2154 Events found in 2012

Event ID Reports Avg. UTC Date & Time Avg. Local Date & Time States Delayed Sound Concurrent Sound Fragmentation
AMS Event 2326 1 2013-01-01 05:30 UTC 2012-12-31 22:30 MST UT
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 2321 1 2013-01-01 03:30 UTC 2012-12-31 19:30 PST OR
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2323 1 2013-01-01 01:30 UTC 2012-12-31 20:30 EST FL
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 2322 1 2013-01-01 01:30 UTC 2012-12-31 20:30 EST MI
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2320 1 2013-01-01 00:25 UTC 2012-12-31 19:25 EST SC
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2319 2 2012-12-31 02:36 UTC 2012-12-30 21:36 EST NH
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 2349 1 2012-12-30 06:00 UTC 2012-12-30 00:00 CDT TX
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 2315 1 2012-12-30 06:00 UTC 2012-12-30 01:00 EST
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 2314 1 2012-12-30 03:46 UTC 2012-12-29 22:46 EST NJ
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2313 28 2012-12-30 03:12 UTC 2012-12-29 22:12
2 time zones
FL
23 no
23 no
3 yes
21 no
AMS Event 2310 8 2012-12-30 01:30 UTC 2012-12-29 20:30 EST SC, NC, VA
8 no
8 no
2 yes
4 no
AMS Event 2309 15 2012-12-30 00:04 UTC 2012-12-29 19:04 EST NC, VA, GA
12 no
12 no
11 yes
3 no
AMS Event 2312 1 2012-12-29 20:00 UTC 2012-12-29 22:00 SAST
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2332 1 2012-12-29 08:00 UTC 2012-12-29 03:00 EST
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 2307 1 2012-12-29 07:40 UTC 2012-12-29 00:40 MST
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2305 1 2012-12-29 06:00 UTC 2012-12-28 23:00 MST CO
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 2301 1 2012-12-29 05:35 UTC 2012-12-28 23:35 CST IA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2306 2 2012-12-29 05:29 UTC 2012-12-29 00:29 EST NY
2 no
2 no
2 no
AMS Event 2304 1 2012-12-29 03:15 UTC 2012-12-28 20:15 MST CO
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2327 1 2012-12-29 00:50 UTC 2012-12-28 19:50 EST NC
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2300 2 2012-12-29 00:15 UTC 2012-12-28 17:15 MST NE, WY
2 no
2 no
2 no
AMS Event 2299 1 2012-12-28 08:50 UTC 2012-12-28 00:50 PST CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2325 1 2012-12-28 02:30 UTC 2012-12-27 19:30 MST UT
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 2303 1 2012-12-28 00:15 UTC 2012-12-27 19:15 EST OH
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2294 13 2012-12-27 14:05 UTC 2012-12-27 06:09
2 time zones
CA, AZ
11 no
1 yes
9 no
3 yes
8 no
AMS Event 2293 2 2012-12-27 10:29 UTC 2012-12-27 02:29
2 time zones
CA
1 no
1 yes
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2297 5 2012-12-27 01:54 UTC 2012-12-26 20:42
2 time zones
NC, AR, SC
4 no
4 no
1 yes
3 no
AMS Event 2296 1 2012-12-26 23:30 UTC 2012-12-26 17:30 CST SD
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 2295 1 2012-12-26 21:46 UTC 2012-12-26 15:46 CST
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2372 1 2012-12-26 11:35 UTC 2012-12-26 05:35 CST IA
n/a
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2291 1 2012-12-26 04:30 UTC 2012-12-25 21:30 MST
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 2288 2 2012-12-26 03:06 UTC 2012-12-25 19:06 PST WA
2 no
2 no
2 no
AMS Event 2287 1 2012-12-26 02:35 UTC 2012-12-25 19:35 MST AZ
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2289 5 2012-12-26 01:29 UTC 2012-12-25 20:29 EST PA, NY
5 no
5 no
3 no
AMS Event 2285 5 2012-12-25 22:27 UTC 2012-12-25 17:27 EST MA, PA, NY, DE
3 no
3 no
1 yes
4 no
AMS Event 2284 2 2012-12-25 02:42 UTC 2012-12-24 21:42 EST FL
2 no
1 yes
1 no
2 no
AMS Event 2282 1 2012-12-25 02:30 UTC 2012-12-24 20:30 CST WI
1 no
1 yes
1 no
AMS Event 2280 1 2012-12-24 13:16 UTC 2012-12-24 18:46 IST
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 2279 1 2012-12-24 03:59 UTC 2012-12-23 22:59 EST
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2278 1 2012-12-24 02:29 UTC 2012-12-23 20:29 CST TX
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2281 1 2012-12-23 09:40 UTC 2012-12-23 04:40 EST GA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2277 7 2012-12-23 07:03 UTC 2012-12-23 01:03 CST TX, KS
1 yes
6 no
1 yes
6 no
2 yes
4 no
AMS Event 2275 1 2012-12-23 01:25 UTC 2012-12-22 19:25 CST IA
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 2274 1 2012-12-22 23:45 UTC 2012-12-22 18:45 EST FL
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2271 1 2012-12-22 18:05 UTC 2012-12-22 13:05 EST TN
1 no
n/a
1 no
AMS Event 2276 1 2012-12-22 14:03 UTC 2012-12-22 19:33 IST
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 2269 2 2012-12-22 08:45 UTC 2012-12-22 02:45 CST WI
1 yes
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2266 1 2012-12-22 06:35 UTC 2012-12-21 22:35 PST CA
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 2267 13 2012-12-22 05:43 UTC 2012-12-21 22:52
2 time zones
OK, AZ, NM, TX
11 no
11 no
2 yes
7 no
AMS Event 2268 1 2012-12-22 04:32 UTC 2012-12-21 23:32 EST NC
1 no
1 no
1 yes

copyright © 2014 American Meteor Society, Ltd