Loading...

Legend

Witness position (rotation angle = looking direction)

The witness heard a
delayed sound

The witness heard a
concurrent sound

First seen direction

The witness saw the fireball going from right to left.

The witness saw the fireball going from left to right.

Fireball direction vertical or unknow.

Last seen direction

Id UTC Date
& Time
Local Date
& Time
City State Magn. Az./El. Delayed
Sound
Concur.
Sound
Exp. Level Notes
261a 02/06
01:50 UTC
02/05
19:50 CST
Wayne NE -20 P1: 269°/60°
P2: 281°/?
No No 3 -
261b 02/06
02:00 UTC
02/05
20:00 CST
Ballwin MO -12 P1: 37°/34°
P2: 12°/22°
No No 2 -
261c 02/06
02:00 UTC
02/05
20:00 CST
Crestwood MO -13 P1: 180°/?
P2: 225°/?
No No 3 This thing was huge. It was much larger than the...
261d 02/06
02:25 UTC
02/05
20:25 CST
Wentzville MO -5 P1: 18°/69°
P2: 7°/29°
No No 2 Very cool and unexpected, sitting at my 2nd floor computer...
261e 02/06
02:30 UTC
02/05
20:30 CST
St Louis MO -7 P1: 4°/25°
P2: 3°/22°
No No 3 Short and sweet. I'd just gotten into the car and...
261f 02/06
02:30 UTC
02/05
20:30 CST
Norborne MO -14 P1: 55°/61°
P2: 29°/36°
No No 1 -
261g 02/06
02:30 UTC
02/05
20:30 CST
St. Louis MO -7 P1: 20°/73°
P2: 19°/24°
No No 2 -
261h 02/06
02:30 UTC
02/05
20:30 CST
St Louis MO -6 P1: 5°/65°
P2: 1°/?
No No 1 -
261i 02/06
02:30 UTC
02/05
20:30 CST
Trenton IL P1: 342°/?
P2: 345°/45°
No No 1 -
261j 02/06
02:34 UTC
02/05
20:34 CST
Linn MO -12 P1: 22°/31°
P2: 357°/33°
No No 2 I have never seen one so big and bright
261k 02/06
02:35 UTC
02/05
20:35 CST
Ellisville MO -20 P1: 2°/30°
P2: 349°/15°
No No 1 Very clear viewing seen with a friend. We thought...
261l 02/06
02:44 UTC
02/05
20:44 CST
St. Louis MO -16 P1: 15°/67°
P2: 344°/39°
No No 2 -
261m 02/06
02:23 UTC
02/05
20:23 CST
St. Louis MO -16 P1: ?/89°
P2: ?/81°
No No 1 -