Loading...

Legend

Witness position (rotation angle = looking direction)

The witness heard a
delayed sound

The witness heard a
concurrent sound

First seen direction

The witness saw the fireball going from right to left.

The witness saw the fireball going from left to right.

Fireball direction vertical or unknow.

Last seen direction

Id UTC Date
& Time
Local Date
& Time
City State Magn. Az./El. Delayed
Sound
Concur.
Sound
Exp. Level Notes
237a 02/03
00:50 UTC
02/02
18:50 CST
Memphis TN -12 P1: ?/25°
P2: ?/19°
No No 3 This was in downtown Memphis in front of restaurant when...
237b 02/03
00:50 UTC
02/02
18:50 CST
Kentwood LA -11 P1: 35°/55°
P2: 317°/25°
No No 4 -
237c 02/03
00:52 UTC
02/02
18:52 CST
Memphis TN -13 P1: 315°/225°
P2: 45°/225°
No No 1 At first I thought a plane was on fire and...
237d 02/03
00:52 UTC
02/02
18:52 CST
Memphis TN -15 P1: 218°/51°
P2: 220°/31°
No No 2 -
237e 02/03
00:52 UTC
02/02
18:52 CST
Atkins AR -13 P1: 315°/180°
P2: 45°/225°
No No 3 I had several other witnesses with me and at first...
237f 02/03
00:56 UTC
02/02
18:56 CST
Park City KS -7 P1: 222°/39°
P2: 227°/20°
No No 1 -
237g 02/03
01:00 UTC
02/02
19:00 CST
Dyer TN -27 P1: 166°/45°
P2: 213°/24°
No No 1 When I first saw it, I thought a plane was...
237h 02/03
01:03 UTC
02/02
19:03 CST
Hartselle AL -24 P1: 267°/64°
P2: 270°/20°
No No 1 It was pretty
237i 02/03
00:50 UTC
02/02
18:50 CST
Brownsville TN -15 P1: 57°/33°
P2: 251°/43°
No No 1 -
237j 02/03
01:00 UTC
02/02
19:00 CST
Monroe LA -7 P1: 54°/26°
P2: 44°/16°
No No 1 -
237k 02/03
00:50 UTC
02/02
18:50 CST
McCalla AL -5 P1: ?/60°
P2: 273°/30°
No No 2 -
237l 02/03
00:55 UTC
02/02
18:55 CST
Jackson TN -12 P1: 224°/56°
P2: 267°/27°
No No 1 I asked around, and no one else seems to have...
237m 02/03
00:54 UTC
02/02
18:54 CST
Nashville TN -18 P1: ?/30°
P2: ?/6°
No No 1 My friends saw it too as we were driving on...
237n 02/03
00:50 UTC
02/02
18:50 CST
Nashville TN -19 P1: 150°/40°
P2: 210°/20°
No No 4 Unfortunately this was observed as we drove due west on...