954 Events found in 2010

Event ID Reports Avg. UTC Date & Time Avg. Local Date & Time States Delayed Sound Concurrent Sound Fragmentation
AMS Event 948 2 2011-01-01 07:15 UTC 2010-12-31 23:15
2 time zones
CA
2 no
2 no
2 no
AMS Event 947 1 2011-01-01 07:00 UTC 2010-12-31 21:00 HAST HI
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 946 2 2011-01-01 02:57 UTC 2010-12-31 21:57
2 time zones
FL
2 no
2 no
2 no
AMS Event 945 1 2011-01-01 00:05 UTC 2010-12-31 19:05 EST CT
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 944 1 2010-12-31 11:20 UTC 2010-12-31 05:20 CDT TX
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 943 2 2010-12-31 04:16 UTC 2010-12-30 22:16 CDT TX, OK
2 no
2 no
2 yes
AMS Event 938 2 2010-12-31 04:14 UTC 2010-12-30 18:14 HAST HI
2 no
2 no
1 yes
AMS Event 942 1 2010-12-31 03:50 UTC 2010-12-30 20:50 MST AZ
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 940 1 2010-12-31 02:00 UTC 2010-12-30 20:00 CDT MO
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 941 1 2010-12-31 01:24 UTC 2010-12-30 20:24 EDT NJ
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 939 4 2010-12-31 00:27 UTC 2010-12-30 18:27
2 time zones
IA
4 no
4 no
3 no
AMS Event 937 1 2010-12-30 10:50 UTC 2010-12-30 05:50 EST ME
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 936 6 2010-12-30 09:05 UTC 2010-12-30 04:05
2 time zones
NJ, NY, CT, MA
6 no
6 no
3 yes
2 no
AMS Event 935 30 2010-12-30 01:32 UTC 2010-12-29 20:32
2 time zones
MD, VA, NJ, PA, NY, DC
30 no
30 no
2 yes
25 no
AMS Event 934 1 2010-12-29 23:50 UTC 2010-12-29 18:50 EST GA
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 933 2 2010-12-29 10:10 UTC 2010-12-29 05:10 EST GA, SC
2 no
2 no
1 yes
1 no
AMS Event 932 2 2010-12-29 05:10 UTC 2010-12-28 22:40
2 time zones
TX, CO
2 no
2 no
2 no
AMS Event 931 2 2010-12-29 02:19 UTC 2010-12-28 21:19
2 time zones
NJ, MA
2 no
2 no
2 no
AMS Event 930 3 2010-12-29 00:03 UTC 2010-12-28 19:03 EST MI, PA, NJ
3 no
3 no
1 yes
2 no
AMS Event 929 155 2010-12-28 23:49 UTC 2010-12-28 18:49
2 time zones
PA, VA, CT, NJ, NY, MD, DE, NH, MA, NC, RI, DC, VT, WV, OH, TX
4 yes
151 no
4 yes
151 no
37 yes
77 no
AMS Event 928 6 2010-12-28 10:56 UTC 2010-12-28 06:46
2 time zones
VA, MD, NY, PA, RI
1 yes
4 no
5 no
1 yes
1 no
AMS Event 927 1 2010-12-28 08:18 UTC 2010-12-28 03:18 EDT MI
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 922 1 2010-12-28 04:22 UTC 2010-12-27 21:22 MDT ID
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 926 1 2010-12-28 04:10 UTC 2010-12-27 23:10 EST NJ
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 924 1 2010-12-28 04:01 UTC 2010-12-27 22:01 CDT MO
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 925 1 2010-12-28 03:15 UTC 2010-12-27 22:15 EST PA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 923 2 2010-12-28 03:00 UTC 2010-12-27 21:30 CDT WI
2 no
2 no
2 yes
AMS Event 921 2 2010-12-28 01:35 UTC 2010-12-27 20:35 EST SC
2 no
2 no
2 no
AMS Event 920 1 2010-12-27 23:45 UTC 2010-12-27 18:45 EDT NY
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 919 1 2010-12-27 23:40 UTC 2010-12-27 17:40 CDT OK
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 918 1 2010-12-27 07:41 UTC 2010-12-27 02:41 EST VA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 917 1 2010-12-27 04:04 UTC 2010-12-26 20:04 PST CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 914 16 2010-12-27 00:38 UTC 2010-12-26 17:08
2 time zones
NV, CA, OR
16 no
16 no
3 yes
12 no
AMS Event 915 1 2010-12-27 00:30 UTC 2010-12-26 18:30 CDT AR
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 916 1 2010-12-27 00:00 UTC 2010-12-26 19:00 EST FL
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 913 3 2010-12-26 20:41 UTC 2010-12-26 12:21
2 time zones
CA, NV, AK
3 no
3 no
1 yes
2 no
AMS Event 912 1 2010-12-25 04:11 UTC 2010-12-24 23:11 CDT CT
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 911 1 2010-12-24 18:45 UTC 2010-12-24 18:45 GMT
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 910 2 2010-12-24 01:40 UTC 2010-12-23 22:40
2 time zones
LA
2 no
2 no
2 no
AMS Event 909 2 2010-12-23 09:32 UTC 2010-12-23 01:32 PST CA, OR
2 no
2 no
1 yes
AMS Event 908 1 2010-12-23 05:50 UTC 2010-12-22 21:50 PST CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 907 1 2010-12-23 02:40 UTC 2010-12-22 21:40 EST IN
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 906 1 2010-12-22 16:33 UTC 2010-12-22 07:33 PDT AK
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 955 1 2010-12-22 06:05 UTC 2010-12-22 01:05 EDT NC
n/a
n/a
1 no
AMS Event 905 2 2010-12-21 23:40 UTC 2010-12-21 18:40
2 time zones
CT, FL
2 no
1 yes
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 904 1 2010-12-21 04:12 UTC 2010-12-20 23:12 EDT NC
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 903 1 2010-12-19 05:05 UTC 2010-12-19 00:05 EDT FL
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 902 3 2010-12-19 03:38 UTC 2010-12-18 21:38
2 time zones
LA, TX
3 no
3 no
1 yes
2 no
AMS Event 901 1 2010-12-19 01:30 UTC 2010-12-18 19:30 CDT IL
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 900 1 2010-12-18 22:48 UTC 2010-12-18 16:48 CDT IA
1 no
1 no
1 no

copyright © 2014 American Meteor Society, Ltd