3563 Events found in 2013

Event ID Reports Avg. UTC Date & Time Avg. Local Date & Time States Delayed Sound Concurrent Sound Fragmentation
AMS Event 3556 1 2014-01-01 06:00 UTC 2013-12-31 22:00 PST CA
n/a
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3557 2 2014-01-01 04:20 UTC 2013-12-31 23:20 EST NJ, QC
1 yes
1 yes
n/a
AMS Event 3559 2 2014-01-01 04:12 UTC 2013-12-31 20:12 PST CA
2 no
2 no
2 no
AMS Event 3590 1 2014-01-01 04:00 UTC 2013-12-31 22:00 CST
n/a
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 3555 1 2014-01-01 03:37 UTC 2013-12-31 21:37 CST AR
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3558 1 2014-01-01 02:15 UTC 2013-12-31 20:15 CST
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3570 1 2014-01-01 01:50 UTC 2013-12-31 19:50 CST MN
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 3560 1 2014-01-01 01:30 UTC 2013-12-31 19:30 CST TN
1 no
1 yes
1 no
AMS Event 3554 1 2014-01-01 00:11 UTC 2013-12-31 16:11 PST CA
n/a
n/a
1 no
AMS Event 3585 1 2013-12-31 23:00 UTC 2013-12-31 18:00 EST RI
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3550 1 2013-12-31 10:00 UTC 2013-12-31 02:00 PST CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3551 1 2013-12-31 07:44 UTC 2013-12-31 02:44 EST CT
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 3549 1 2013-12-31 07:00 UTC 2013-12-31 02:00 EST MA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3548 1 2013-12-31 05:23 UTC 2013-12-30 23:23 CST TN
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3544 1 2013-12-31 04:30 UTC 2013-12-30 20:30 PST CA
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 3547 1 2013-12-31 03:43 UTC 2013-12-30 22:43 EST PA
n/a
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3540 4 2013-12-31 03:08 UTC 2013-12-30 19:08 PST CA, NV
2 no
3 no
1 yes
2 no
AMS Event 3577 1 2013-12-31 02:55 UTC 2013-12-30 18:55 PST CA
1 yes
1 yes
1 yes
AMS Event 3575 1 2013-12-31 02:45 UTC 2013-12-30 21:45 EST MA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 3539 6 2013-12-31 02:04 UTC 2013-12-30 18:04 PST CA
1 no
5 no
1 yes
3 no
AMS Event 3546 1 2013-12-31 02:03 UTC 2013-12-30 21:03 EST NY
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 3541 1 2013-12-31 02:00 UTC 2013-12-30 20:00 CST TX
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3537 2 2013-12-30 23:08 UTC 2013-12-30 17:08 CST TX
1 no
2 no
2 no
AMS Event 3538 2 2013-12-30 22:25 UTC 2013-12-30 17:25 EST MI, ON
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 3545 1 2013-12-30 21:00 UTC 2013-12-30 21:00 GMT
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 3543 1 2013-12-30 20:15 UTC 2013-12-30 20:15 GMT
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3542 1 2013-12-30 19:15 UTC 2013-12-30 20:15 CET
n/a
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3535 2 2013-12-30 13:50 UTC 2013-12-30 05:50 PST CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3571 1 2013-12-30 13:15 UTC 2013-12-30 07:15 CST MN
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 3536 7 2013-12-30 12:53 UTC 2013-12-30 06:19
2 time zones
AZ, OK NM
4 no
5 no
1 yes
3 no
AMS Event 3533 1 2013-12-30 07:15 UTC 2013-12-30 02:15 EST KY
n/a
1 yes
1 no
AMS Event 3532 1 2013-12-30 06:46 UTC 2013-12-29 22:46 PST CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3531 1 2013-12-30 05:14 UTC 2013-12-29 21:14 PST WA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3527 1 2013-12-30 00:45 UTC 2013-12-29 18:45 CST MN
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3529 1 2013-12-30 00:25 UTC 2013-12-29 20:25 AST
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3528 1 2013-12-30 00:00 UTC 2013-12-29 19:00 EST RI
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3526 1 2013-12-29 23:44 UTC 2013-12-29 18:44 EST OH
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3525 2 2013-12-29 23:34 UTC 2013-12-29 18:34 EST SC, FL
2 no
2 no
2 yes
AMS Event 3530 1 2013-12-29 20:34 UTC 2013-12-29 20:34 WET
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3523 1 2013-12-29 15:30 UTC 2013-12-29 05:30 HST HI
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 3524 2 2013-12-29 12:20 UTC 2013-12-29 06:20 CST IL, MO
1 no
2 no
1 no
AMS Event 3522 1 2013-12-29 07:05 UTC 2013-12-29 00:05 MST AZ
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 3457 2 2013-12-29 06:50 UTC 2013-12-29 01:50 EST MI
2 no
2 no
1 yes
1 no
AMS Event 3568 1 2013-12-29 06:30 UTC 2013-12-28 22:30 PST CA
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 3594 1 2013-12-29 06:21 UTC 2013-12-29 08:21 EET
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3458 2 2013-12-29 05:43 UTC 2013-12-28 21:43 PST CA
2 no
2 no
2 no
AMS Event 3552 1 2013-12-29 04:30 UTC 2013-12-28 22:30 CST NE
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 3521 1 2013-12-29 04:02 UTC 2013-12-28 23:02 EST OH
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 3459 13 2013-12-29 03:41 UTC 2013-12-28 21:41 CST TX
10 no
12 no
9 no
AMS Event 3460 2 2013-12-29 03:12 UTC 2013-12-28 19:12 PST CA, NV
2 no
2 no
1 yes
1 no

copyright © 2014 American Meteor Society, Ltd