Loading...

Legend

Witness position (rotation angle = looking direction)

The witness heard a
delayed sound

The witness heard a
concurrent sound

First seen direction

The witness saw the fireball going from right to left.

The witness saw the fireball going from left to right.

Fireball direction vertical or unknow.

Last seen direction

Id UTC Date
& Time
Local Date
& Time
City State Magn. Az./El. Delayed
Sound
Concur.
Sound
Exp. Level Notes
1802a 11/09
01:30 UTC
11/08
20:30 EST
Simpsonville SC -13 P1: 179°/51°
P2: 202°/37°
No No 1 -
1802b 11/09
01:30 UTC
11/08
20:30 EST
Bradenton FL -6 P1: 10°/43°
P2: 334°/27°
No No 3 This is the 3rd fireball I've seen in the last...
1802c 11/09
01:30 UTC
11/08
20:30 EST
Arcadia FL -7 P1: 11°/42°
P2: 340°/23°
No No 3 This is the 3rd fireball I've seen in the last...
1802d 11/09
01:40 UTC
11/08
20:40 EST
Sarasota FL -20 P1: 44°/33°
P2: 46°/34°
No No 1 never seen anything like it
1802e 11/09
01:41 UTC
11/08
20:41 EST
Oviedo FL -16 P1: 356°/65°
P2: 292°/28°
No No 1 It was really bright and big (wide streak). At first,...