239 Events found in 2015

Event ID Reports Avg. UTC Date & Time Avg. Local Date & Time States Delayed Sound Concurrent Sound Fragmentation
AMS Event 243 12 2015-01-30 06:15 UTC 2015-01-30 00:15 CST MN, IA, WI, MO, NE, IL
9 no
9 no
2 yes
5 no
AMS Event 242 1 2015-01-27 03:45 UTC 2015-01-26 19:45 PST WA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 241 3 2015-01-27 03:12 UTC 2015-01-26 21:12 CST FL, AL
3 no
3 no
2 no
AMS Event 240 1 2015-01-27 01:44 UTC 2015-01-26 20:44 EST
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 239 1 2015-01-27 01:00 UTC 2015-01-26 22:00 CLST Coquimbo
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 238 4 2015-01-26 10:29 UTC 2015-01-26 04:29 CST MO
4 no
4 no
3 no
AMS Event 237 1 2015-01-26 08:25 UTC 2015-01-26 02:25 CST TX
n/a
n/a
1 no
AMS Event 236 4 2015-01-26 08:05 UTC 2015-01-26 00:05 PST CA, OR
4 no
3 no
4 no
AMS Event 235 2 2015-01-26 03:45 UTC 2015-01-25 20:45 MST AZ
2 no
2 no
2 no
AMS Event 234 22 2015-01-26 03:00 UTC 2015-01-25 21:55
2 time zones
GA, FL, AL, SC
1 yes
14 no
16 no
3 yes
15 no
AMS Event 233 7 2015-01-26 00:57 UTC 2015-01-25 19:57 EST VA, NC, FL
5 no
5 no
1 yes
4 no
AMS Event 232 1 2015-01-25 15:05 UTC 2015-01-25 10:05 EST FL
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 231 10 2015-01-25 08:16 UTC 2015-01-25 00:16 PST CA,
8 no
8 no
2 yes
6 no
AMS Event 230 1 2015-01-25 04:37 UTC 2015-01-24 21:37 MST UT
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 229 2 2015-01-25 04:36 UTC 2015-01-24 23:36 EST NC, FL
2 no
2 no
2 no
AMS Event 228 1 2015-01-25 03:45 UTC 2015-01-24 21:45 CST TX
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 227 1 2015-01-25 01:55 UTC 2015-01-24 20:55 EST Caicos Islands
n/a
n/a
1 no
AMS Event 226 1 2015-01-25 01:34 UTC 2015-01-24 20:34 EST NC
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 225 1 2015-01-24 08:20 UTC 2015-01-24 00:20 PST CA
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 213 2 2015-01-24 06:55 UTC 2015-01-24 00:25
2 time zones
TX, NM
1 no
1 no
1 yes
1 no
AMS Event 224 1 2015-01-24 05:40 UTC 2015-01-23 23:40 CST MN
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 223 4 2015-01-24 05:38 UTC 2015-01-23 22:38 MST CO
4 no
2 no
2 no
AMS Event 222 1 2015-01-24 04:32 UTC 2015-01-23 23:32 EST NC
n/a
n/a
1 no
AMS Event 221 9 2015-01-24 03:29 UTC 2015-01-23 21:29 CST TX
7 no
7 no
3 yes
4 no
AMS Event 220 1 2015-01-24 02:01 UTC 2015-01-23 20:01 CST WI
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 219 1 2015-01-23 23:48 UTC 2015-01-23 18:48 EST MA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 217 1 2015-01-23 21:35 UTC 2015-01-23 21:35 ? TX
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 218 1 2015-01-23 21:35 UTC 2015-01-23 16:35 EST NJ
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 216 1 2015-01-23 18:30 UTC 2015-01-23 12:30 CST TX
1 no
n/a
1 no
AMS Event 215 1 2015-01-23 17:23 UTC 2015-01-23 10:23 MST NE
n/a
n/a
1 yes
AMS Event 214 1 2015-01-23 11:30 UTC 2015-01-23 03:30 PST CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 212 1 2015-01-23 06:45 UTC 2015-01-23 01:45 EST MA
n/a
n/a
1 no
AMS Event 211 1 2015-01-23 00:57 UTC 2015-01-22 17:57 MST UT
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 210 1 2015-01-22 13:00 UTC 2015-01-22 06:00 MST AZ
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 209 1 2015-01-22 07:55 UTC 2015-01-22 02:55 EST KY
1 no
n/a
1 no
AMS Event 208 1 2015-01-22 06:55 UTC 2015-01-21 23:55 MST CO
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 207 1 2015-01-22 06:08 UTC 2015-01-22 00:08 CST MO
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 206 1 2015-01-22 01:36 UTC 2015-01-21 20:36 EST VA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 205 1 2015-01-21 19:52 UTC 2015-01-21 19:52 GMT
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 204 1 2015-01-21 11:00 UTC 2015-01-21 03:00 PST CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 203 1 2015-01-21 09:41 UTC 2015-01-21 04:41 EST MI
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 202 1 2015-01-21 09:00 UTC 2015-01-21 02:00 MST Alberta
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 201 1 2015-01-21 08:45 UTC 2015-01-21 03:45 EST NH
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 200 1 2015-01-21 05:30 UTC 2015-01-20 21:30 PST CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 199 1 2015-01-21 05:00 UTC 2015-01-20 21:00 PST CA
n/a
n/a
1 no
AMS Event 198 1 2015-01-21 03:15 UTC 2015-01-20 19:15 PST OR
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 197 3 2015-01-21 03:01 UTC 2015-01-20 22:01 EST PA, MA
3 no
3 no
2 yes
1 no
AMS Event 196 1 2015-01-21 01:23 UTC 2015-01-20 20:23 EST PA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 195 4 2015-01-21 00:59 UTC 2015-01-20 19:59 EST FL
4 no
4 no
2 yes
1 no
AMS Event 194 1 2015-01-21 00:17 UTC 2015-01-20 18:17 CST TX
1 no
1 no
1 no

copyright © 2015 American Meteor Society, Ltd