Loading...

Legend

Witness position (rotation angle = looking direction)

The witness heard a
delayed sound

The witness heard a
concurrent sound

First seen direction

The witness saw the fireball going from right to left.

The witness saw the fireball going from left to right.

Fireball direction vertical or unknow.

Last seen direction

Id UTC Date
& Time
Local Date
& Time
City State Magn. Az./El. Delayed
Sound
Concur.
Sound
Exp. Level Notes
1915a 11/19
00:28 UTC
11/18
18:28 CST
Helena AL -24 P1: 2°/57°
P2: 354°/11°
No No 3 This was so cool and bright!
1915b 11/19
00:30 UTC
11/18
18:30 CST
TN P1: 90°/?
P2: 90°/?
No No 4 -
1915c 11/19
00:32 UTC
11/18
18:32 CST
Brentwood TN P1: ?/61°
P2: 180°/57°
No No 1 -
1915d 11/19
00:45 UTC
11/18
18:45 CST
Hoover AL -13 P1: ?/23°
P2: ?/9°
No No 1 -
1915e 11/19
00:50 UTC
11/18
19:50 EST
Johnson City TN -7 P1: 249°/43°
P2: 249°/15°
No No 2 The wavering and green color really caught my eye as...
1915f 11/19
00:29 UTC
11/18
18:29 EST
Winchester TN -20 P1: 235°/33°
P2: 232°/28°
No No 3 I was driving and just happened to be looking at...
1915g 11/19
00:30 UTC
11/18
18:30 CST
Double Springs AL -14 P1: ?/78°
P2: ?/22°
No No 1 My daughter also saw it after I called her attention...
1915h 11/19
00:50 UTC
11/18
19:50 EST
Mosheim TN -20 P1: 235°/71°
P2: 240°/4°
No No 2 I saw this object when driving in my car. it...
1915i 11/19
00:20 UTC
11/18
18:20 CST
Star City AR -22 P1: 346°/86°
P2: 138°/1°
No No 1 I thought it was just an falling star