467 Events found in 2005

Event ID Reports Avg. UTC Date & Time Avg. Local Date & Time States Delayed Sound Concurrent Sound Fragmentation
AMS Event 466 1 2005-12-31 22:37 UTC 2005-12-31 17:37 EST VA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 465 2 2005-12-29 04:00 UTC 2005-12-28 22:00 CST LA
n/a
2 no
n/a
AMS Event 464 1 2005-12-28 04:36 UTC 2005-12-27 22:36 CST TX
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 463 1 2005-12-23 18:30 UTC 2005-12-23 12:30 EST TN
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 462 4 2005-12-22 22:53 UTC 2005-12-22 17:38
2 time zones
SC, AL, GA
n/a
4 no
n/a
AMS Event 461 1 2005-12-22 11:25 UTC 2005-12-22 05:25 CST TX
1 yes
1 yes
n/a
AMS Event 460 1 2005-12-22 10:40 UTC 2005-12-22 03:40 MST CO
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 459 1 2005-12-21 00:30 UTC 2005-12-20 19:30 EST MD
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 458 1 2005-12-18 12:30 UTC 2005-12-18 04:30 PST
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 457 1 2005-12-18 04:26 UTC 2005-12-17 22:26 CST MS
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 456 1 2005-12-17 17:30 UTC 2005-12-17 12:30 EST OH
1 yes
1 yes
n/a
AMS Event 455 1 2005-12-17 05:53 UTC 2005-12-16 21:53 PST WA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 454 5 2005-12-15 03:21 UTC 2005-12-14 20:21 MST MT, WY
n/a
5 no
n/a
AMS Event 453 1 2005-12-15 01:35 UTC 2005-12-14 17:35 PST NV
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 452 1 2005-12-14 08:30 UTC 2005-12-14 01:30 MST AZ
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 451 1 2005-12-14 07:15 UTC 2005-12-13 23:15 PST CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 450 1 2005-12-14 04:10 UTC 2005-12-13 20:10 PST CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 449 1 2005-12-14 02:29 UTC 2005-12-13 21:29 EST PA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 448 8 2005-12-14 01:17 UTC 2005-12-13 20:17 EST NY, PA, NJ, OH, VA
n/a
8 no
n/a
AMS Event 447 3 2005-12-13 22:32 UTC 2005-12-13 17:32 EST
n/a
3 no
n/a
AMS Event 446 1 2005-12-13 21:47 UTC 2005-12-13 16:47 EST MA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 445 1 2005-12-12 11:45 UTC 2005-12-12 06:45 EST MI
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 444 1 2005-12-12 11:10 UTC 2005-12-12 06:10 EST
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 443 1 2005-12-12 10:45 UTC 2005-12-12 05:45 EST VA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 442 1 2005-12-12 02:59 UTC 2005-12-11 21:59 EST ME
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 441 1 2005-12-11 22:45 UTC 2005-12-11 17:45 EST NY
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 440 1 2005-12-11 04:50 UTC 2005-12-10 20:50 MST CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 439 1 2005-12-09 05:05 UTC 2005-12-08 22:05 MST
1 yes
1 yes
n/a
AMS Event 438 1 2005-12-08 10:50 UTC 2005-12-08 05:50 EST ME
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 437 2 2005-12-08 08:11 UTC 2005-12-08 03:11 EST
n/a
2 no
n/a
AMS Event 436 1 2005-12-08 00:30 UTC 2005-12-07 19:30 EST KY
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 435 1 2005-12-08 00:05 UTC 2005-12-07 19:05 EST NC
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 434 1 2005-12-07 20:50 UTC 2005-12-07 12:50 PST
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 433 1 2005-12-07 02:20 UTC 2005-12-06 21:20 EST MI
1 yes
1 yes
n/a
AMS Event 432 1 2005-12-07 00:35 UTC 2005-12-06 19:35 EST PA
1 yes
1 yes
n/a
AMS Event 431 1 2005-12-07 00:05 UTC 2005-12-06 19:05 EST TN
1 yes
1 yes
n/a
AMS Event 430 1 2005-12-06 09:00 UTC 2005-12-06 01:00 PST CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 429 1 2005-12-06 05:29 UTC 2005-12-05 22:29 MST
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 428 1 2005-12-06 03:15 UTC 2005-12-05 19:15 PST CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 427 1 2005-12-06 02:40 UTC 2005-12-05 20:40 CST OK
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 426 1 2005-12-06 01:15 UTC 2005-12-05 17:15 PST CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 424 1 2005-12-05 00:30 UTC 2005-12-04 19:30 EST MA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 423 1 2005-12-04 07:05 UTC 2005-12-04 02:05 EST FL
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 422 1 2005-12-04 01:59 UTC 2005-12-03 17:59 PST NV
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 421 1 2005-12-03 05:50 UTC 2005-12-02 21:50 PST CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 419 1 2005-12-03 01:20 UTC 2005-12-02 19:20 CST TX
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 420 1 2005-12-02 19:00 UTC 2005-12-02 20:00 CST AL
1 yes
1 yes
n/a
AMS Event 418 1 2005-12-01 11:45 UTC 2005-12-01 06:45 EST
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 417 1 2005-12-01 09:15 UTC 2005-12-01 01:15 PST CA
n/a
1 no
n/a
NOVEMBER
AMS Event 416 1 2005-11-30 07:45 UTC 2005-11-30 02:45 CST MA
1 yes
1 yes
n/a

copyright © 2014 American Meteor Society, Ltd