1637 Events found in 2011

Event ID Reports Avg. UTC Date & Time Avg. Local Date & Time States Delayed Sound Concurrent Sound Fragmentation
AMS Event 1629 1 2012-01-01 03:30 UTC 2011-12-31 21:30 CST TX
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 1626 69 2012-01-01 03:27 UTC 2011-12-31 20:27
2 time zones
AZ, CO, NM, AR, CA
2 yes
67 no
2 yes
67 no
11 yes
54 no
AMS Event 1628 1 2012-01-01 00:30 UTC 2011-12-31 19:30 CST
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 1627 1 2011-12-31 23:13 UTC 2011-12-31 18:13 EST PA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 1625 3 2011-12-31 22:55 UTC 2011-12-31 17:35
2 time zones
GA, NC, AR
3 no
3 no
1 no
AMS Event 1624 1 2011-12-31 07:38 UTC 2011-12-30 23:38 PST CA
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 1623 1 2011-12-31 05:45 UTC 2011-12-30 21:45 PST CA
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 1622 1 2011-12-31 04:40 UTC 2011-12-30 20:40 PST CA
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 1621 11 2011-12-31 04:07 UTC 2011-12-30 23:07 EST GA, SC, NC
11 no
11 no
3 yes
4 no
AMS Event 1620 2 2011-12-31 02:45 UTC 2011-12-30 21:15
2 time zones
FL, MS
2 no
2 no
2 no
AMS Event 1619 1 2011-12-30 11:20 UTC 2011-12-30 05:20 CST TX
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 1618 1 2011-12-30 05:05 UTC 2011-12-29 21:05 PST CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 1617 1 2011-12-30 04:00 UTC 2011-12-29 20:00 PST CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 1616 1 2011-12-30 03:55 UTC 2011-12-29 22:55 EST SC
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 1615 2 2011-12-30 01:27 UTC 2011-12-29 20:27 EST FL, SC
2 no
2 no
2 no
AMS Event 1614 1 2011-12-29 17:00 UTC 2011-12-29 20:00 EAT
1 yes
1 yes
1 no
AMS Event 1613 1 2011-12-29 11:49 UTC 2011-12-29 05:49 CST TX
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 1612 1 2011-12-29 05:00 UTC 2011-12-29 00:00 EST GA
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 1611 1 2011-12-29 04:00 UTC 2011-12-28 21:00 MST AZ
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 1610 1 2011-12-29 02:40 UTC 2011-12-28 21:40 CST MI
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 1609 1 2011-12-28 06:00 UTC 2011-12-28 01:00 EST VA
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 1608 2 2011-12-28 03:55 UTC 2011-12-27 22:25
2 time zones
GA, NE
2 no
2 no
2 no
AMS Event 1607 1 2011-12-28 02:40 UTC 2011-12-27 20:40 CST IL
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 1606 1 2011-12-28 00:18 UTC 2011-12-27 18:18 CST TX
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 1605 1 2011-12-27 06:00 UTC 2011-12-26 23:00 MST MT
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 1604 1 2011-12-27 03:30 UTC 2011-12-26 22:30 EST NY
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 1603 1 2011-12-26 23:15 UTC 2011-12-26 18:15 EST NY
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 1602 1 2011-12-26 22:45 UTC 2011-12-26 14:45 PST CA
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 1601 1 2011-12-26 16:25 UTC 2011-12-26 11:25 EST VA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 1600 2 2011-12-26 04:15 UTC 2011-12-25 20:45
2 time zones
AZ, OR
2 no
2 no
2 yes
AMS Event 1599 1 2011-12-25 23:40 UTC 2011-12-25 18:40 EST VA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 1598 3 2011-12-25 03:45 UTC 2011-12-24 22:45 EST OH, WV
3 no
3 no
2 no
AMS Event 1596 2 2011-12-25 03:45 UTC 2011-12-24 19:45
2 time zones
CA
2 no
2 no
1 yes
1 no
AMS Event 1597 1 2011-12-25 03:00 UTC 2011-12-24 22:00 EST FL
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 1595 1 2011-12-25 02:15 UTC 2011-12-24 18:15 PST OR
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 1594 9 2011-12-24 23:25 UTC 2011-12-24 18:25 EST PA, MD, VA, WV
9 no
1 yes
8 no
1 yes
6 no
AMS Event 1593 2 2011-12-24 15:26 UTC 2011-12-24 08:26 MST CO, MT
2 no
2 no
2 no
AMS Event 1592 1 2011-12-24 04:36 UTC 2011-12-23 22:36 CST MO
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 1591 10 2011-12-24 01:27 UTC 2011-12-23 17:33 PST OR, WA, MT, ID
10 no
10 no
1 yes
6 no
AMS Event 1590 1 2011-12-23 23:45 UTC 2011-12-23 18:45 EST DC
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 1589 2 2011-12-23 09:20 UTC 2011-12-23 04:20 EST FL
2 no
2 no
2 no
AMS Event 1588 3 2011-12-23 06:36 UTC 2011-12-23 01:36 EST FL
3 no
3 no
2 no
AMS Event 1587 1 2011-12-23 04:40 UTC 2011-12-22 21:40 MST ID
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 1586 1 2011-12-23 04:10 UTC 2011-12-22 23:10 EST VA
1 no
1 yes
1 yes
AMS Event 1585 1 2011-12-23 02:35 UTC 2011-12-22 20:35 CST KS
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 1584 1 2011-12-22 23:30 UTC 2011-12-22 18:30 CST NJ
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 1583 1 2011-12-22 11:45 UTC 2011-12-22 05:45 CST TX
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 1582 3 2011-12-22 08:27 UTC 2011-12-22 03:27 EST RI, MA, MD
3 no
3 no
1 yes
1 no
AMS Event 1581 1 2011-12-21 09:58 UTC 2011-12-21 04:58 EST FL
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 1580 1 2011-12-21 05:37 UTC 2011-12-20 21:37 PST CA
1 no
1 no
1 no

copyright © 2014 American Meteor Society, Ltd