI
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 3743 1 2014-12-30 14:25 UTC 2014-12-30 06:25 PST CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3740 2 2014-12-30 13:52 UTC 2014-12-30 05:52 PST OR, WA
2 no
2 no
1 no
AMS Event 3641 60 2014-12-30 09:45 UTC 2014-12-30 04:47
2 time zones
ME, MA, VT, NH, NY, NJ, NB, QC
43 no
3 yes
45 no
14 yes
31 no
AMS Event 3686 9 2014-12-30 07:02 UTC 2014-12-29 23:02 PST CA
6 no
7 no
2 yes
5 no
AMS Event 3744 1 2014-12-30 06:30 UTC 2014-12-30 01:30 EST ME
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3777 1 2014-12-30 06:00 UTC 2014-12-29 22:00 PST CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3738 1 2014-12-30 05:12 UTC 2014-12-30 00:12 EST CT
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3745 2 2014-12-30 04:40 UTC 2014-12-29 23:40 EST MA, QC
2 no
2 no
2 no
AMS Event 3775 1 2014-12-30 04:00 UTC 2014-12-29 20:00 PST CA
n/a
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3749 2 2014-12-30 03:14 UTC 2014-12-29 22:14 EST VT, NY
2 no
2 no
2 no
AMS Event 3639 85 2014-12-30 03:13 UTC 2014-12-29 19:13 PST CA
53 no
75 no
14 yes
43 no
AMS Event 3742 2 2014-12-30 02:35 UTC 2014-12-29 21:05
2 time zones
FL
1 yes
1 yes
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3739 4 2014-12-30 02:26 UTC 2014-12-29 21:26 EST NH, NY, CT, PA
4 no
4 no
3 no
AMS Event 3766 1 2014-12-30 01:15 UTC 2014-12-29 18:15 MST AB
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3755 1 2014-12-30 01:00 UTC 2014-12-29 20:00 EST CT
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3734 1 2014-12-30 00:30 UTC 2014-12-29 18:30 CST TX
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3763 4 2014-12-30 00:25 UTC 2014-12-29 19:25 EST NY, NH, VT, PA
1 no
2 no
2 yes
1 no
AMS Event 3638 1546 2014-12-29 23:34 UTC 2014-12-29 18:34 EST NH, NY, ON, DE, MA, NJ, VT, PA, QC, MD, CT, ME, RI, GA, WV, OH, SC, NC, VA
255 no
16 yes
255 no
255 yes
255 no
AMS Event 3751 1 2014-12-29 22:35 UTC 2014-12-29 22:35 GMT
n/a
1 yes
n/a
AMS Event 3737 2 2014-12-29 22:20 UTC 2014-12-29 17:20 EST PA, MD
1 no
2 no
1 yes
AMS Event 3741 1 2014-12-29 16:00 UTC 2014-12-29 19:00 EAT
n/a
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3731 12 2014-12-29 11:55 UTC 2014-12-29 06:55 EST MA, NH, NY, CT, ME, VT, PA
3 no
9 no
2 yes
4 no
AMS Event 3732 2 2014-12-29 11:40 UTC 2014-12-29 06:40 EST PA, NJ
n/a
2 no
1 no
AMS Event 3727 1 2014-12-29 09:50 UTC 2014-12-29 01:50 PST CA
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 3729 1 2014-12-29 09:31 UTC 2014-12-29 03:31 CST IL
n/a
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3730 1 2014-12-29 09:00 UTC 2014-12-29 04:00 EST ME
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 3726 3 2014-12-29 08:05 UTC 2014-12-29 00:05 PST CA
n/a
3 no
2 no

copyright © 2015 American Meteor Society, Ltd