730 Events found in 2008

Event ID Reports Avg. UTC Date & Time Avg. Local Date & Time States Delayed Sound Concurrent Sound Fragmentation
AMS Event 726 1 2009-01-01 04:48 UTC 2008-12-31 21:48 MST AZ
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 724 1 2009-01-01 00:15 UTC 2008-12-31 18:15 CST IL
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 725 1 2008-12-31 23:10 UTC 2008-12-31 17:10 CST IL
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 723 1 2008-12-31 20:50 UTC 2008-12-31 16:50 AST
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 722 2 2008-12-31 09:02 UTC 2008-12-31 03:02 CST TX
n/a
2 no
n/a
AMS Event 721 1 2008-12-31 05:00 UTC 2008-12-30 21:00 PST CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 720 1 2008-12-31 03:57 UTC 2008-12-30 21:57 CST MS
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 719 5 2008-12-31 02:48 UTC 2008-12-30 18:48 PST CA
n/a
5 no
n/a
AMS Event 718 1 2008-12-30 09:05 UTC 2008-12-30 04:05 EST OH
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 717 1 2008-12-30 04:12 UTC 2008-12-29 22:12 CST LA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 716 3 2008-12-30 03:07 UTC 2008-12-29 21:07 CST TX, AR
n/a
3 no
n/a
AMS Event 714 1 2008-12-30 00:20 UTC 2008-12-29 16:20 PST
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 713 1 2008-12-29 03:47 UTC 2008-12-28 22:47 EST FL
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 712 1 2008-12-29 03:30 UTC 2008-12-28 22:30 EST MA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 710 1 2008-12-29 03:00 UTC 2008-12-28 21:00 CST IL
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 711 1 2008-12-29 02:30 UTC 2008-12-28 21:30 EST MD
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 709 1 2008-12-28 21:30 UTC 2008-12-28 16:30 EST IN
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 708 1 2008-12-28 09:50 UTC 2008-12-28 01:50 PST CA
1 yes
1 yes
n/a
AMS Event 707 1 2008-12-28 03:30 UTC 2008-12-27 22:30 EST KY
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 706 3 2008-12-28 00:00 UTC 2008-12-27 19:00 EST TN, KY
n/a
3 no
n/a
AMS Event 705 4 2008-12-27 09:52 UTC 2008-12-27 01:52 PST CA
1 yes
1 yes
3 no
n/a
AMS Event 704 1 2008-12-27 08:00 UTC 2008-12-27 16:00 PHT
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 703 3 2008-12-27 00:52 UTC 2008-12-26 22:12
2 time zones
FL, LA
n/a
3 no
n/a
AMS Event 702 1 2008-12-26 04:00 UTC 2008-12-25 23:00 EST PA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 701 1 2008-12-25 00:30 UTC 2008-12-24 18:30 CST MN
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 700 1 2008-12-24 06:10 UTC 2008-12-23 23:10 MST NE
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 699 2 2008-12-23 02:07 UTC 2008-12-22 18:07 PST CA
n/a
2 no
n/a
AMS Event 698 13 2008-12-21 22:43 UTC 2008-12-21 17:43 EST PA, VA, NJ, NY, DE
n/a
13 no
n/a
AMS Event 697 1 2008-12-21 05:26 UTC 2008-12-21 00:26 EST NY
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 695 1 2008-12-21 05:09 UTC 2008-12-20 21:09 PST CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 694 1 2008-12-21 01:32 UTC 2008-12-20 19:32 CST TX
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 693 1 2008-12-21 00:45 UTC 2008-12-20 19:45 EST
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 696 1 2008-12-20 05:21 UTC 2008-12-20 00:21 EST FL
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 692 1 2008-12-20 04:00 UTC 2008-12-20 00:00 UTC -
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 691 1 2008-12-20 00:30 UTC 2008-12-19 20:30 EST
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 689 13 2008-12-18 21:53 UTC 2008-12-18 16:53 EST FL
n/a
13 no
n/a
AMS Event 688 1 2008-12-18 07:37 UTC 2008-12-17 23:37 PST CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 687 2 2008-12-17 20:55 UTC 2008-12-17 12:25
2 time zones
CA, AK
n/a
2 no
n/a
AMS Event 686 1 2008-12-16 09:35 UTC 2008-12-16 01:35 PST WA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 684 1 2008-12-14 13:03 UTC 2008-12-14 06:03 MST
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 683 1 2008-12-14 13:00 UTC 2008-12-14 05:00 PST CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 681 1 2008-12-14 11:00 UTC 2008-12-14 03:00 PST CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 682 1 2008-12-14 10:00 UTC 2008-12-14 05:00 EST NY
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 679 1 2008-12-14 07:30 UTC 2008-12-13 23:30 PST CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 678 1 2008-12-14 05:00 UTC 2008-12-13 21:00 PST CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 677 2 2008-12-14 04:59 UTC 2008-12-13 23:59 EST GA
n/a
2 no
n/a
AMS Event 676 6 2008-12-14 03:41 UTC 2008-12-13 22:41 EST NJ, MA, NY, CT
n/a
6 no
n/a
AMS Event 675 2 2008-12-14 02:46 UTC 2008-12-13 21:46 EST NC
n/a
2 no
n/a
AMS Event 674 2 2008-12-14 01:33 UTC 2008-12-13 20:33 EST CT
n/a
2 no
n/a
AMS Event 673 1 2008-12-14 00:57 UTC 2008-12-13 18:57 CST
n/a
1 no
n/a

copyright © 2014 American Meteor Society, Ltd