701 Events found in 2009

Event ID Reports Avg. UTC Date & Time Avg. Local Date & Time States Delayed Sound Concurrent Sound Fragmentation
AMS Event 692 3 2009-12-30 01:44 UTC 2009-12-29 20:44 EST NC, MD, PA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 691 1 2009-12-29 02:45 UTC 2009-12-28 21:45 EST VA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 690 1 2009-12-29 01:00 UTC 2009-12-28 19:00 CST MN
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 689 1 2009-12-29 00:40 UTC 2009-12-28 19:40 EST NC
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 688 1 2009-12-24 05:30 UTC 2009-12-24 00:30 EST NH
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 687 1 2009-12-23 05:11 UTC 2009-12-23 00:11 EST PA
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 686 1 2009-12-22 03:53 UTC 2009-12-21 21:53 CST TX
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 684 1 2009-12-21 01:00 UTC 2009-12-20 18:00 MST AZ
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 683 1 2009-12-20 23:20 UTC 2009-12-20 18:20 EST FL
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 682 1 2009-12-20 11:27 UTC 2009-12-20 05:27 CST TX
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 681 1 2009-12-19 03:27 UTC 2009-12-18 20:27 MST MT
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 680 1 2009-12-17 03:10 UTC 2009-12-16 21:10 CST MS
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 679 1 2009-12-16 04:45 UTC 2009-12-15 23:45 EST FL
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 678 1 2009-12-14 11:30 UTC 2009-12-14 03:30 PST CA
1 yes
1 yes
n/a
AMS Event 677 1 2009-12-14 10:34 UTC 2009-12-14 05:34 EST CT
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 675 1 2009-12-14 07:50 UTC 2009-12-13 23:50 PST CA
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 676 1 2009-12-14 05:30 UTC 2009-12-14 00:30 EST CT
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 674 22 2009-12-12 22:53 UTC 2009-12-12 17:53 EST MA, NY, NH, ME, PA, CT
n/a
10 no
n/a
AMS Event 673 3 2009-12-12 08:40 UTC 2009-12-12 02:00
2 time zones
MN, ND
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 671 1 2009-12-11 12:47 UTC 2009-12-11 06:47 CST OK
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 670 5 2009-12-11 07:23 UTC 2009-12-11 01:23 CST WI, ND, MN
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 669 1 2009-12-11 06:45 UTC 2009-12-11 01:45 EST NY
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 668 4 2009-12-10 04:59 UTC 2009-12-09 20:59 PST OR, WA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 667 2 2009-12-09 01:23 UTC 2009-12-08 17:23 PST OR
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 666 1 2009-12-08 05:40 UTC 2009-12-08 00:40 EST NJ
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 665 1 2009-12-04 10:13 UTC 2009-12-04 05:13 EST NY
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 664 2 2009-12-04 10:11 UTC 2009-12-04 05:11 EST VA, NJ
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 663 1 2009-12-04 01:00 UTC 2009-12-03 17:00 PST CA
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 662 1 2009-12-03 20:05 UTC 2009-12-03 20:05 GMT
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 661 3 2009-12-02 11:27 UTC 2009-12-02 03:27 PST WA, OR
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 660 1 2009-12-02 02:42 UTC 2009-12-01 21:42 EST MA
n/a
n/a
n/a
NOVEMBER
AMS Event 659 1 2009-12-01 05:41 UTC 2009-11-30 23:41 CST IN
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 658 2 2009-12-01 04:20 UTC 2009-11-30 22:20 CST MS, AR
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 657 1 2009-12-01 01:15 UTC 2009-11-30 18:15 MST ID
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 656 3 2009-11-29 03:33 UTC 2009-11-28 20:33
2 time zones
NC, CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 655 1 2009-11-28 20:28 UTC 2009-11-28 15:28 EST NH
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 654 1 2009-11-28 01:30 UTC 2009-11-27 20:30 EST VA
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 653 5 2009-11-28 00:00 UTC 2009-11-27 19:00 EST VA, NC
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 652 2 2009-11-26 15:30 UTC 2009-11-26 10:00
2 time zones
FL, IN
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 651 2 2009-11-21 13:25 UTC 2009-11-21 08:25 EST NY
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 650 1 2009-11-18 07:04 UTC 2009-11-18 00:04 MST CO
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 649 2 2009-11-15 21:06 UTC 2009-11-15 14:36
2 time zones
TN, CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 698 1 2009-11-14 01:13 UTC 2009-11-13 20:13 EDT ME
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 648 1 2009-11-03 12:00 UTC 2009-11-03 05:00 MST AZ
n/a
n/a
n/a
OCTOBER
AMS Event 647 1 2009-10-28 10:20 UTC 2009-10-28 03:20 PDT OR
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 646 8 2009-10-27 08:04 UTC 2009-10-27 03:04 CDT KS, IA, NE
1 yes
1 yes
6 no
n/a
AMS Event 645 1 2009-10-27 08:02 UTC 2009-10-27 01:02 PDT
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 644 1 2009-10-27 06:35 UTC 2009-10-26 23:35 PDT CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 643 5 2009-10-27 03:32 UTC 2009-10-26 20:32 PDT CA
n/a
5 no
n/a
AMS Event 642 1 2009-10-27 00:20 UTC 2009-10-26 20:20 EDT OH
n/a
1 no
n/a

copyright © 2014 American Meteor Society, Ltd