Loading...

Legend

Witness position (rotation angle = looking direction)

The witness heard a
delayed sound

The witness heard a
concurrent sound

First seen direction

The witness saw the fireball going from right to left.

The witness saw the fireball going from left to right.

Fireball direction vertical or unknow.

Last seen direction

Id UTC Date
& Time
Local Date
& Time
City State Magn. Az./El. Delayed
Sound
Concur.
Sound
Exp. Level Notes
3056a 11/27
00:55 UTC
11/26
19:55 EST
Morrisonville NY -28 P1: 180°/?
P2: 180°/?
No 3 -
3056b 11/27
01:00 UTC
11/26
20:00 EST
Fournier ON P1: 110°/57°
P2: 110°/60°
No 1 -