517 Events found in 2006

Event ID Reports Avg. UTC Date & Time Avg. Local Date & Time States Delayed Sound Concurrent Sound Fragmentation
AMS Event 515 1 2007-01-01 04:00 UTC 2006-12-31 22:00 CST (
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 514 1 2006-12-29 02:42 UTC 2006-12-28 21:42 EST (
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 513 1 2006-12-28 03:08 UTC 2006-12-27 21:08 CST ( MS
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 512 3 2006-12-27 20:11 UTC 2006-12-27 17:51
2 time zones
AZ, CA
n/a
3 no
n/a
AMS Event 511 1 2006-12-27 06:00 UTC 2006-12-27 01:00 EST ( NY
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 510 1 2006-12-27 01:00 UTC 2006-12-26 18:00 MST ( NM
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 509 1 2006-12-26 04:15 UTC 2006-12-25 22:15 CST ( AR
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 508 3 2006-12-25 10:13 UTC 2006-12-25 05:13 EST ( ME, NH, MA
n/a
3 no
n/a
AMS Event 507 2 2006-12-24 22:45 UTC 2006-12-24 17:45 EST (
n/a
2 no
n/a
AMS Event 506 2 2006-12-23 06:27 UTC 2006-12-23 01:27 EST (
n/a
2 no
n/a
AMS Event 505 1 2006-12-22 18:02 UTC 2006-12-22 18:02 GMT (
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 504 1 2006-12-22 06:58 UTC 2006-12-22 00:58 CST ( AR
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 503 3 2006-12-21 02:05 UTC 2006-12-20 20:25
2 time zones
MN, MI
n/a
3 no
n/a
AMS Event 502 1 2006-12-20 13:00 UTC 2006-12-20 05:00 PST ( CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 501 1 2006-12-19 12:30 UTC 2006-12-19 04:30 PST ( CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 500 1 2006-12-19 11:15 UTC 2006-12-19 05:15 CST ( MN
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 499 2 2006-12-19 03:04 UTC 2006-12-18 22:04 EST ( NJ, NY
n/a
2 no
n/a
AMS Event 498 1 2006-12-19 01:30 UTC 2006-12-18 19:30 CST ( LA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 497 1 2006-12-18 11:00 UTC 2006-12-18 05:00 CST ( IA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 496 1 2006-12-18 10:15 UTC 2006-12-18 04:15 CST ( MN
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 495 1 2006-12-18 08:14 UTC 2006-12-18 01:14 MST (
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 494 1 2006-12-17 02:32 UTC 2006-12-16 21:32 EST ( NJ
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 493 1 2006-12-17 02:00 UTC 2006-12-16 21:00 EST ( PA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 492 11 2006-12-16 12:02 UTC 2006-12-16 07:02 EST ( OH, PA, NC, WV
n/a
11 no
n/a
AMS Event 491 1 2006-12-16 02:55 UTC 2006-12-15 21:55 EST ( ME
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 490 1 2006-12-15 04:50 UTC 2006-12-14 21:50 MST ( AZ
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 489 2 2006-12-15 03:37 UTC 2006-12-14 22:37 EST ( GA
n/a
2 no
n/a
AMS Event 487 6 2006-12-15 01:42 UTC 2006-12-14 19:02
2 time zones
TX, NM, CO
n/a
6 no
n/a
AMS Event 488 1 2006-12-15 00:30 UTC 2006-12-14 19:30 MST ( CO
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 486 3 2006-12-14 23:09 UTC 2006-12-14 18:09 EST ( MD, PA
n/a
3 no
n/a
AMS Event 485 1 2006-12-14 11:15 UTC 2006-12-14 06:15 EST ( OH
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 484 1 2006-12-14 06:30 UTC 2006-12-14 01:30 EST ( GA
1 yes
1 yes
n/a
AMS Event 483 1 2006-12-14 05:40 UTC 2006-12-13 23:40 CST ( MS
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 482 1 2006-12-14 03:30 UTC 2006-12-13 21:30 CST ( TX
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 481 1 2006-12-13 05:50 UTC 2006-12-12 21:50 PST ( CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 480 1 2006-12-13 02:35 UTC 2006-12-12 21:35 EST ( VA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 479 1 2006-12-13 00:30 UTC 2006-12-12 19:30 EST ( ME
1 yes
1 yes
n/a
AMS Event 478 1 2006-12-13 00:05 UTC 2006-12-12 18:05 CST ( NE
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 477 1 2006-12-12 12:43 UTC 2006-12-12 06:43 CST ( MS
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 476 3 2006-12-12 02:41 UTC 2006-12-11 21:41 EST ( FL
n/a
3 no
n/a
AMS Event 475 1 2006-12-10 11:15 UTC 2006-12-10 05:15 CST ( WI
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 474 1 2006-12-10 08:25 UTC 2006-12-10 00:25 PST ( WA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 473 1 2006-12-10 07:04 UTC 2006-12-10 02:04 EST ( MI
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 471 1 2006-12-10 06:25 UTC 2006-12-10 00:25 CST ( IL
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 472 1 2006-12-10 04:59 UTC 2006-12-09 23:59 EST (
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 470 1 2006-12-09 22:50 UTC 2006-12-09 17:50 EST ( NH
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 468 1 2006-12-09 07:30 UTC 2006-12-08 23:30 PST ( CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 469 1 2006-12-09 07:05 UTC 2006-12-09 02:05 EST ( SC
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 467 1 2006-12-09 02:51 UTC 2006-12-08 21:51 EST ( MD
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 466 7 2006-12-09 01:39 UTC 2006-12-08 19:39 CST ( MS, AR, IA, KS
n/a
7 no
n/a

copyright © 2014 American Meteor Society, Ltd