Loading...

Legend

Witness position (rotation angle = looking direction)

The witness heard a
delayed sound

The witness heard a
concurrent sound

First seen direction

The witness saw the fireball going from right to left.

The witness saw the fireball going from left to right.

Fireball direction vertical or unknow.

Last seen direction

Id UTC Date
& Time
Local Date
& Time
City State Magn. Az./El. Delayed
Sound
Concur.
Sound
Exp. Level Notes
1808a 11/09
05:55 UTC
11/08
22:55 MST
Santa Fe NM -14 P1: 118°/63°
P2: 121°/22°
No No 3 Observations were from the passenger seat of a moving car,...
1808b 11/09
05:56 UTC
11/08
22:56 MST
Roswell NM -20 P1: 20°/57°
P2: 5°/27°
No No 3 -
1808c 11/09
05:58 UTC
11/08
22:58 MST
Sandia Park NM -11 P1: 105°/55°
P2: 118°/42°
No No 4 This was seen through a window, so I don't know...
1808d 11/09
06:05 UTC
11/08
23:05 MST
Clovis NM -20 P1: 357°/90°
P2: 355°/24°
No 3 I initially went outside since my three dogs were barking...
1808e 11/09
06:34 UTC
11/08
23:34 MST
Berthoud CO -22 P1: 331°/55°
P2: 24°/33°
No No 3 THAT IT WAS COOL TO SEE IT.
1808f 11/09
06:55 UTC
11/08
23:55 MST
Tatum NM -26 P1: 5°/?
P2: 350°/?
No No 1 -
1808g 11/09
06:30 UTC
11/08
23:30 MST
Imperial NE -12 P1: 243°/75°
P2: 312°/15°
No No 1 It was hauling ass, I would guess within 5-10...
1808h 11/09
05:34 UTC
11/08
22:34 MST
Buford WY -26 P1: 5°/90°
P2: 87°/10°
No 4 Pick list above not useful. I have college level courses...
1808i 11/09
05:57 UTC
11/08
22:57 MST
Creede CO -22 P1: 145°/35°
P2: 144°/28°
No No 4 -
1808j 11/09
06:20 UTC
11/08
23:20 MST
Boulder CO -10 P1: 57°/70°
P2: 41°/7°
No No 1 -
1808k 11/09
05:57 UTC
11/08
23:57 CST
Norman OK -21 P1: ?/17°
P2: ?/9°
No No 2 Called local campus police immediately after sight, none of their...