591 Events found in 2007

Event ID Reports Avg. UTC Date & Time Avg. Local Date & Time States Delayed Sound Concurrent Sound Fragmentation
AMS Event 587 1 2008-01-01 03:38 UTC 2007-12-31 21:38 CST ( TX
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 586 1 2008-01-01 02:20 UTC 2007-12-31 18:20 PST ( WA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 585 1 2008-01-01 02:00 UTC 2007-12-31 20:00 EST ( TN
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 584 1 2008-01-01 00:59 UTC 2007-12-31 16:59 PST (
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 583 1 2007-12-31 17:00 UTC 2007-12-31 10:00 MST ( CO
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 582 1 2007-12-30 04:56 UTC 2007-12-29 23:56 EST ( MI
1 yes
1 yes
n/a
AMS Event 581 1 2007-12-30 01:41 UTC 2007-12-29 19:41 CST ( TX
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 580 5 2007-12-30 01:09 UTC 2007-12-29 19:09 CST ( TX
n/a
5 no
n/a
AMS Event 579 1 2007-12-29 06:00 UTC 2007-12-29 01:00 EST ( VA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 578 1 2007-12-29 05:19 UTC 2007-12-28 23:19 CST ( KS
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 577 1 2007-12-28 11:48 UTC 2007-12-28 04:48 MST ( CO
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 576 1 2007-12-27 19:00 UTC 2007-12-27 11:00 PST ( CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 575 1 2007-12-26 18:10 UTC 2007-12-26 20:10 SAST
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 574 1 2007-12-26 02:30 UTC 2007-12-25 18:30 PST ( CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 573 1 2007-12-25 13:19 UTC 2007-12-25 06:19 MST ( AZ
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 572 1 2007-12-25 02:45 UTC 2007-12-24 18:45 PST ( OR
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 571 1 2007-12-24 01:27 UTC 2007-12-23 18:27 MST ( NM
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 570 1 2007-12-24 00:00 UTC 2007-12-23 19:00 EST ( TN
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 569 1 2007-12-23 10:58 UTC 2007-12-23 04:58 CST ( TX
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 568 1 2007-12-23 07:13 UTC 2007-12-22 23:13 PST ( CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 567 1 2007-12-23 06:50 UTC 2007-12-22 22:50 PST ( CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 566 1 2007-12-23 06:35 UTC 2007-12-22 22:35 PST ( CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 565 1 2007-12-23 01:55 UTC 2007-12-22 19:55 CST ( NE
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 564 1 2007-12-22 05:00 UTC 2007-12-21 21:00 PST ( CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 563 1 2007-12-22 02:40 UTC 2007-12-21 20:40 CST ( OK
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 562 1 2007-12-22 01:50 UTC 2007-12-21 20:50 EST ( VA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 561 1 2007-12-22 00:40 UTC 2007-12-21 19:40 EST (
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 560 5 2007-12-21 00:06 UTC 2007-12-20 18:06 CST ( TX
n/a
5 no
n/a
AMS Event 559 1 2007-12-20 22:15 UTC 2007-12-20 17:15 EST ( MD
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 558 1 2007-12-20 02:01 UTC 2007-12-19 18:01 PST ( CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 557 1 2007-12-20 00:50 UTC 2007-12-19 17:50 MST ( NE
1 yes
1 yes
n/a
AMS Event 556 1 2007-12-18 05:06 UTC 2007-12-17 22:06 MST (
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 555 1 2007-12-18 04:40 UTC 2007-12-17 23:40 EST ( NC
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 554 1 2007-12-18 03:28 UTC 2007-12-17 19:28 PST ( CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 553 2 2007-12-17 23:08 UTC 2007-12-17 18:08 EST ( MI
n/a
2 no
n/a
AMS Event 552 1 2007-12-16 11:03 UTC 2007-12-16 04:03 MST ( NM
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 551 1 2007-12-16 06:30 UTC 2007-12-15 22:30 PST ( CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 591 1 2007-12-16 02:40 UTC 2007-12-15 18:40 PDT CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 550 1 2007-12-15 11:30 UTC 2007-12-15 01:30 AHST HI
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 549 1 2007-12-15 09:20 UTC 2007-12-15 02:20 MST ( CO
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 548 4 2007-12-15 08:02 UTC 2007-12-15 03:02 EST ( NY, PA
n/a
4 no
n/a
AMS Event 546 1 2007-12-15 07:46 UTC 2007-12-14 23:46 PST ( CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 545 4 2007-12-15 06:40 UTC 2007-12-14 22:40 PST ( CA
n/a
4 no
n/a
AMS Event 547 1 2007-12-15 05:30 UTC 2007-12-15 00:30 EST ( MA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 544 1 2007-12-15 04:20 UTC 2007-12-14 23:20 EST ( FL
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 543 1 2007-12-15 04:00 UTC 2007-12-14 22:00 CST ( WI
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 541 1 2007-12-15 02:34 UTC 2007-12-14 21:34 EST ( FL
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 540 1 2007-12-14 23:20 UTC 2007-12-14 18:20 EST ( NY
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 539 1 2007-12-14 12:30 UTC 2007-12-14 02:30 AHST HI
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 538 2 2007-12-14 11:49 UTC 2007-12-14 06:49 EST ( NC, TN
n/a
2 no
n/a

copyright © 2014 American Meteor Society, Ltd